颇尔的 SUPRAcap™ 囊式过滤器系列和 SUPRAdisc™ 膜柱将传统深层滤板的优势与封闭式过滤器的有效功能加以结合。十分适合加工量低于 1 升至 20,000 升以上的应用所必需的范围和灵活性。

SUPRAcap™ 50 囊式过滤器
生物药剂产品数据表:Supracap 60 囊式过滤器SUPRAcap 50 囊式过滤器专为工艺优化中放大或缩小规模研究而设计。其可用于快速准确的确定哪种系列及级别的过滤介质可提供最佳性能,以及满足工艺体积所必需的过滤面积。SUPRAcap 50 囊式过滤器可轻松扩展至 SUPRAcap 100 囊式过滤器、SUPRAdisc I 和 SUPRAdisc II 深层过滤膜柱。还提供可扩展至 SUPRAdisc HP 过滤器膜柱的 Seitz® HP 滤板介质(双层)。 SUPRAcap 50 囊式过滤器可提供各种 Seitz 深层过滤介质,从而提供最佳的等级选择。

SUPRAcap™ 100 囊式过滤器 
生物药剂产品数据表:Supracap 100 囊式过滤器尤其适合工艺开发和中试级别应用。它们可经受高温湿热灭菌,并根据选择的过滤介质的不同用于各种重要应用。这些应用可能包括细胞收、澄清和除菌滤膜的保护。

 









SUPRAcap 100 囊式过滤器的设计可满足包括高温湿热灭菌和低溶出物在内的行业要求。可提供高流量和高通量,以及最低限度的滞留体积。半透明滤壳可看到液面位置,使排气和排液变得更容易。

SUPRAcap™ 200 囊式过滤器
生物药剂产品数据表:Supracap 200 囊式过滤器在生产或使用危险或有毒物质——如细胞毒素药物、催化剂或粉状活性炭 (PAC) ——的应用中,SUPRAcap 200 膜柱可为操作人员提供更好的保护,以及简化的工艺处理过程。SUPRAcap 200 膜柱是适用于中等规模到大规模工艺过滤的首选密封一次性深层过滤膜柱。



Supradisc™ I 膜柱 
生物药剂产品数据表:Supradisc 膜柱SUPRAdisc 膜柱可提供高达 5 米2(54 英尺2)的过滤面积,是行业标准尺寸膜柱的最高水平。这可减少所需膜柱数量,从而降低主要设备成本。

由于设计更趋坚固,可实现多达四 (4) 个过滤器的垂直叠加,带来无可比拟的密度,高达 20 米2(215 英尺2)的可用面积。由于提供多种膜柱类型、尺寸和过滤介质,SUPRAdisc 膜柱几乎适用于任何应用。

高性能特点:

  • 生物、生物工艺和制药过滤的最大通量。
  • 高纯度制药级深层过滤介质,带来最低限度的内毒素和溶出物水平。
  • 高容污能力结合极低的蛋白质吸收量和较长的使用寿命。
  • 在各种细胞培养应用中,有效清除小至亚微米级别的各类型悬浮颗粒。
  • SUPRAdisc HP 膜柱可为后续的除菌过滤器和层析柱提供高效保护。

SUPRAdisc™ II 膜堆
生物药剂产品数据表:Supradisc II 膜柱结合了 Seitz 介质的过滤性能和互锁双排液盘的稳固结构。这款产品提供了如今市场上最强劲的设计。SUPRAdisc II 组件的双排液盘设计通过提供畅通无阻的工艺流,对流量分布进行了优化。这些膜柱设计上的进步还强化了膜柱的完整性以及对过滤介质背压失效的超高抗性。






SUPRAdisc AKS 含活性炭深层过滤膜柱
生物药剂产品数据表:Supradisc AKS 含活性深层过滤器膜柱包含 Seitz AKS 过滤介质的 SUPRAdisc 和 SUPRAcap 膜柱可提供只需单个步骤的简化流程。无需额外的混合、过滤或清洁步骤。

Pall’s line of SUPRAcap™ capsules and SUPRAdisc™ modules combine the advantages of conventional depth filter sheets with the positive features of enclosed filters. They are ideally suited to provide the range and flexibility necessary to meet process scales from < 1 to 20,000+ liters.

SUPRAcap™ 50 Capsules
Biopharmaceutical Product Data Sheet: Supracap 60 CapsulesSUPRAcap 50 capsules are designed for developing and optimizing a process during scale-up and scale-down studies. They can be used to quickly and accurately determine which series and grade of depth filter media will provide the best performance as well as the necessary filtration area required to meet process volume. SUPRAcap 50 capsules are readily scalable to SUPRAcap 100 capsules, SUPRAdisc I and SUPRAdisc II depth filter modules. They are also available with Seitz® HP sheet media (double-layer) that scales to SUPRAdisc HP filter modules. SUPRAcap 50 capsules are available with a wide selection of Seitz depth filter media for optimal grade selection.

SUPRAcap™ 100 Capsules 
Biopharmaceutical Product Data Sheet: Supracap 100 CapsulesSpecially suited to process development and pilot scale applications. They can be autoclaved and used for various critical applications depending upon the filter media selected. These applications may include cell harvest clarification and protection of sterilizing membranes.


SUPRAcap 100 capsules have been designed to meet industry requirements including autoclaving and low extractables. They offer high flow rates and throughputs and are designed to have minimal hold-up volumes. The translucent shell makes venting and draining easier as liquid levels are visible.

SUPRAcap™ 200 Capsules
Biopharmaceutical Product Data Sheet: Supracap 200 CapsulesIn applications producing and using hazardous or toxic materials such as cytotoxic drugs, catalysts or powdered activated carbon (PAC), SUPRAcap 200 modules offer increased operator protection and simplified process handling. SUPRAcap 200 modules are the first encapsulated, disposable depth filter modules for medium to large scale process filtration.

Supradisc™ I Modules 
Biopharmaceutical Product Data Sheet: Supradisc ModuleSUPRAdisc modules provide up to 5 m2 (54 ft2), the industry’s highest level of filter area per industry standard size module. This enables reduction in capital equipment costs by reducing the number of modules required.

The more rigid design allows up to four (4) filters to be stacked vertically for unparalleled density, up to 20 m2 (215 ft2) of available surface area. A wide range of module styles and sizes, and filter media enables SUPRAdisc modules to be applied to nearly any application.

High performance features:

  • Maximum throughput for biological, bioprocess and pharmaceutical filtration.
  • High purity pharmaceutical grade depth filter media optimized for low endotoxin and low extractables levels.
  • High dirt holding capacity combined with very low protein adsorption and long service life.
  • Excellent removal of a wide range of suspended particles down to sub-micron size in a wide range of cell culture applications.
  • SUPRAdisc HP modules ensure high protection for subsequent sterile filters as well as chromatography columns.

SUPRAdisc™ II Modules
Biopharmaceutical Product Data Sheet: Supradisc II ModulesCombines the filtration performance of Seitz media and the structural robustness of interlocking dual drainage plates. This provides the most robust design available in the market today. The dual drainage plate design of the SUPRAdisc II modules optimizes the flow distribution by providing unobstructed process flow. These advancements in module design also enhance module integrity as well as superior resistance to back pressure failures of the filter media.

SUPRAdisc™ AKS Carbon Impregnated Depth Filter Modules
Biopharmaceutical Product Data Sheet: Supradisc AKS Carbon Impregnated Depth Filter ModulesSUPRAdisc and SUPRAcap modules containing Seitz AKS filter media provide a streamlined process requiring only a single step. No additional mixing, filtration, or cleaning steps are required.