过滤器完整性检测自动化

自动化生产技术、电子签名和关键批次记录存储在制药行业中的应用正变得越来越广泛。专门为 Palltronic 过滤器完整性检测仪开发的通信协议使高等级系统对完整性测试检测仪的远程控制成为可能(如 MES 或 SCADA 系统或PLC)。检测仪的远程控制可减少将数据手动输入完整性检测仪的需求,从而降低人为错误的风险。过滤器可在无需用户手动启动的情况下进行线上测试,此外,测试结果也将自动传输至数据存储模块中。

制药行业中现有最常见的检测仪通讯方案是 OPC(用于过程控制的对象链接和嵌入技术)。连接至 OPC 客户端后,过滤器完整性检测所需的值就可传输至检测仪,而检测仪则可将测试结果传输回系统。在我们最新版本的 OPC 协议(仅适用于目前的 Palltronic Flowstar IV 检测仪)中,甚至可使用 OPC 指令检索以前存储于检测仪中的人工启动测试的完整测试记录。

Palltronic Flowstar 检测仪还可连接至 PLC(可编程逻辑控制器)并可通过现场总线界面进行远程遥控。虽然现场总线通信有大小限制,但所有必要的测试参数均可发送至 Palltronic Flowstar 检测仪,并可传回确认系统中完整性测试检测仪所需的所有数据以及测试结果。除远程控制功能以外,检测仪中存储的所有数据,例如测试程序、测试结果、用户列表和检测仪配置等,
  过滤器完整性检测
颇尔系列完整性检测仪指南
过滤器完整性检测服务
过滤器完整性检测配件
过滤器完整性检测文件
过滤器完整性检测自动化
过滤器完整性检测校验与维护
过滤器完整性检测
均可导出至 PDF 或 XML 文件,并可自动传输至检测仪上连接的 USB 闪存或网络上的既定文件夹。

由于具备所有这些功能,Palltronic Flowstar 检测仪可在制药工艺中灵活应用。它可设置为执行从工艺控制系统启动的工艺过滤器的线上测试,稍后还可用于在过滤器测试实验室中进行离线测试。接着,这两种测试的结果都可自动传输至数据采集系统中,可以在测试后立即传输,也可在检测仪下一次联网时传输。每台 Palltronic Flowstar IV 设备均提供界面描述和客户端软件编程所需的数据库。

Palltronic Flowstar IV 检测仪与网络或流程控制器的连接选项




Palltronic Flowstar IV 检测仪的远程控制和在线数据记录选项

基本型号 (FFS04B) 标准型号 (FFS04S) 无线型号 (FFS04R)
OPC UA 通讯 不可用
Profibus 通讯 不可用 可用¹ 可用¹
数据传输至 USB 闪存 (PDF/XML)
数据传输至网络驱动器 (PDF/XML) 不可用
1可使用内置现场总线卡对检测仪进行升级——见Palltronic Flowstar IV 检测仪产品页面的“订购信息”栏

以前及现有 Palltronic 系统及设备的可用自动化选项

项目 Flowstar MUX AquaWIT XC FlowMod Flowstar II Flowstar XC
OPC DA 通讯
Profibus 通讯
DeviceNet 通讯 不可用 不可用
通过电子信号发送的命令 不可用 不可用 不可用
在线数据记录(CSV 和 STX/ETX) 不可用

Filter Integrity Testing Automation

Within the pharmaceutical industry, there is a growing use of automated manufacturing techniques, electronic signatures and storage of critical batch records. Communication protocols specially developed for Palltronic® filter integrity test instruments enable a higher-level system to remotely control the integrity test instrument (for example a MES or SCADA system or a PLC). Remote control of instruments reduces the need to manually enter data into the integrity test instrument and reduces the risk of human error. The filter can be tested in-line without a user having to initiate the test manually, plus test results are automatically transferred to a data storage module.

The most common current protocol for communication with instruments in the pharmaceutical industry is OPC (Object Linking and Embedding for Process Control). When connected to an OPC client, the values needed for a filter integrity test can be transferred to the instrument and the instrument can transfer the test results back to the system. In the latest version of our OPC protocols (only available for the current Palltronic Flowstar IV instrument) it is even possible to use OPC commands to retrieve the full test records from manually initiated tests that have been stored on the instrument previously. 

Palltronic Flowstar instruments can also be connected to a PLC (Programmable Logic Controller) and can be remotely controlled via a Profibus interface. Despite the size restrictions of a Profibus communication, all the necessary test parameters can be sent to the Palltronic Flowstar instrument and all the data needed to identify the integrity test instrument in the system as well as the test results can be transferred back. In addition to the remote control functions, all data that is stored in the instrument, such as test programs, test results, user lists and the instrument configuration
  Filter Integrity Testing
A Guide to Pall's Range of Integrity Test Instruments
Filter Integrity Testing Services
Filter Integrity Testing Accessories
Filter Integrity Testing Documentation
Filter Integrity Testing Automation
Filter Integrity Testing Callibration and Servicing
Filter Integrity Testing
can be exported to PDF or XML files and can be automatically transferred either to a USB flash drive that is connected to the instrument or to a defined folder on the network.

With all these functions a Palltronic Flowstar instrument can be used very flexibly within a pharmaceutical process. It can be set up to perform an in-line test of a process filter that is initiated from the process control system, and can later be used for an offline test in the filter test laboratory. The results of both tests can then be automatically transferred to a data collection system, either immediately or the next time the instrument is connected to the network. Each Palltronic Flowstar IV instrument is delivered with the interface descriptions and the libraries that are needed to program the client software. 

Options For Connecting a Palltronic Flowstar IV instrument to a Network or Process Controller




Availability Of Remote Control and Online Data Logging Options for Palltronic Flowstar IV Instruments

 
  Basic Model (FFS04B) Standard Model (FFS04S) Wireless Model (FFS04R)
OPC UA communication Not Available
Profibus communication Not Available Available¹ Available¹
Data transfer to USB flash drive (PDF/XML)
Data transfer to network drive (PDF/XML) Not Available
 
1Instruments can be upgraded with an internal Profibus card - see the 'Ordering Information' tab on the Palltronic Flowstar IV instrument product page