血液制品过滤



血液制品过滤膜包

Omega 膜包
切向流过滤 (TFF) 膜包是血液制品过滤等要求温和加工的应用首选。有四种膜包形式用于超滤 (UF) 和微滤 (MF)  — Centramate、Centrasette、Maximate 和 Maxisette。

用于血液产品的滤芯

Fluorodyne II 亲水性 PVDF 过滤器滤芯
颇尔 Fluorodyne II 过滤器滤芯采用独特的改性聚偏二氟乙烯 (PVDF) 亲水滤膜,该滤膜具有极低的蛋白吸附性、广泛的化学兼容性和耐温性能,比传统的 PVDF 和其他膜滤芯拥有更高的流量竞争力。

PreFlow 滤芯
颇尔 PreFlow 血液制品过滤器的设计旨在为预过滤技术带来全面革新。所利用的过滤介质基于我们在制造坚固耐用的树脂粘结玻璃纤维复合材料方面的专业知识。

  血浆分馏:简介
血浆分馏:技术与工艺
血浆分馏:乙醇过滤
血浆分馏:乙醇过滤
血浆分馏:气体过滤
血浆分馏:气体过滤
血浆分馏:缓冲液过滤
血浆分馏:缓冲液过滤
层析系统、层析柱和滤膜
血浆分馏:产品过滤
血浆分馏:产品过滤
血浆分馏:产品过滤
血浆分馏:产品过滤
血浆分馏:一次性使用系统
Supor EKV 除菌级过滤器滤芯
Supor EKV 聚醚砜膜滤芯经验证为 0.2 μm 除菌级血液制品过滤器,将 颇尔 Ultipleat 过滤器和优化的内置预过滤进行独特组合,延长了过滤器的使用寿命且降低了过滤成本。
 
Ultipor® VF 级 DV50 病毒过滤器滤芯 – SBF 小型
颇尔 Ultipor VF 级 DV50 除病毒过滤器是通过微滤将病毒从血液制品中清除的一种有力手段,可同时增强蛋白质的传输力。SBF 小型折叠膜迷你滤芯设计用于小规模认证和验证研究,以及用于高达 10 – 20 升的小工艺批次。
 
Ultipor VF 级 DV20 病毒清除过滤器滤芯
颇尔 Ultipor VF 级 DV20 滤芯是可进行完整性检测的直流式过滤器,能够对血液制品中小到 20 nm 的病毒分子进行排阻清除。
 
Ultipor VF 级 DV50 病毒清除过滤器滤芯
颇尔 Ultipor VF 除病毒滤芯采用创新的亲水性 PVDF 微孔膜,能够从血液制品中清除大量病毒,同时允许 95% 以上、分子量达 300 kD 或以上的蛋白质传输。
 

 

深层过滤产品

SupraCap™ 200 密封深层过滤膜柱
用于中试到大规模工艺过滤的一次性深层过滤膜柱。
 
SupraDisc™ 血液制品深层过滤膜柱
Supradisc 膜柱的设计理念结合了传统的深层滤板的优点及密闭过滤器的实用功能。每个膜柱均有三个主要部件构成:独立的过滤单元或滤饼、一个管状核心以及适配器。
 
P 系列深层纸板和膜堆
P 系列的显著特点是其高纯度可实现析出物释放非常低以及极低的内毒素含量(在使用 50 L/m2 WFI 冲洗前 <0.06 EU/mL)
 

 

用于血液制品过滤的囊式过滤器

采用 Supor EKV 膜组件的 Kleenpak 囊式过滤器
具有内置预过滤功能的经验证 0.2 微米除菌级过滤器,可在延长过滤器寿命的同时降低过滤成本。
 
Kleenpak Nova 除菌级和病毒清除囊式过滤器
在提供多样化选择、出色的成本效益和灵活性的同时,还能确保操作人员的使用便利性。一次性过滤器可有助于消除清洁问题,尤其在过滤血液制品等生物制品时更是如此。
 
迷你 Kleenpak™ 除菌级囊式过滤器
颇尔的小型 Kleenpak 除菌级血液制品囊式过滤器是紧凑型制药级囊式过滤器,具有极低的滞留体积。
 
Novasip DV20 和 DV50 病毒清除囊式过滤器
Novasip DV20 级囊式过滤器采用了 Ultipor VF 级 DV20 级褶膜滤芯,可从体积达 5 - 10 升的蛋白质溶液中清除微小病毒和其他小至 20 nm 的病毒。Novasip DV50 级囊式过滤器整合了 Ultipor VF DV50 级 Ultipleat 膜滤芯,可从血液制品中将 40 – 50 nm 和直径更大的病毒清除。
 
采用 Fluorodyne II 膜组件的 Kleenpak 囊式过滤器
配有亲水 PVDF Fluorodyne II 滤膜的 颇尔 Kleenpak 囊式过滤器为耐损型、独立式卫生过滤器,设计用于大多数制药溶液的小批量除菌过滤。

Blood Product Filtration



Blood Product Filtration Cassettes

Omega™ Cassettes
Tangential flow filtration (TFF) cassette membranes are the preferred choice in applications, such as blood product filtration, that require gentle processing. There are four cassette formats for ultrafiltration (UF) and microfiltration (MF) applications — Centramate™, Centrasette™, Maximate™ and Maxisette™. 

Filter Cartridges for Blood Product Filtration

Fluorodyne® II Hydrophilic PVDF Filter Cartridges
Pall Fluorodyne II filter cartridges feature a unique hydrophilic modified polyvinylidenefluoride (PVDF) membrane with ultra low binding properties, broad chemical and temperature resistance, and higher flows than competitive PVDF or other membrane cartridges.

PreFlow™ Filter Cartridges
Pall PreFlow blood product filters have been expressly designed to bring a significant improvement to prefiltration technology. The filter media utilized is based on our expertise in manufacturing rugged resin-bonded glass fiber composites.

  Plasma Fractionation: Introduction
Plasma Fractionation: Technologies and Processes
Plasma Fractionation: Ethanol Filtration
Plasma Fractionation: Ethanol Filtration
Plasma Fractionation: Vent Filtration
Plasma Fractionation: Vent Filtration
Plasma Fractionation: Buffer Filtration
Plasma Fractionation: Buffer Filtration
Chromatography Systems, Columns, and Membranes
Plasma Fractionation: Product Filtration
Plasma Fractionation: Product Filtration
Plasma Fractionation: Product Filtration
Plasma Fractionation: Product Filtration
Plasma Fractionation: Single Use Systems
Supor® EKV Sterilizing-grade Filter Cartridges
Supor EKV polyethersulfone membrane cartridges are validated, 0.2 μm sterilizing-grade blood product filters with a unique combination of Pall Ultipleat filters and optimized built-in prefiltration to give longer filter life and lower filtration costs.
 
Ultipor® VF Grade DV50 Virus Filter Cartridges - SBF Junior Style
Pall Ultipor VF Grade DV50 virus removal filters are a robust means to remove viruses from blood products by microfiltration, while permitting enhanced transmission of proteins. SBF Junior Style pleated membrane mini-cartridges are designed for small-scale qualification and validation studies and for small process batches up to 10 – 20 liters.
 
Ultipor® VF Grade DV20 Virus Removal Filter Cartridges
Pall Ultipor VF grade DV20 filter cartridges are integrity-testable, direct flow filters for size exclusion removal of viruses as small as 20 nm from blood products.
 
Ultipor® VF Grade DV50 Virus Removal Filter Cartridges
Pall Ultipor VF virus removal filter cartridges feature innovative hydrophilic PVDF microporous membranes to remove significant levels of viruses from blood products, while enabling > 95% transmission of proteins up to 300 kD or larger.
 

 

Depth Filteration Products

SupraCap™ 200 Encapsulated Depth Filter Modules
Disposable depth filter modules for medium to large scale process filtration.
 
SupraDisc™ Blood Product Depth Filter Modules
The Supradisc module design concept combines the advantages of conventional depth filter sheets with the positive features of enclosed filters. Each module consists of three major components: individual filter cells or lenses, a tubular center core, and adapters.
 
P-Series Depth Filter Sheets and Modules
The distinguishing feature of the P-series is their high purity resulting in a very low release of extractables as well as an extremely low endotoxin content (<0.06 EU/mL prior to rinsing with 50 L/m2 WFI).
 

 

Capsule Filters for Blood Product Filtration

Kleenpak™ Capsules with Supor® EKV Membrane Assemblies
Validated, 0.2 μm sterilizing grade filters with built-in prefiltration to give longer filter life and lower filtration costs.
 
Kleenpak™ Nova Sterilizing-grade and Virus Removal Capsule Filters
Designed to provide choice, cost effectiveness and flexibility, while ensuring ease of use for the operator. Disposable filters can help eliminate cleaning problems, especially where blood products are filtered.
 
Mini Kleenpak™ Sterilizing-grade Capsule Filters
Pall’s Mini Kleenpak sterilizing capsule blood product filters are compact pharmaceutical-grade capsule filters featuring very low hold-up volumes.
 
Novasip™ DV20 and DV50 Virus Removal Filter Capsules
The Novasip DV20 grade capsule filter utilizes an Ultipor VF-grade DV20 grade pleated membrane cartridge to remove parvoviruses and other viruses as small as 20 nm from protein solutions up to 5 – 10 liters.The Novasip DV50 grade capsule filter incorporates an Ultipor VF DV50 grade Ultipleat membrane cartridge that can remove viruses 40 – 50 nm and larger from blood products.
 
Kleenpak™ Capsules with Fluorodyne® II Membrane Assemblies
Pall Kleenpak capsule filters with hydrophilic PVDF Fluorodyne II membrane are rugged, self-contained sanitary filters designed for small-batch sterile filtration of most pharmaceutical solutions.