台式切向流过滤系统

Minim II 切向流过滤系统
切向流过滤系统Minim II TFF 系统可为研发实验室提供用以优化 TFF 工艺并减少开发时间的实用工具。Minim II 系统可与三种 Minimate 切向流囊式过滤器Centramate  切向流过滤式膜包夹具和各种 Centramate 0.019 m2 的膜包配合工作。

当滤液从系统中清除并形成真空时,带密封盖的 1 升储存器可吸入额外的产品。此功能还可轻易实现连续洗滤。Minim II 系统是在样本量极少的情况下进行 TFF 试验的理想开发工具,因为它可帮助用户按比例准确扩大工艺条件并最大限度地提高产率。使用易装型定制一次性管套件和彩色编码插入托盘、传感器和连接器,有利于精确对准,以简化系统设置和系统组件安装。系统滞留和工作体积降至最低。管道交叉污染的风险被消除。RS232 端口可将运行参数导出到 Excel* 电子表格中,以方面数据管理。

  切向流过滤主页




切向流过滤膜
单通切向流过滤
切向流过滤膜包
振动膜过滤器
切向流过滤膜包支架
切向流过滤中空纤维


实验室切向流过滤系统
台式切向流过滤系统
定制/自动切向流过滤系统

Centramate 500 S 切向流过滤系统
切向流过滤系统Centramate 500 S 台式切向流过滤系统可为研发实验室提供可在超滤 (UF) 和微滤 (MF) 应用中进行工艺开发的小型 TFF 装置。使用正排量隔膜泵可提供与压力不相关的流量,确保在浓缩过程中关键参数不发生变化。四活塞隔膜泵可以提供恒定的流量,即使在系统压力增大的情况下亦是如此。利用磁感应流量计进行直接流量测量,可实现操作的准确性、安全性和简易性。

5 升刻度的玻璃容器使您可以在操作中准确把握液位,以对体积进行严密控制。由于采用超紧凑的流动路径设计,Centramate 500 S 系统可使用户在低至 170 毫升(使用一个 Centramate 膜包)的体积下进行操作,从而在实现高浓缩倍数的同时最大限度地减少操作量。开发量、时间、风险和工艺量均降至最低。

清洁、自排气、完全排空的设计符合 cGMP 环境的要求,对工艺湿材料具有全面的可追溯性。完全排空流程可最大程度地提高产品产量并提高清洗效率。根据经验设计的 Centramate 500 S TFF 系统符合 cGMP 设备要求,可提供全面的验证和文件包、标定工艺仪表和卫生设计。来自工艺仪表的数据可通过 Centramate 500 S 系统的 USB 端口导出到台式电脑或笔记本电脑。

Benchtop Tangential Flow Filtration Systems

Minim™ II Tangential Flow Filtration System
Tangential Flow Filtration SystemThe Minim II TFF system provides research and development labs with the tools to optimize TFF processes and minimize development times. The Minim II system is designed to work with up to three Minimate™ Tangential Flow Filtration Capsules or with the Centramate™ Tangential Flow Filtration Membrane Cassette holder and broad selection of Centramate 0.019 m2 cassettes.

The 1 L reservoir with sealed lid can pull in additional product as a vacuum is developed as filtrate is removed from the system. This feature also allows continuous diafiltration to easily be performed. The Minim II System is an ideal development tool for running TFF trials with very small sample volumes, since it allows users to accurately scale-up process conditions and maximize yields. Use of easy-fit customized single-use tubing kits and a color-coded insert tray, sensors and connectors, facilitate perfect alignment for simplified system set-up and installation of system components. System hold-up and working volumes are minimized. Risk of cross-contamination from tubing is eliminated. An RS232 port allows operating parameters to be exported to an Excel* spreadsheet for easy data management.

  Tangential Flow Filtration Home

Tangential Flow Filtration Membranes
Single-Pass Tangential Flow Filtration
Tangential Flow Filtration Cassettes
Vibrating Membrane Filters
Tangential Flow Filtration Cassette Holders
Tangential Flow Filtration Hollow Fibers

Laboratory Tangential Flow Filtration Systems
Bench Top Tangential Flow Filtration Systems
Custom/Automated Tangential Flow Filtration Systems

Centramate™ 500 S Tangential Flow Filtration System
Tangential Flow Filtration SystemThe Centramate 500 S benchtop tangential flow filtration system provides research and development labs with a compact TFF unit for process development in ultrafiltration (UF) and microfiltration (MF) applications. Use of a positive displacement diaphragm pump provides pressure independent flow, ensuring critical parameters do not vary during concentration. The four-piston diaphragm pump delivers constant flow even as the system pressure increases. Direct flow measurement with the magnetic inductive flowmeter means accurate, safe and simple operation is achieved.

A graduated 5 L glass vessel provides full visibility and indication of fluid level during operation, so volumes can be closely controlled. Designed with an ultra-compact flow path, the Centramate 500 S system allows users to operate at volumes as low as 170 mL (when using a single Centramate membrane cassette), enabling high concentration factors to be achieved while minimizing operating volumes. Development, time, risk and process volumes are all minimized.

The sanitary, self-venting, fully-drainable design meets the demands of cGMP environments, with full traceability of process-wetted materials. A completely drainable flow path maximizes product yield, and improves cleaning efficiency. Designed through experience, the Centramate 500 S TFF system meets the requirements for cGMP equipment with a comprehensive qualification and documentation package, calibrated process instrumentation and hygienic design. Data from the process instrumentation can be exported to a PC or laptop computer via the USB port on the Centramate 500 S system.