活性药物成分

以小分子药物活性成分为基础进行的产品制造对全球医疗保健行业来说是非常重要的。在相关生产行业中也是充满了挑战和机遇。这一切都归因于国际化市场的出现,迅速发展的社会和经济的影响,以及监管和环境的预期。

颇尔生命科学,用良好定位的系列产品和服务,帮助API客户进行产品开发和生产优化。这一部分主要是针对小分子的化学工艺 - 如果你的兴趣点是经由发酵和细胞培养得到的生物分子产品, 你可以从我们的生物技术, 疫苗 或者 血液 板块找到相关信息。你也可以在我们的  制剂和灌装 板块找到最终工艺的相关信息。

  • 由于竞争的加剧,包括专利到期后的仿制药供应商的出现,成本的降低成为必需。  
  • 因为出现了为适应市场变化而开发出来的新产品和新制剂,工艺的改变成为必需。
  • 监督机构继续发展对于优良制造标准(GMP)的指导和国际标准。
  • 环境因素同样可能导致工艺改变。 
  • 高效活性产品可能为了满足安全和GMP的要求需要额外的关注。

我们拥有多年帮助客户的经验,可以通过如下的途径去改变需要或者将新产品和工艺带入成功。

针对活性中间体产品的范围

到目前为止,我们可以提供最齐全的过滤技术。所有的产品拥有高度定义化和一致性,可重复的去除精度和性能。选择一款正确的过滤器,不仅仅是提供了优异的经济性,而且也降低了由于颗粒释放和溶出物导致的污染风险。这意味着与 颇尔 合作提供了空前的能力去找到正确的在针对不同液体和气体时的过滤器保护,过滤器尺寸和过滤器生产经济的平衡。应用有可能 覆盖了从颗粒控制到生物负载控制到严格的无菌保障。 我们有丰富的在不同领域的经验,比如说结晶,去除催化剂和专业的密闭或者在对滤壳的兼容性,安全管理和静电防护方面的建议。

现有的技术服务

我们的 技术服务 团队可以针对问题提出建议,比如说滤壳设计,兼容性,溶出物和操作培训以及确认使用了最好的产品和操作。我们的验证及认证程序,包括对滤芯提供的“P”级与“Q”级文件,可以在满足相应法规要求下实现良好经济效益的工艺。

其他技术与套件

除可提供全系列过滤产品以外,颇尔 还是多种其他技术与套件的领先提供商,这些技术与套件均可满足各项有效药物成分要求:

Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients

The manufacture of products based on small-molecule Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (API) remains critical to global healthcare. The manufacturing landscape is also full of challenges and opportunities. This is due to emerging international markets and rapidly evolving social, economic, regulatory and environmental expectations.

Pall Life Sciences, with its range of products and services is well positioned to help Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient customers in all stages of development and manufacturing optimization. This part of the site is dedicated to chemical processing of small molecules - if your interest is biomolecule products produced by fermentation or cell culture, you will find relevant information in our Biotechnology, Vaccine or Plasma sections. You may also find relevant information on final processing in our Formulation and Filling section. 

  • Cost reductions can be required due to increased competition, including generic suppliers, as patents expire  
  • Process changes may be required as new products and formulations are developed in response to changing market conditions
  • Regulatory agencies continue to develop guidelines and global standards for Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP)
  • Environmental factors may also drive process changes 
  • Higher-potency active products may require greater attention to containment to meet safety and GMP requirements

We have many years' experience helping our clients respond to changing demands or to bring new products and processes to success in the following ways:

Range of Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient Products

Our offerings include by far the widest range of filtration technologies available. All these products have highly defined and consistent, reproducible removal ratings and performance. Choosing the right filter gives not only the right economy but also reduced risk of added contamination due to release of particle or extractables. This means that working with Pall offers an unparalleled capability to find the right balance between filter protection, filter size and filter throughput economy in different liquids and gases. Applications may range from particulate control to bioburden control and strict sterility assurance. We have a wide range of experience in areas such as crystallization and catalyst removal and specialized containment or in advising on housing compatibility, safety regulations and electrostatic protection where needed.

Available Technical Services

Our Technical Services teams are on hand to advise on issues such as housing design, compatibility, extractables and operator training and ensure that the best products and practices are applied. Our Validation and Certification programs, including ‘P’ Grade and ‘Q’ Grade documentation with cartridge filters, mean that appropriate regulatory standards can always be applied for cost-effective processes.

Other Technologies and Packages

Besides the complete filtration offering, Pall is also the leading supplier of a number of other technologies and packages which have been developed to meet Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient demands: