生物药剂产品和技术



热点关注

  • 灵活的解决方案

    A comprehensive program providing processing solutions, technical support and validation for single-use systems presented through the Allegroâ„¢ system platform.了解更多……
  • 总污染物控制

    强大的、可扩展的技术保证了在生物制药生产过程中的每一步都能实现最高的产品安全性。了解更多……
  • 工艺经济性

    通过整合颇尔的工艺解决方案,以降低您的总体拥有成本。了解更多…… 
  • 高性能过滤

    颇尔的深层过滤器将高性能特点与高品质材料、易用性以及广泛的形式和材料级别相结合。了解更多……


New biopharm products.
流行性/季节性流感疫苗生产技术
New biopharm products.Biopharmaceutical Single Use Systems
生物工艺系统

  • UpScaleSM 计划

    颇尔可提供各种分离和纯化产品和技术以帮助您妥善管理生产工艺的各个阶段。了解更多……

返回顶部

生物制药应用解决方案

颇尔公司是全球领先的过滤​​、纯化和分离服务提供商,可为多元化且扩展迅猛的生物制药市场提供优质高效的卓越产品和技术。从新药发现和开发的最早阶段开始,直至生产和疗法交付以用于疾病预防、诊断和治疗的整个过程中,这些产品和技术在各个环节中均得到广泛应用。我们的生物制药产品获得了大量协议和技术报告、行业领先的科研技术人员以及遍布世界各地的办事处和分销商的支持,您可以很方便地订购我们的产品。

专业知识、客户支持和领先的技术

颇尔’s unique capability comes from a strong blend of biopharmaceutical expertise, customer support and leading technologies.我们为我们产品的设计、制造、销售和服务提供可靠和完全集成的解决方案。我们为世界各地的各类生物制药市场和应用——活性药物成分生物技术制剂和灌装药品质量控制血浆分级疫苗层析除菌过滤支原体控制等等——提供全面的技术和支持。

快速且灵活的生物制药工艺开发

Timely biopharmaceutical process development and procurement of production capacity are crucial for our customers’ success.我们知道,新药的开发是一项艰巨而高成本的任务。颇尔可为每个工艺阶段安排专家小组以提供快速而灵活的解决方案。

成熟的生物制药行业经验

药物产品必须具有稳定的高品质,制造过程和设备需经受全面验证,并符合各类文件规定。已出现在 1000 多种应用中的 颇尔 产品可充分满足设计与生产方面的严格要求,具有良好的工艺可重复性和可靠性。50 多年来,我们一直致力于为客户提供优质工程生物制药解决方案。

返回顶部

生物研究在线电邮通讯

您的收件箱将收到最新的生物制药新闻、产品供应信息和行业新动态。立即注册

Biopharmaceutical Products and Technologies



In the Spotlight

  • Flexible Solutions

    A comprehensive program providing processing solutions, technical support and validation for single-use systems presented through the Allegroâ„¢ system platform. Learn more...
  • Total Contaminant Control

    Robust, scalable technologies assure the highest product safety at every step in the biopharmaceutical manufacturing process. Learn more...
  • Process Economics

    Reduce your total cost of ownership by integrating process solutions from Pall. Learn more... 
  • High Performance Filtration

    Pall's depth filters combine high-performance features with high-quality materials, ease of use and a wide selection of formats and material grades. Learn more...


New biopharm products.
Pandemic / Seasonal Flu Vaccine Manufacturing Technologies
New biopharm products.Biopharmaceutical Single Use Systems
Bioprocess Systems

  • UpScaleSM Program

    Pall offers a broad range of separation and purification products and technologies to assist you through all stages of the manufacturing process. Learn more...

Top

Solutions for Biopharmaceutical Applications

Pall Corporation is the leading global provider of filtration, purification and separation products and technologies to the diverse and rapidly expanding biopharmaceuticals market. These products and technologies are used from the earliest stages of discovery and development of new drugs, through production and delivery of therapies for the prevention, diagnosis and treatment of disease. Our biopharmaceutical products are supported by extensive protocols and technical reports, an industry-leading scientific and technical staff, and worldwide offices and distributors for easy ordering. 

Expertise, Customer Support and Leading Technologies

Pall’s unique capability comes from a strong blend of biopharmaceutical expertise, customer support and leading technologies. We provide reliable and fully integrated solutions for the design, manufacturing, sales and service of our products. We offer comprehensive technologies and support for a wide range of biopharmaceutical markets and applications throughout the world, including active pharmaceutical ingredients, biotechnology, formulation and filling, pharmaceutical quality control, plasma fractionation, vaccines, chromatography, sterile filtration, mycoplasma control, and many more.

Fast and Flexible Biopharmaceutical Process Development

Timely biopharmaceutical process development and procurement of production capacity are crucial for our customers’ success. We know the development of new drug products is a demanding and costly exercise. Pall has expert teams available at every stage of the process for fast and flexible solutions.

Proven Biopharmaceutical Industry Experience

Drug products have to be available at a consistently high quality, with manufacturing and equipment subject to comprehensive validation and documentation. Pall® products, already present in more than 1000 applications, fulfill exacting demands in design and manufacture, resulting in excellent process reproducibility and reliability. We have been providing customers with quality engineered biopharmaceutical solutions for more than fifty years.

Top

Bioresearch Online Email Newsletter

You'll get the latest biopharmaceutical news, product offerings and industry updates delivered to your inbox. Sign up today!