生物制药一次性系统组件

一次性生物容器


Allegro 2D 生物容器
Allegro 2D 生物容器将创新设计与简单清晰的膜结构相结合,这种结构能最大限度地降低出现溶出物的可能性。Allegro 2D 系统的体积从 50 毫升至 50 升不等,是从上游到灌装的众多应用的理想选择,可为您的工艺带来高度灵活性。

Allegro 3D 生物容器:
Allegro 3D 生物容器所用材料与 Allegro 2D 生物容器相同,可简单快速地扩大一次性系统。这种独特的 Allegro 设计的体积从 100 L 至 500 L 不等,可轻松完成灌装和排水,无需手动操作。100 升、200 升和 500 升 Allegro 3D 生物容器均可安装至 200 升和 500 升的 Allegro 小推车中。Allegro 3D 生物容器和小推车的组合可确保您的 3D 系统尽享这种卓越设计带来的诸多优势。

一次性囊式过滤器


Fluorodyne EX 过滤器系列
采用 Fluorodyne EX EDF 级膜的 Kleenpak 囊式过滤器是一款经过充分验证的 0.2 微米除菌级过滤器。此产品在一层聚偏二氟乙烯 (PVDF) 上加入了非对称的 0.2 微米聚醚砜 (PES) 预过滤器,具有高度优化的通量。

Kleenpak Nova 一次性囊式过滤器
Kleenpak Nova 囊式过滤器旨在提供出色的成本效益和多样化的灵活选择,同时确保操作人员的使用便利性。

Fluorodyne II 过滤器系列
坚固的独立式清洁型过滤器,旨在为大多数药物溶液提供小批量除菌过滤。该系列特别适用于回收稀释的防腐剂、蛋白质和其它关键成分。

 


















Supor 过滤器系列
Supor EKV 过滤器采用经过验证的除菌级膜片,可最经济、有效地过滤缓冲液、组织培养基等各种液体。

一次性 TFF 膜包

Cadence 一次性 TFF 膜包
Cadence 一次性切向流过滤 (TFF) 膜包经过伽玛辐照,可立即投入使用。该膜包可用于 cGMP 操作,使用方便并可提供快速周转和更佳的灵活性、安全性及密闭度,也可轻松用于一次性 TFF 系统中的下游浓缩和洗滤步骤,并可从研发扩展至全面生产。

一次性连接器和断开器


Kleenpak 无菌连接器
一次性 Kleenpak 无菌连接器可在两个独立流体通路间建立连接,同时又能保持两者的无菌完整性。在最恶劣的条件下经严格验证,即使在受控的空气环境之外,也能确保每次连接均无菌。Kleenpak 无菌连接器操作简单并提供多种尺寸选择,可为您提供所需的灵活性。

Kleenpak™ II 无菌连接器 The Kleenpak II 无菌连接器是针对大体积无菌料液大规模 (≥100 L)转移的无菌连接器,操作简便安全。配备¾ 英寸及 1 英寸软管,1-1½ 英寸卫生级接口,针对上游/下游操作,可以在不受控环境下进行安全永久的无菌连接。

Kleenpak 无菌断开器
Kleenpak 无菌断开器可确保软管装置的断开端始终无菌,既简便又安全,且适用于任意工作环境。此产品可用于涉及一次性系统以及混合系统(一次性系统与不锈钢设备结合)的相关工艺。断开器可确保断开前后流程无菌。提供 14 英寸、38 英寸和 12 英寸等尺寸。

一次性灌装针


Allegro 一次性灌装针
Allegro 一次性灌装针是面向最终罐装应用的即用型解决方案,可有效消除交叉污染和昂贵的清洗验证。这些多功能灌装针经高压灭菌或伽玛辐照,管腔直径为 0.8、1.6 或 3.2 毫米。

一次性层析组件


Mustang 层析囊式过滤器
Mustang 离子交换膜式层析产品可提供一种灵活的生物工艺解决方案,其放大装置既可单次使用,也可多次使用。高体积流量将使通量增加,简单、易用的紧凑型设计可使缓冲液用量减少并提高整体工艺的经济性。是高效去除污染和捕获目标大分子(DNA 质粒、病毒载体等)的理想选择。

Biopharmaceutical Single Use System Components

Single-Use Biocontainers

Allegro™ 2D Biocontainers
Allegro 2D biocontainers incorporate an innovative design with a simple and clear film structure that minimizes the possibility of extractables. With volume sizes from 50 mL to 50 L, Allegro 2D systems are ideally suited for a wide range of applications from upstream to filling providing a high degree of flexibility for your process.

Allegro 3D Biocontainers
Allegro 3D biocontainers are made of identical materials to the Allegro 2D biocontainers, providing fast and simple scale-up of single-use systems. With volume sizes from 100 L to 500 L, the unique Allegro™ design allows for easy filling and draining, without the need for manual manipulation. The 100 L, 200 L and 500 L Allegro 3D biocontainers have been designed to be installed into 200 L and 500 L Allegro™ totes. The combination of the Allegro 3D biocontainers and totes will ensure that your 3D system receives the maximum benefits from this superior design.

Single-Use Capsule Filters

Fluorodyne® EX Filter Series
Kleenpak™ capsules with Fluorodyne EX EDF grade membrane are fully validated, 0.2 μm sterilizing grade filters. This product has highly optimized throughput with an asymmetric 0.2 μm polyethersulfone (PES) prefilter over one layer of polyvinylidenefluoride (PVDF).

Kleenpak™ Nova Single Use Capsule Filters
Kleenpak Nova capsule filters are designed to provide choice, cost effectiveness and flexibility, while ensuring ease of use for the operator.

Fluorodyne® II Filter Series
Rugged, self-contained sanitary filters designed for small- batch sterile filtration of most pharmaceutical solutions. They are especially suitable for recovery of dilute preservatives, proteins and other critical components.


Supor® Filter Series
Supor EKV filters are validated sterilizing grade membranes for the most cost effective filtration of a wide range of liquids such as buffers, tissue culture media, and others.

Single-use TFF Modules

Cadence™ Single-use TFF Modules
Cadence single-use tangential flow filtration (TFF) modules are supplied gamma irradiated and ready-to-use. They provide ease-of-use, quick turnaround and increased flexibility, safety and containment in cGMP operations, and can be easily implemented in single-use TFF systems for downstream concentration and diafiltration steps, scalable from R&D to full production.

Single-use Connectors and Disconnectors

Kleenpak™ Sterile Connector
The single-use Kleenpak sterile connector allows for the dry connection of two separate fluid pathways, while maintaining the sterile integrity of both. Rigorously validated under worst-case conditions, you can be sure the connection remains sterile every time even outside a controlled air environment. Kleenpak sterile connectors are simple to operate and available in multiple sizes to give you the flexibility you need.

Kleenpak™ II Sterile Connectors The Kleenpak II sterile connector is a large-scale, robust, and easy to use single-use sterile connector for high volume sterile fluid transfer (≥100 L). Available in ¾ in. or 1 in. hosebarb, and 1-1½ in. sanitary fittings, it is ideal for use in upstream/downstream operations, enabling secure, permanent sterile connection even in an uncontrolled environment.

Kleenpak™ Sterile Disconnectors
The Kleenpak™ sterile disconnector provides an easy-to-use and secure method for the permanent sterile disconnection of flexible tubing assemblies even in an uncontrolled environment. It can be used in processes involving single-use systems as well as hybrid systems (single-use in combination with stainless steel equipment). The disconnector maintains sterility of the fluid path before and after disconnection. Available in 14 in., 38 in. and 12 in. sizes.

Single-use Filling Needles

Allegro™ Single-Use Filling Needles
Allegro single-use filling needles are the ready to use disposable solution for final filling applications, eliminating cross contamination and costly cleaning validation. These versatile needles can be autoclaved or gamma irradiated, and are available with lumen diameters of 0.8, 1.6 or 3.2 mm.

Single-Use Chromatography Components

Mustang® Chromatography Capsules
Mustang ion-exchange membrane chromatography products offer a flexible solution in bioprocessing, with scalable devices that can be used either as single or multiple use. High volumetric flow rates lead to increased throughput, and the simple, easy-to-use compact design leads to reduced buffer consumption, and overall process economic improvements. Ideal for efficient contaminant removal and capture of large target molecules (plasmid DNA, viral vectors etc).