生物制药

深层纸板

深层滤板颇尔在深层滤板制造领域拥有多年的专业经验,足以满足生物技术和制药行业的严苛要求。生产过程采用严格的过程控制,以确保恒定的过滤性能和高纯度的过滤介质。

颇尔已开发出专门满足生物制药行业需求的过滤器矩阵板,可确保有效截留率低至 0.1 微米,以实现生物产品的最优过滤,保护下游工艺系统。

返回顶部

  澄清和预过滤:概述
澄清和预过滤:描述
澄清和预过滤:能力
澄清和预过滤:放大
澄清和预过滤:特色及优点
澄清和预过滤:选择性和灵活性

澄清和预过滤系统
澄清和预过滤:Velapad 滤壳
澄清和预过滤:液体过滤器滤壳
澄清和预过滤:夹套滤壳

澄清和预过滤:一次性使用系统

澄清和预过滤:Components
澄清和预过滤:深层纸板
澄清和预过滤:深层过滤膜堆
澄清和预过滤:囊式深层过滤器
澄清和预过滤:预过滤器滤芯
澄清和预过滤:囊式预过滤器
大流量 / 大容量滤芯

深层过滤器组件

用于预过滤和澄清的深层过滤器组件颇尔的 Seitz® 深层过滤器组件已经在使用相关系列设备的领域中广泛应用多年。超强的机械强度使其可与 SUPRAdisc™ 组件整合并安装至密封滤壳内。这样配置可减少清洗和清洁验证,简化安装过程,在使用后可更轻松地对过滤器进行处理和处置。

深层过滤器膜柱通过增大给定尺寸的过滤面积,而非替换深层过滤器结构,确保了成本效益。Seitz 深层滤板的超厚度增强了其容尘能力。在切向流过滤 (TFF) 和传统离心设备上一直用于初级分离或澄清工艺,深层过滤器膜柱提供了一种所需设备更少、复杂性更低和操作更轻松的简单、可靠的替代。

颇尔提供业界最先进、最强大的设计,增强了深层过滤介质的背压耐受性。颇尔的 SUPRAdisc 膜柱结合了联体内外支持层,可形成一种坚固的结构,为深层滤板提供其他组件或滤芯无法比拟的支持和保护。

返回顶部

囊式深层过滤器

面向预过滤和澄清应用的 Supracap 囊式深层过滤器SUPRAcap™ 囊式深层过滤器拥有多样化配置、规格和可用过滤介质,可无缝集成到任何开发工艺中。SUPRAcap 囊式过滤器特别适用于工艺开发和中试规模应用。根据选择的过滤介质的不同,它们可经高温高压消毒并用于各种关键工艺。

这些应用可能包括细胞收、澄清和除菌滤膜的保护。完全一次性设计可消除通常与滤壳相关的任何清洁或处理问题,特别是对于要过滤生物和危险产品的情况。此外,SUPRAcap 囊式过滤器设计用于提供成本效益、灵活性和易用性,同时最大限度地减少操作员的接触风险。

返回顶部

预过滤器滤芯

面向澄清和预过滤应用的 Starclear 滤芯颇尔在提供安全和高效的滤芯配置预过滤产品方面,一直居于领先地位。颇尔几十年来一直致力于产品开发,这也意味着我们具有强大的行业优势,可以提供集成了筒式深层介质、折叠深层介质和膜介质的优质滤芯式预过滤器系列。颇尔® 预过滤器滤芯可在实验室或生产规模使用,用于在关键和非关键工艺应用中清除微生物和大颗粒污染物。精心挑选和经过测试的化学和物理兼容结构材料,表现出了卓越的过滤性能和多工艺适用性。

 

 

筒式深层预过滤器滤芯

折叠深层预过滤器滤芯

折叠膜预过滤器滤芯

返回顶部

囊式预过滤器

在过去的十年中,医药行业越来越青睐封装式过滤器,以降低清洁和相关验证成本及在不锈钢设备上的成本开支。颇尔通过将其一系列预过滤器滤芯所采用的筒式深层、折叠式深层和折叠式膜过滤介质整合至一次性结构来满足这种需求。

这些过滤器拥有预除菌功能和一系列入口/出口及通风/排水配置,不仅具备 颇尔® 滤芯预过滤技术的优点,同时还兼具成本效益和灵活性。

大面积囊式过滤器中的预过滤器

绝大多数上述配有筒式深层、折叠式深层和折叠式膜介质的预过滤器滤芯均可提供 Kleenpak Nova 10" 组件结构。如需帮助,请联系 颇尔 获取更多信息。颇尔预过滤器也可提供小型囊式规格。

小型折叠深层囊式预过滤器

小型折叠膜囊式预过滤器

大流量 / 大容量滤芯

面向澄清和预过滤应用的 Marksman 过滤器化学有效药物成分市场在应用中对大流量、高容污能力过滤器有较高需求,而在应用过程中,滤芯规格的 颇尔® 预过滤器的性能可能无法满足容污量和流体条件。大流量 Ultipleat Profile 过滤器和 颇尔 Marksman 过滤器等技术可在这些应用中使用。

返回顶部

Depth Filter Sheets

Depth filter sheetsPall has many years of experience in manufacturing depth filter sheets that meet the strict requirements of the biotechnology and pharmaceutical industries. Manufacturing is performed using stringent in-process control methods to assure constant filtration performance and high purity of the filter medium.

Pall has developed filter matrices specifically for the needs of the biopharmaceutical industry that assure nominal retention ratings down to 0.1 micron for optimal filtration of biological products and protection of downstream processing systems.

Top

  Clarification and Prefiltration: Overview
Clarification and Prefiltration: Description
Clarification and Prefiltration: Capabilities
Clarification and Prefiltration: Upscale
Clarification and Prefiltration: Features and Benefits
Clarification and Prefiltration: Choice and Flexibility

Clarification and Prefiltration Systems
Clarification and Prefiltration: Velapad Filter Housings
Clarification and Prefiltration: Liquid Filter Housings
Clarification and Prefiltration: Jacketed Housings

Clarification and Prefiltration: Single Use Systems

Clarification and Prefiltration: Components
Clarification and Prefiltration: Depth Filter Sheets
Clarification and Prefiltration: Depth Filter Modules
Clarification and Prefiltration: Depth Filter Capsules
Clarification and Prefiltration: Prefilter Cartridges
Clarification and Prefiltration: Prefilter Capsules
High Flow / High Capacity Cartridges

Depth Filter Modules

Depth filter module for prefiltration and clarification applicationsPall's Seitz® depth filter modules have been used for years in a vast array of applications using a range of equipment. With their exceptional mechanical strength, they can be incorporated into SUPRAdisc™ modules and installed into enclosed filter housings. This arrangement reduces cleaning and cleaning validation, as well as simplifies installation making it easier to handle and dispose of the filters after use.

Depth filter modules are cost-efficient by incorporating more filter area into a given size than alternative depth filter formats. The extra thickness of Seitz® depth filter sheets increases their dirt-holding capacity. In applications where Tangential Flow Filtration (TFF) devices and centrifuge equipment have been traditionally used for primary separation or clarification process steps, depth filter modules offer a simpler, yet robust alternative that requires less equipment, sophistication and labor to operate.

Pall offers the industry’s most advanced and robust design, which provides superior resistance to back-pressure failure of the depth filter media. Incorporating conjoined inner and outer support layers, Pall's SUPRAdisc modules create a rugged structure that both supports and protects the depth filter sheets like no other module or cartridge.

Top

Depth Filter Capsules

Supracap depth filter capsules for prefiltration and clarification applicationSUPRAcap™ depth filter capsules integrate seamlessly into any development process with their versatile configurations, sizes and available filter media. SUPRAcap capsules are especially suited to process development and pilot-scale applications. They can be autoclaved, and used for various critical applications depending upon the filter media selected.

These applications may include cell harvest clarification and protection of sterilizing membranes. The fully disposable design eliminates any cleaning or handling concerns usually associated with housings, especially where biological and hazardous products are to be filtered. Furthermore, SUPRAcap capsules are designed to provide cost-effectiveness, flexibility and ease of use, while minimizing the exposure risk for operators.

Top

Prefilter Cartridges

Starclear filter cartridges for clarification and prefiltration applicationsPall has consistently shown leadership in its approach to delivering safe and efficient prefiltration products in cartridge configurations. Commitment to product development over several decades means that Pall is ideally placed to supply an unrivalled range of cartridge pre-filters that incorporate cylindrical depth media, pleated depth media and membrane media. Pall® prefilter cartridges can be used in the laboratory or at manufacturing scale, for the removal of microbial contaminants to large particulates, in critical and non-critical applications. Utilizing carefully selected and tested materials of construction for chemical and physical compatibility, they show outstanding performance and versatility.

 

 

Cylindrical Depth Media Prefilter Cartridges

Pleated Depth Media Prefilter Cartridges

Pleated Membrane Media Prefilter Cartridges

Top

Prefilter Capsules

Over the last decade, the pharmaceutical industry has looked increasingly towards encapsulated filters to avoid the costs of cleaning and associated validation and to reduce capital expenditure on stainless steel equipment. Pall has responded to this by incorporating cylindrical depth, pleated depth and pleated membrane filter media employed in many of its prefilter cartridges, into single-use formats.

Available pre-sterilized, with a broad range of inlet/outlet and vent/drain configurations, these filters deliver the benefits of Pall® cartridge pre-filtration technologies with added cost benefits and improved flexibility.

Prefilters in High-Area Capsules

Many of the above prefilter cartridges with cylindrical, pleated depth and pleated membrane media can be supplied in Kleenpak™ Nova 10" modular formats. For assistance, please contact Pall for further information. Pall pre-filter media grades can also be accommodated in smale-scale encapsulated formats.

Small-Scale Pleated Depth Media Prefilter Capsules

Small-Scale Pleated Membrane Media Prefilter Capsules

High Flow/High Capacity Cartridges

Marksman™ filters for clarification and prefiltration applicationsThe chemical active pharmaceutical ingredients market often demands the use of high flow-rate, high dirt- holding capacity filters in applications where dirt content and process flow conditions may be not be suited to the performance capabilities of Pall® prefilters in cartridge format. Technologies such as High Flow Ultipleat® Profile® filters and Pall Marksman filter can be chosen for these applications.

Top