过滤器完整性检测

对除菌级过滤器、支原体过滤器或病毒过滤器进行的完整性检测是制药生产中最关键的测试程序之一。完整性检测结果对于确认过滤器性能和申明滤出液的质量是非常重要的。作为拥有 30 多年丰富经验的,在高品质完整性检测产品和服务领域的领先供应商,颇尔深知完整性检测对于我们客户的重要性。我们全球的科学家和工程师团队将继续密切关注医药行业内过滤器测试的发展趋势。这使我们能够保持测试检测仪的先进性,提供符合最新质量标准的技术,并辅以全面的验证和支持套件,包括完整性检测的培训。

 

颇尔® 完整性检测产品指南

颇尔的所有检测仪和系统均为遵循药品生产质量管理规范(GMP)的使用而开发。特别为过滤器完整性检测而设计的独特的流量测量技术,确保在可预见的制药工艺全流量范围内的超高测量精度。每个产品的用户界面都清晰易用,便于用户快速简单地访问所有所需功能。也可提供扩展验证和确认文件。

Palltronic AquaWIT IV 过滤器完整性测试系统

Palltronic AquaWIT IV 过滤器完整性测试系统
随着水侵入测试(WIT)迅速成为疏水性过滤器可选的原位完整性测试方式,颇尔推出了一系列针对关键过滤器完整性检测的最先进的产品,具有检测精度高,重现性好,并运行可靠的特点, Palltronic AquaWIT IV 过滤器完整性检测系统是其中最新的一款产品。

  过滤器完整性检测
颇尔系列完整性检测仪指南
过滤器完整性检测服务
过滤器完整性检测配件
过滤器完整性检测文件
过滤器完整性检测自动化
过滤器完整性检测校验与维护
过滤器完整性检测
单击此处以访问产品页面。

Palltronic AquaWIT IV MUX 扩展装置

Palltronic AquaWIT IV MUX 扩展装置
Palltronic AquaWIT IV MUX 扩展装置可用于 Palltronic AquaWIT IV 过滤器完整性测试系统,用户最多可同时检测四个亲水性/疏水性滤芯。检测可自动进行,无需人工操作。Palltronic AquaWIT IV MUX 扩展装置和 Palltronic AquaWIT IV 系统的结合可节省时间并大幅提高生产效率,是当前最高效、经济和先进的过滤器完整性检测站。

单击此处以访问产品页面。

Palltronic Flowstar IV 完整性检测仪

Palltronic Flowstar IV 完整性检测仪
颇尔备受推崇的面向制药市场的独立式过滤器完整性检测仪。这款最新产品以颇尔多年来在生产一流品质检测仪方面的丰富经验和专业技术知识为依托,可使用户在更短时间内测试更多过滤器,不仅省时省力,还能提供可再现的可靠测试结果。

单击此处以访问产品页面。




Palltronic® Flowstar IV MUX 扩展组件

Palltronic® Flowstar IV MUX 扩展组件
Palltronic Flowstar IV MUX 相对于 Palltronic Flowstar IV 仪器是一个创新的,节省时间的扩展。每个 Palltronic Flowstar IV MUX 可以最多连接4个过滤器,而且最多可将9个扩展组件连在一起,从而一次自动有序地检测36个36 过滤器。操作者只需将滤芯简单连接到Palltronic Flowstar IV MUX 扩展组件上,填入测试参数 - 即可进行不同大小和种类的滤芯的组合测试。

单击此处以访问产品页面。

选择完整性检测仪

您在选择完整性检测仪时会考虑哪些因素?下载我们的实用指南。

完整性检测培训和证书

进行过滤器完整性的准确检测对于确保药物高效安全生产和符合法规要求是非常重要的。颇尔可安排经验丰富的指导老师为您的员工进行高质量的培训以满足这些要求,从而确保良好的完整性检测原则和技巧在您的实践中得到立即应用。颇尔可提供专门面向生产操作人员和其它相关员工的交互式课程,培训内容包括过滤及完整性检测的基础知识、法规要求、完整性检测的不同种类及所使用检测仪、故障排除及动手应用,确保员工充分了解完整性检测的方方面面。

单击此处了解有关颇尔完整性检测培训课程的更多信息。

Filter Integrity Testing

Performing a filter integrity test on either a sterilizing-grade filter, a mycoplasma reduction filter or a virus filter is one of the most critical test procedures in pharmaceutical manufacturing. The integrity test result is very important to confirm filter performance and claimed filtrate quality. With over 30 years experience as a leading supplier of high-quality integrity test products and services, Pall understands the importance of integrity testing to our customers. Our global team of scientists and engineers continues to closely observe trends in pharmaceutical filter testing. This allows us to keep our test instruments up to date and offer technology designed to the latest quality standards, supported by a comprehensive validation and support package, plus integrity test training.

 

A Guide to Pall® Integrity Testing Products

All of Pall’s instruments and systems were developed for use under Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) regulations. The unique flow measurement technology, specially designed for filter integrity testing, assures very high measurement accuracy over the entire flow range expected to be measured in a pharmaceutical process. For each product, the user interface is clear and easy to use, allowing the user to access all required functions quickly and simply. Extensive validation and qualification documents are also available.

The Palltronic® AquaWIT IV Filter Integrity Test System

The Palltronic® AquaWIT IV Filter Integrity Test System
With the Water Intrusion Test (WIT) fast becoming the in situ integrity test of choice for hydrophobic filters, the Palltronic AquaWIT IV filter integrity test system is the latest in the line of Pall's state-of-the-art products developed specifically to perform crucial filter integrity testing - accurately, reproducibly and reliably.

  Filter Integrity Testing
A Guide to Pall's Range of Integrity Test Instruments
Filter Integrity Testing Services
Filter Integrity Testing Accessories
Filter Integrity Testing Documentation
Filter Integrity Testing Automation
Filter Integrity Testing Callibration and Servicing
Filter Integrity Testing
Click here to visit the product page.  

The Palltronic® AquaWIT IV MUX Extension

The Palltronic® AquaWIT IV MUX Extension
The Palltronic AquaWIT IV MUX extension is designed for use with the Palltronic AquaWIT IV filter integrity test system, and enables the user to test up to four hydrophilic/hydrophobic filter cartridges at once, automatically and without the need for further operator involvement. Saving time and vastly improving process efficiency, the Palltronic AquaWIT IV MUX extension and Palltronic AquaWIT IV system combine to offer the most highly-efficient, economic, state-of-the art filter integrity test station available.

Click here to visit the product page.

The Palltronic® Flowstar IV Integrity Test Instrument

The Palltronic® Flowstar IV Integrity Test Instrument
Pall’s recommended standalone filter integrity test instrument for the pharmaceutical market. The latest product of Pall's long experience and expert technical knowledge in producing successful, top-quality test instruments, it enables users to test even more filters in less time, reliably and reproducibly, saving time and reducing costs.

Click here to visit the product page.




The Palltronic® Flowstar IV MUX Extension

The Palltronic® Flowstar IV MUX Extension
The Palltronic Flowstar IV MUX extension is an innovative, time-saving companion to the Palltronic Flowstar IV instrument. Up to four filters can be attached to each Palltronic Flowstar IV MUX extension and up to nine extensions can be ‘chained’ together, allowing for the automatic, sequential testing of up to 36 filters at once. The operator simply connects the filters to the Palltronic Flowstar IV MUX extension(s) and programs the test parameters - any combination of integrity-testable filter sizes and test types can be used.

Click here to visit the product page.

Selecting an Integrity Test Instrument

Which factors should you consider when selecting an integrity test instrument? Download our helpful guide.

Integrity Test Training and Certification

Accurate testing of filter integrity is critical to ensuring efficient, safe pharmaceutical production and regulatory compliance. Pall can help you meet these requirements by providing high quality training to your staff through our experienced instructors, in order to assure immediate application of good integrity test principles and techniques in your operation. Pall offers an interactive course designed for manufacturing operators and other relevant staff to assure understanding of the integrity test from basics of filtration and integrity testing, regulatory requirements, the various types of integrity tests and instruments used, troubleshooting and hands-on application.

Click here to learn more about Pall's Integrity Test Training courses.