用于工艺开发和优化的层析柱

颇尔提供从实验室到工艺规模的全面层析柱系列,包括:

PRC 1 毫升和 5 毫升
预装层析柱

  • 便利、即用型预装柱  
  • 直接连接至常用实验室层析系统
  • 高装填效率

PRC 1 毫升和 5 毫升预装层析柱PRC 1 毫升和 5 毫升预装柱包含用于混合模式和离子交换层析的化学成分。1 毫升 PRC 柱的快速筛选和条件优化可快速选择合适的化学成分。一旦在 1 毫升 PRC 柱上选择了化学成分,使用条件就可以在 5 mL PRC 柱中得到优化(增加一倍的高度)。可以将两个或两个以上柱串联起来以增加柱高,并更真实地模拟中试规模或按比例缩减规模应用的现实条件。选择:

 













Acrosep 1 mL 预装层析柱也可用于在生物标志物发现、蛋白质组学研究、药物开发的实验室应用中简化蛋白质纯化和分离。

针对中式和生产使用的Resolute FM 层析柱

中试级 Resolute FM 层析柱Resolute FM 柱特别适用于从工艺开发到生产规模的层析纯化,提供一系列常用介质。这些玻璃和丙烯酸材质,针对开发和生产应用的的柱子,非常耐用,并且结合了新功能去提升填料的效果。被业界接受的稳定压缩密封设计也在整合到FM系列产品中。



特色及优点

  • 卫生设计
  • 用于排除空气的倾斜结构
  • 增加的调节能力可以减少人工操作的问题
  • 灵活的从柱子顶到底的拆卸
  • 对玻璃敏感的蛋白可以选择丙烯酸材质

Resolute DM、DP 和 DAP 生产用层析柱

  • 直径从 280 毫米到 2000 毫米不等的生产规模的最佳工艺层析
  • 通过最大程度减少缓冲液的使用和人工投入,降低拥有成本
  • 可靠、重现、可扩展的性能

Resolute 层析柱Resolute 层析柱是生物制药行业中进行工艺纯化的理想产品。三位喷嘴阀提供密封系统中的装填、拆装和运行所需的所有柱功能。Resolute 柱为现今的高性能层析介质提供的可重现的装填效果保证了极佳的柱效、清洁能力和真正的线性可扩展性。

Resolute 泥浆装填系统对装填工艺提供支持,在 Resolute 柱中结合了动态轴向装填 (DAP) 液压选项,可提供了灵活、长期有效的完整解决方案,以逐步扩展从开发到生产的工艺层析纯化。

用于工艺层析柱可扩展装填和拆装的集成系统。Resolute™ 介质装填系统 (SPS) 经优化可与 Resolute 层析柱搭配使用。凭借系列中四个系统的灵活性,柱装填和拆装可以优化用于一个或多个直径长达 2000 毫米的柱。

Resolute 柱的综合优点为层析纯化的操作提供了最经济高效的技术,大大提高了您的工艺效益

  • 可重现的填充床性能,无需重新装填
  • 减少停机时间,可快速实现简单密封和床支架更换
  • 高效的分配系统可降低就地清洁 (CIP) 化学品和缓冲液的消耗

基于性能设计,Resolute 柱将通过减少缓冲液使用和人力投入来改进运行成本,即使使用最具挑战性的吸附剂,也能同时提供灵活的技术以满足您在可预见未来的工艺需求。

返回顶部

Chromatography Columns for Process Development and Optimization

Pall offers a comprehensive line of chromatography columns for lab to process scale including:

PRC 1 mL and 5 mL
Prepacked Chromatography Columns

  • Convenient, ready-to-use, prepacked columns  
  • Direct connection to commonly-used laboratory chromatography systems
  • High packing efficiency

PRC 1 mL and 5 mL prepacked chromatography columnsPRC 1 mL and 5 mL prepacked columns are available in chemistries for mixed mode, ion exchange and affinity chromatography. Rapid screening and condition optimization in the 1 mL PRC column enables rapid selection of the appropriate chemistry. Once the chemistry is selected on a 1 mL PRC column, the conditions of use can be optimized in a 5 mL PRC column in doubling the height. Two or more columns can be connected in series to increase the column height and more closely model real conditions in pilot scale or for scale down applications. Choose:

 














Acrosep™ 1 mL Pre-Packed Chromatography Columns are also available to simplify protein purification and fractionation for biomarker discovery, proteomics research, and drug development in laboratory applications.

♦KANEKA KanCapA is a trademark of Kaneka Corp.

Resolute FM Chromatography Columns for Pilot or Production Use

Resolute FM Chromatography Columns for Pilot ScaleResolute FM columns are ideal for chromatographic purification from process development through to manufacturing scale with a wide range of commonly used media. These glass and acrylic columns for development and manufacturing applications, are robust and incorporate new features to improve the outcome of column packing events. The industry accepted constant compression seal design used in the successful Resolute large scale range is also incorporated in the FM series.



Features and Benefits

  • Sanitary design
  • Tilting mechanism for air removal
  • Ability to raise adjuster eliminates manual handling issues
  • Flexible unpacking from top or bottom of the column
  • Acrylic option available for glass sensitive proteins

Resolute DM, DP, and DAP Chromatography Columns for Production

  • Optimal process chromatography at manufacturing scale  from 280 mm to 2000 mm diameter
  • Reduced cost of ownership by minimizing buffer usage and labor
  • Reliable, reproducible, scalable performance

Resolute Chromatography ColumnResolute Chromatography Columns are ideally suited for process purification in the biopharmaceutical industry. Three-position nozzle valves provide all column functions required for packing, unpacking and running of the column in a closed system. Resolute columns provide excellent improved column performance, cleanability and true linear scalability combined with reproducible column packing methods for today’s high performance sorbents.

The packing process is supported by a Resolute Slurry Packing System which, combined with the Dynamic Axial Packing (DAP) hydraulic option on Resolute columns, offers a complete flexible, long-term solution to scale up process chromatographic purification from development to manufacturing.

Integrated systems for scalable packing and unpacking of process chromatography columns. Resolute™ slurry packing systems (SPS) are optimized for use with Resolute chromatography columns. With the flexibility of four systems in the series, column packing and unpacking can be optimized for one or multiple columns up to 2000 mm diameter.

The combined features of Resolute columns provide the most cost-effective technology for performing chromatographic purification to enhance your process economics.

  • Reproducible packed bed performance without repacking events
  • Reduced downtime with fast access for simple seal and bed support replacement
  • Efficient distribution system reduces Clean-In-Place (CIP) chemical and buffer consumption

Based on performance by design, Resolute columns will improve operating costs through reduced buffer usage and manpower while providing a technology that is flexible in order to meet your process needs for the foreseeable future, even with the most challenging sorbents. 

Top