生物技术

颇尔网站的本部分内容将专门介绍生物药剂的生产,颇尔® 产品在其中的发酵、细胞收获、产品纯化、测试和验证领域发挥着不可或缺的关键作用。
“装置操作指南”下列出了三种典型的生产工艺。您可从这些图表直接查看各个装置操作的更多详细介绍,或在符合生物技术行业要求的各阶段中 颇尔® 产品和技术的具体详情。

装置操作的直接链接位于左侧/右侧边栏中。

生物技术领域的关健生物制药产品组包括:

  • 抗凝血剂
  • 血液因子
  • 细胞激素
  • 融合蛋白
  • 生长因子
  • 激素
  • 单克隆抗体
  • 核酸
  • 多糖疫苗
  • 重组疫苗
  • 医药用酶

颇尔的生物技术能力

从活体上直接提取的产品(所谓的“生物制品”)将在血浆组分分离部分中提及。疫苗可通过生物技术工艺生产,也可使用整个有机体进行生产。部分小分子(例如抗体)可通过合成、提取或通过微生物培养加以生产,这部分内容将在有效药物成分 (API) 部分中提及。

制药、诊断、医疗、美容、营养食品和其他“医疗保健”行业会用到各种各样的分子、化合物、配方、提取物、全细胞等。处理以上产品的相关信息可在本网站的此部分及其他链接部分中进行查看。如果您所处理的产品不在此列,请立即联系我们。生产制药用产品,必须做到安全、纯净且质量稳定。这意味着从复杂多变的活体开始,每一件生物产品的生产都必须经过多个分离和纯化步骤。

颇尔 在生产高效分离产品方面拥有多年历史和丰富经验,不仅可满足严格的工艺要求,还随着要求的变化不断发展创新。

  • 高过滤面积滤芯的完整性测试的发展使得制药企业可在仅安全使用膜过滤的情况下实现药品灭菌
  • 更精细过滤技术的开发降低了支原体污染的风险性(使用孔径 0.1 微米的膜),并提高了病毒安全性(使用孔径 50 微米和 20 微米的膜)
  • 业内领先的 颇尔 Mustang® 膜层析法产品使最终产品精制得到有效加速
  • Allegro 一次性系统可以通过易用的一次性设备,比如说 Kleenpak 无菌连接器, Kleenpak 无菌断开器Kleenpak II 无菌连接器 为整个生物工艺提供无菌的互动。
  • Allegro MVP 一次性系统 是一种创新的一次性工艺。它可为一系列生物工艺活动提供自动化控制。这一高度灵活的系统可用于一系列上游及下游工艺进行可靠、强大的操作。
  • 新的 “下一代”一次性生物反应器系统,使操作过程中更加可靠和稳定,更易于使用,可提高操作效率并提供比第一代系统更强的细胞培养功能,真正体现了一次性技术的生产力和质量优势。

除上述产品以外,还有许多其他卓越产品,这些产品在采用先进技术的同时可有效降低污染所致不良事件的风险性,确保产品纯度,帮助制药行业满足法规需求以实现风险规避。

装置操作的直接链接位于左侧/右侧边栏中。

This section of Pall’s website is devoted to the manufacture of biopharmaceuticals where Pall® products play a central and pivotal role in fermentation, cell harvesting, product purification, testing and validation.
Under 'Guide To Unit Operations', three typical production processes are illustrated. From these diagrams, you can go directly to more details of individual unit operations, or to specific details about the Pall® products and technologies that meet biotechnology industry requirements for those steps.

Direct links to unit operations are in the sidebar to the left / right.

The key biopharmaceutical product groups in biotechnology are:

  • Anti-coagulants
  • Blood factors
  • Cytokines
  • Fusion proteins
  • Growth factors
  • Hormones
  • Monoclonal antibodies
  • Nucleic acids
  • Polysaccharide vaccines
  • Recombinant vaccines
  • Therapeutic enzymes

Pall's Biotechnology Capabilities

Products directly extracted from living organisms - so-called 'biologicals'  - are covered in the Plasma Fractionation section. Vaccines may be manufactured by biotechnology processes, or using whole organisms. Some small molecules, such as antibiotics, may be synthesized or extracted, or manufactured by microbial culture and are covered in the Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (API) section.

The pharmaceutical, diagnostics, medical, cosmetic, nutraceutical and other 'healthcare' industries use a wide variety of molecules, compounds, formulations, extracts, whole cells and more. Information on processing many of these can be found in this and linked sections of the this website. If you are processing something not listed, please contact us today. Manufacturing products for pharmaceutical use requires that finished product must be safe, pure and consistent. Starting from the complexity of living organisms, this means that many separation and purification steps are required for every biotechnology product.

Pall has a long history of producing effective separation products to meet exacting process requirements, and continues to innovate as requirements evolve.

  • The development of integrity tests for high-area filter cartridges allowed pharmaceutical manufacturers to safely use membranes alone for sterilizing drug products
  • The development of finer filtration reduced the risk of mycoplasma contamination (using 0.1 µm membranes), and enhanced viral safety (using 50 nm and 20 nm membranes)
  • Pall’s pioneering Mustang® Membrane Chromatography products have accelerated final product polishing
  • Allegro Single-use Systems can be designed with easy-to-use single-use devices such as Kleenpak sterile connectors and disconnectors providing sterile interactions throughout a bioprocess.
  • The Allegro MVP single-use system is an innovation in single-use processing. It offers automated control of a range of bioprocessing activities. A truly flexible system, engineered for reliable, robust operation across a range of upstream and downstream processes.
  • New "Next Generation" single-use bioreactor systems that are more reliable and robust in operation, easier to use, promote operational efficiency, and provide higher cell culture performance than first generation systems; truly capturing the productivity and quality benefits of single use technologies.

These and many other products are enabling technologies, reducing the risk of adverse events due to contamination, ensuring products are pure and helping the pharmaceutical industry meet the regulatory need for risk-avoidance.

Direct links to unit operations are in the sidebars to the left / right.