中型至大型病毒截留过滤器

Ultipor VF 级 DV50 病毒清除过滤器滤芯
这类过滤器是用于中型至大型病毒或病毒聚合物体积排阻清除的直流过滤器。Ultipor VF 级 DV50 过滤器滤芯可在广泛的工艺条件中保持耐用、稳定的高性能。创新型 DV50 亲水性 PVDF 膜还可在更复杂且浓度更大的进料中提供稳定压力/流量。可在各类不同的工艺条件下以及更长工艺处理时间内最大程度地降低因滤膜堵塞和凝胶极化导致的流量衰减。

 













实验室和病毒清除验证

膜盘
适用于小规模膜认证研究,例如病毒、噬菌体或朊病毒(TSE 剂)清除,以及滤膜流量、容量和蛋白质传输研究,还适合放大研究。

大规模和小规模病毒过滤

Ultipor VF 级 DV50 除病毒过滤器滤芯 – SBF Junior
SBF 初级 DV50 过滤器滤芯是可进行完整性检测、高压或蒸汽灭菌的直流式滤芯,专门应用于清除蛋白质溶液中的中大型病毒,也适合于放大研究和小规模生产。

Novasip DV50 病毒清除囊式过滤器
Novasip DV50 囊式过滤器是可进行完整性检测、高压或蒸汽灭菌的一次性组件,专门应用于清除蛋白质溶液中的中大型病毒,也适合于放大研究和小规模生产。

大规模病毒过滤

病毒过滤器滤芯

Ultipor VF 级 DV50 病毒清除过滤器滤芯
Ultipor VF 级 UDV50 过滤器滤芯是可经受完整性检测、高压或蒸汽灭菌的直流滤芯,适用于大规模生产,并可用于清除蛋白质溶液中的中大型病毒。

一次性除病毒过滤器

Kleenpak Nova 除菌级和病毒清除囊式过滤器
Kleenpak Nova DV50 囊式过滤器是可进行完整性检测、高压灭菌的一次性直流病毒过滤器,适用于大规模生产,并可用于清除蛋白质溶液中的中大型病毒。

Medium to Large Virus-Retentive Filters

Ultipor® VF Grade DV50 Virus Removal Filter Cartridges
These are direct flow filters for the size-exclusion removal of medium to large viruses or virus aggregates. Ultipor VF Grade DV50 filter cartridges are characterized by robust and stable high performance, in a wide range of process conditions. The innovative DV50 hydrophilic PVDF membrane provides constant pressure/flux capabilities also in more complex or concentrated feeds. Flow decay due to membrane plugging and gel polarisation is minimized for a wide range of different process conditions and over a longer process times.

 













Laboratory and Viral Clearance Validation

Membrane Discs
For small-scale membrane qualification studies such as virus, bacteriophage or prion (TSE agent) clearance, as well as membrane flowrate, capacity and protein transmission studies, and are also suitable for scale-up studies.

Scale-up and Small-Scale Virus Filtration

Ultipor® VF Grade DV50 Virus Filter Cartridges – SBF Junior Style
SBF Junior style DV50 filter cartridges are integrity testable, autoclavable or steamable assemblies direct flow filter cartridges, designed to remove medium to large viruses from protein solutions, and are also suitable for scale-up studies and small scale production.

Novasip™ DV50 Virus Removal Filter Capsules
Novasip DV50 capsule filters are single-use, integrity testable, autoclavable or steamable assemblies, designed to remove medium to large viruses from protein solutions, and are also suitable for scale-up studies and small scale production.

Full-Scale Virus Filtration

Virus Filter Cartridges

Ultipor® VF Grade DV50 Virus Removal Filter Cartridges
Ultipor VF Grade UDV50 Filter cartridges are integrity testable, autoclavable or steamable direct flow filter cartridges for full-scale manufacturing, and are designed to remove medium to large viruses from protein solutions.

Single-Use Virus Filters

Kleenpak™ Nova Sterilizing-grade and Virus Removal Capsule Filters
Kleenpak Nova DV50 capsule filters are single-use, integrity testable, autoclavable direct flow virus filters for full-scale manufacturing, and are designed to remove medium to large viruses from protein solutions.