精细防污染控制



溶剂加工

颇尔的专利 PTFE 疏水性打褶膜式滤芯通常用于去除溶剂中的最细小颗粒和生物负荷。如需清除更高级别的污染物和更多种类的颗粒,最佳选择是我们独一无二且定制设计的高效聚丙烯滤芯产品。
 
活性药物成分概述
多种活性药物成分产品
现有的技术服务
活性药物成分技术与套件
活性药物成分应用与技术
脱色和活性炭
药物活性成分密封
催化剂、炭和高含量固体成分清除
其他活性药物成分系统

Emflon FM 滤芯
Emflon FM 过滤器滤芯专门针对溶剂环境中的精细污染控制而设计。专利 PTFE 膜和专利 Ultipleat® 打褶技术可提供具有广泛化学兼容性的高效过滤器。

Emflon PFR 过滤器滤芯
Emflon PFR 过滤器滤芯采用双层专利 PTFE 膜,可在溶剂环境中提供极精细的颗粒控制和除菌过滤。

“Q”级

药物活性成分 (API)工艺中 药品质量管理规范 (GMP) 的应用,如 ICHQ7A 指南文档中所述,正变得越来越重要。颇尔的“Q”级产品是一系列经济高效的优质过滤器,可适用于 API 工艺中的多种应用。这些产品均可提供包含基本产品质量和制造质量详情的“Q”级质量证书。

Emflon FM 过滤器滤芯(Q 级)
Emflon FM 过滤器滤芯(Q 级)旨在以经济高效的方式澄清抗生素和其他药物活性成分生产过程中所用的溶剂。

Nexis A 过滤器滤芯(Q 级)
Nexis A 过滤器滤芯(Q 级)为全聚丙烯深层过滤器,可为弱溶剂/低温环境提供稳定且经济高效的过滤。十分适合过滤所含污染物颗粒尺寸分布宽泛的流体。

Poly-Fine II 过滤器滤芯(Q 级)
Poly-Fine II 过滤器滤芯(Q 级)为全聚丙烯打褶过滤器,可为所需流量大于/工艺时间短于 Nexis A 过滤器滤芯(Q 级)的弱溶剂/低温环境提供稳定且经济高效的过滤。

如需了解其它产品(根据兼容性而定),请查看有关深层过滤器的信息,了解更高的固相清除能力,以及有关除菌过滤和生物负荷控制的更多信息。遵循包括污染在内的特殊安全性及法规要求,过滤器滤壳为标准产品,也可根据应用需求定制。

水(水基)处理

Nexis A 和 Poly-Fine II 过滤器滤芯(Q 级)产品仍是诸多水基应用的理想选择,但如果是更精细的截留精度,且溶剂兼容性不成问题时,可在澄清和预过滤一章中找到诸多其它 颇尔 替代产品。

空气和气体

对于空气和大多数气体中的无菌应用,我们推荐使用我们经验证的低压降 Emflon® PFR 过滤器滤芯,可应用于各种尺寸的不锈钢滤壳或囊式过滤器中。针对颗粒及污染物控制,在可用于液体的过滤器中有很多选择(气体应用中的过滤器清除效率远高于液体,即液体中截留等级更精细)。查看澄清和预过滤一章。

Emflon PFR 过滤器滤芯
Emflon PFR 过滤器滤芯采用双层专利 PTFE 膜,可在溶剂环境中提供精细的颗粒控制和除菌过滤。

有关空气及气体过滤器的更多信息,请查看气体排放和气体过滤一章。

返回顶部

Fine Contaminant Control

Solvent Processing

For the finest particulate removal, and bioburden removal in solvents, Pall's proprietary PTFE hydrophobic pleated membrane cartridge filters are typically used. For higher levels of contamination and with a wider range of particulates, the optimum choice is likely to be from the our range of uniquely efficient customized-design polypropylene filter cartridge products. 
Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients Overview
Range of Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients Products
Available Technical Services
Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient Technologies and Packages
Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient Applications and Technologies
Color Removal and Activated Carbon
Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients: Containment
Catalyst, Carbon and High Solids Removal
Other Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient Systems

Emflon® FM Filter Cartridges
Emflon FM filter cartridges are specifically designed for fine contaminant control in solvent environments. The use of a proprietary PTFE membrane and proprietary Ultipleat® pleated technology provides a highly efficient filter with broad chemical compatibility.

Emflon® PFR Filter Cartridges
Emflon PFR filter cartridges utilize a double layer of proprietary PTFE membrane to provide very fine particulate control and sterile filtration in solvent environments.

'Q' Grade

The application of Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) within active pharmaceutical ingredient (API) processes as described in the ICHQ7A guidance document is becoming increasingly important. Pall's 'Q' Grade products are high quality, economical filters for many applications within API processes. These products are supplied with a ‘Q’ certificate of quality, incorporating essential product and manufacturing quality details.

Emflon® FM Filter Cartridges (Q Grade)
Emflon FM filter cartridges (Q Grade) are designed for cost-effective clarification of solvents used in the manufacture of antibiotics and other active pharmaceutical ingredients.

Nexis® A Filter Cartridges (Q Grade)
Nexis A filter cartridges (Q Grade) are all-polypropylene depth filters that provide robust economic filtration for weak solvent/lower temperature environments. They are ideal for feeds with a wide particle size distribution of contaminants.

Poly-Fine® II Filter Cartridges (Q Grade)
Poly-Fine II filter cartridges (Q Grade) are all-polypropylene pleated filters that provide cost-effective filtration for weak solvent/lower temperature environments requiring higher flow rates/shorter processing time than Nexis A Filter Cartridges (Q Grade).

For additional products (depending on compatibility), see information on depth filters for even higher solids capability and further information on Sterile Filtration and Bioburden Control. Filter housings are supplied as standard products or customized to the application as needed, according to special safety or regulatory considerations including containment.

Aqueous (Water-Based) Processing

Nexis A and Poly-Fine II filter cartridges (Q Grade) products are still optimal for many aqueous applications but for finer size ratings, and where solvent compatibility is not an issue, many alternative Pall products may be found in the Clarification and Prefiltration section.

Air and Gas

For sterile applications in air and most gases, we recommend our validated low pressure-drop Emflon® PFR filter cartridges in a wide size range of either stainless steel housings, or as filter capsules. For particulate or containment controls, a wide selection is available from filters which are also used in liquids (filter removal efficiency in gas applications is much higher than in liquids, i.e. a finer rating in liquids than in gases). See the Clarification and Prefiltration section.

Emflon® PFR Filter Cartridges
Emflon PFR filter cartridges utilize a double layer of proprietary PTFE membrane to provide very fine particulate control and sterile filtration in a solvent environment.

Further information on filters for air and gases can be found under the Venting and Gas Filtration section.