工艺蛋白质组学

层析工艺开发和优化服务

我们采用的一系列先进技术在我们的服务中心都经过了验证和认证,可提供独特的经验和帮助,以实现蛋白质纯化优化,有助于更有效地推动生物产品进入临床应用。我们已经积累了大量专业知识,利用 96 孔过滤板 (AcroPrep Advance) 高通量方法、实验设计 (DoE) 和各种分析技术有效地进行层析填料筛选。

蛋白质纯化和工艺优化


对于捕获目标蛋白质,装配于 AcroPrep Advance 96 孔过滤板的各种填料将对选择性条件进行筛选。一些结合和清洁条件可平行测试(如,pH、负载、电导率),也可评估其对产品关键质量属性产生的影响。分析片段并选择最佳操作参数后,条件将直接转换成传统层析柱,从而显著减少层析纯化时间并降低成本。颇尔还可提供放大至中试规模或生产规模方面的更多帮助。

该小型化方法的主要优势包括:

  颇尔生物药剂服务的链接。

  • 为目标蛋白质捕获快速选择最佳层析填料
  • 有限样品消耗
  • 污染物清除选项(精纯步骤)
  • 直接传输至可扩展的层析柱

蛋白质纯化和优化服务包括:

  • 确定从粗样中直接捕获目标蛋白质的步骤
  • 从先前步骤的洗出液中开发精纯步骤
  • 传输至柱层析
  • 现有工艺的再优化
  • 定制研究

开始全面测试前,应提交详细的提案以备批准。可行性经简单的实验室试验检查后,可实施全面试验计划。完成测试后,应提供一份综合报告。

订购须知及费用
每个项目单独评估。在通常情况下,我们会提前给出一份报价。若以上情况不适用,我们将提供预估价格以供您进行预算及费用控制。最终发票上会提供人工和材料等明细。

Process Proteomics

Chromatography Process Development and Optimization Services

Employing a range of state-of-the-art technologies validated and proven over several years in our Service Centers, we provide unique experience and assistance to enable protein purification optimization and help drive biological products into the clinic more efficiently. We have developed substantial expertise utilizing high throughput methods with 96-well Filter plates (AcroPrep™ Advance), Design of Experiments (DoE) and various analytical technologies to efficiently screen chromatography sorbent selectivities.

Protein Purification and Process Optimization


For target protein capture, selectivity conditions are screened with various sorbents dispensed in AcroPrep™ Advance 96-well Filter plates. Several binding and wash conditions can be tested in parallel (for example, pH, load, conductivity) and their impact on product critical quality attributes evaluated. After fractions analysis and selection of the best operating parameters, conditions are then directly transferred to traditional chromatography columns, significantly reducing chromatographic purification time and cost. Pall can also provide further assistance for scale-up to pilot scale or manufacturing.

The main advantages of this miniaturized approach are:

  Links to Pall's biopharmaceutical services.

  • Quick selection of the best chromatography sorbents for target protein capture
  • Limited sample consumption
  • Options for impurity removal (polishing step)
  • Direct transfer to scalable chromatography columns

Protein Purification and Optimization Service Includes:

  • Determination of a direct capture step for the target protein from a crude sample
  • Development of polishing steps from the eluate of the previous step
  • Transfer to column chromatography
  • Re-optimization of an existing process
  • Customized studies

Prior to starting full testing, a detailed proposal is submitted for approval. Once feasibility has been checked by a simple lab trial, the full experimental plan is implemented. After completion of the testing, a comprehensive report is provided.

Ordering Information and Charges
Each project is assessed individually. Wherever possible, we provide a fixed price in advance. Where this is not possible, we will offer an estimate to assist you in budgeting and cost control. The final invoice gives details on items such as labor and materials.