血浆分级缓冲液过滤产品



用于血液产品的缓冲液囊式过滤器

采用 Supor EKV 膜组件的 Kleenpak 囊式过滤器
采用 Supor 聚醚砜膜的颇尔 Kleenpak 囊式过滤器经是久经验证的 0.2 微米除菌级血液缓冲液过滤器,配有内置预过滤功能,可在延长过滤器寿命的同时降低过滤成本。

Kleenpak Nova 除菌级/病毒清除囊式过滤器
一次性血液缓冲液囊式过滤器旨在提供出色的成本效益和多样化的灵活选择,同时确保操作人员的使用便利性。一次性过滤器可有助于消除清洁问题,尤其在过滤血液制品等生物制品时更是如此。

小型 Kleenpak 除菌级囊式过滤器
制药级血液缓冲液囊式过滤器旨在简化放大和缩小活动并避免多重过滤器评估的需求。膜的低蛋白质和防腐剂结合特性还可确保最大程度地传输有效成分。

用于血液产品的缓冲液滤芯

Supor EKV 除菌级过滤器滤芯
Supor EKV 聚醚砜膜滤芯,整合了颇尔 Ultipleat 血液缓冲液过滤器和内置预过滤层。该过滤器适合各种流体的除菌过滤,包括缓冲液、生物学流体、组织培养基、眼药产品、血液制品和其他多种产品。
  血浆分馏:简介
血浆分馏:技术与工艺
血浆分馏:乙醇过滤
血浆分馏:乙醇过滤
血浆分馏:气体过滤
血浆分馏:气体过滤
血浆分馏:缓冲液过滤
血浆分馏:缓冲液过滤
层析系统、层析柱和滤膜
血浆分馏:产品过滤
血浆分馏:产品过滤
血浆分馏:产品过滤
血浆分馏:产品过滤
血浆分馏:一次性使用系统

Plasma Fractionation Buffer Filtration Products



Buffer Filters Capsules for Blood Products

Kleenpak™ Capsules with Supor® EKV Membrane Assemblies
Pall Kleenpak capsule filters with Supor polyethersulfone membrane are validated, 0.2 μm sterilizing-grade blood blood buffer filters with built-in prefiltration to give longer filter life and lower filtration costs. 

Kleenpak Nova Sterilizing-grade / Virus Removal Capsule Filters
Disposable blood buffer filter capsules that are designed to provide choice, cost effectiveness, flexibility, and ease of use for the operator. Disposable filters can help eliminate cleaning problems, especially where biological products such as blood products are to be filtered.

Mini Kleenpak Sterilizing-grade Capsule Filters
Pharmaceutical-grade blood buffer capsule filters that are designed to simplify scale-up and scale-down activities and eliminate the need for multiple filter evaluations. The low protein and preservative binding of the membranes ensures maximum transmission of active ingredients.

Buffer Filter Cartridges for Blood Products

Supor EKV Sterilizing-grade Filter Cartridges
Supor EKV polyethersulfone membrane cartridges that utilize Pall Ultipleat blood buffer filters and built-in prefiltration. The filters are suitable for sterile filtration of a wide range of fluids including buffers, biological fluids, tissue culture media, ophthalmic products, blood products and many others.
  Plasma Fractionation: Introduction
Plasma Fractionation: Technologies and Processes
Plasma Fractionation: Ethanol Filtration
Plasma Fractionation: Ethanol Filtration
Plasma Fractionation: Vent Filtration
Plasma Fractionation: Vent Filtration
Plasma Fractionation: Buffer Filtration
Plasma Fractionation: Buffer Filtration
Chromatography Systems, Columns, and Membranes
Plasma Fractionation: Product Filtration
Plasma Fractionation: Product Filtration
Plasma Fractionation: Product Filtration
Plasma Fractionation: Product Filtration
Plasma Fractionation: Single Use Systems