中试和生产规模层析系统

颇尔层析系列应用范围广泛,采用最高标准的设计原则及运行方案。我们提供标准化和完全定制产品的工艺解决方案,并在任何地方提供提供全面的本地支持。我们努力通过以下方式为您的纯化工艺增加选择性、提高灵活性和降低运营成本:

PKP层析系统

PKP层析系统颇尔的 PKP 层析系统是标准模块化自动化系统,设计用于执行所有类型的低压柱生物层析(如离子交换、亲和性、混合模式、疏水作用、分子排阻和羟基磷灰石)和膜层析。这些系统适用于小规模生产或工艺优化,以及根据 GAMP 指引制造生物治疗分子。

 

特色及优点

  • PKP 系统自动化软件控制
  • 直观的方法创建更利于规模放大
  • 在操作过程中,批量或半自动化模式为用户带来了更多灵活性
  • 快速的检测仪响应可清晰地展示工艺条件、设定点和警报
  • 颇尔分析工具可实现 HETP 计算、峰对称性及迁移分析等。
  • 批次比较,监测工艺重现性
  • 选择独立检测仪曲线使监管意见书的批量数据报告的灵活性更大
  • 符合 21 CFR 第 11 部分
 














PK层析系统

  • 确保您的中试规模和生产规模的产品纯化效果的优良和稳定
  • 所有生物层析应用的灵活性和可操作性
  • 硬件和软件设计精良、操作稳固
  • PK 层析系统系列涵盖从 10 到 4000 Lph 的多个系列

PK 层析系统系统流路采用优化配置,可最大限度减少滞留量和压降,同时提高产品纯度和产量。控制系统可提供灵活与成熟的配方推动型自动化和支持工具,以开发具有良好重现性的纯化工艺。

PK 层析系统系列整合了成熟的组件技术,提供精确梯度和在线缓冲液稀释,使您的层析工艺在每个批次中都保持良好的稳定性能。数据采集与安全符合 21 CFR 第 11 部分电子签名和批量记录的要求。

 返回顶部

Chromatography Systems for Pilot and Process Scale

Pall's chromatography systems cover a full range of applications with the highest standards in design principles and operating protocols. We provide process solutions with both standardized and fully customized products, and offer comprehensive local support wherever the location. We work to improve choice, flexibility and operating costs for your purification processes with:  

PKP Chromatography Systems

PKP Chromatography SystemsPall’s PKP chromatography products, a family of standard modular automated systems, are designed to perform all types of low pressure column biochromatography (e.g., ion exchange, affinity, mixed mode, hydrophobic interaction, size exclusion and hydroxyapatite) and membrane chromatography. These systems are suitable for small-scale production or process optimization, in addition to manufacturing biotherapeutic molecules according to GAMP guidelines.


Features and Benefits

  • PKP System Automation Software Controls
  • Intuitive recipe creation enables smoother scale up
  • Batch or semi-automated mode allows users greater flexibility during operation
  • Rapid instrument response provides clear visual display of process conditions, set points, and alarms
  • Pall analytic tool enables calculation of HETP, peak asymmetry, transition analysis, etc.
  • Comparison of different batches to monitor process reproducibility
  • Selection individual instrument curves enables greater flexibility in batch data reporting for regulatory submissions
  • 21 CFR part 11 compliance

PK Chromatography Systems

  • Ensuring your purification is consistent and optimal at pilot and manufacturing scales
  • Flexibility and execution of all biochromatography applications
  • Robust operation from hardware and software, by design
  • PK chromatography system family covering a range from 10 to 4000 Lph

PK Chromatography SystemThe system flow path is configured to minimize hold-up volume and pressure drop while delivering improved product purity and yields. The control system offers flexible and proven recipe-driven automation and support tools to develop a reproducible and consistent purification process.

The PK Chromatography System range incorporates proven component technology that delivers accurate precision gradients and in-line buffer dilution while maintaining the performance necessary to make your chromatography process consistent from batch-to-batch. Data acquisition and security are compliant with 21 CFR Part 11 requirements for electronic signatures and batch records.