产品描述

部件编号前缀 类型 描述
FTK 47 mm 纸板

47 毫米直径过滤器圆盘是台式过滤性能研究(根据截留、流量和通量评估过滤器)。颇尔可为少量过滤性能研究提供适当的过滤器圆盘支架和各类广泛的 47 mm 过滤器圆盘

SBF Junior 过滤器滤芯
(SBF 类型)

Junior 过滤器滤芯(SBF 类型)是颇尔最小的可替换滤芯规格过滤器,采用折叠膜和专用不锈钢“在线型”或“T”型滤壳,功能强大。十分适合研发、工艺开发或小型生产中较少量液体(2L 到 50L)的处理。

MCY1110
MCY2220
MCY3330
MCY4440
Junior 过滤器滤芯(MCY 型)

Junior 过滤器滤芯(MCY 型)是一次性滤芯,供在线型不锈钢过滤器滤壳使用,与“AB 型”滤芯相比,其采用双层 O-型圈活塞密封。这类滤芯专为小型至中型 GMP 生产环境中处理少量(30 L 至 500 L)材料而设计

MCY2230
MCY4463
Junior 过滤器滤芯

其设计为待安装于小型至中型 GMP 生产运营中液体(30 L 至 500 L)过滤用不锈钢滤壳内的可更换元件,采用内部 O-型圈以布置“T”型入口/出口滤壳内管道配件。

SLK7001
SLK7002
Sealkleen 滤芯

Sealkleen 过滤器采用颇尔可消除上游至下游旁路风险的创新设计,是使用为特定目的设计的在线型不锈钢滤壳的一次性滤芯。十分适合于小型至中型 GMP 生产运营(30 L 至 500 L)中的过滤要求

AB05
AB1
AB2
AB3
AB4
标准(AB 型)滤芯

颇尔的标准 AB 型滤芯是使用不锈钢滤壳总成的一次性滤芯,最适合于中型至大型规模生产运营(100 L 至 >1000 L)。这类滤芯采用编码 7 标准配置,是颇尔系列中功能用途最多样的过滤装置,过滤介质范围比其他任何过滤器类型都更广范。这类滤芯还可以 Kleenpak Nova 囊式过滤器封装形式提供。

KM2 小型 Kleenpak 针头囊式过滤器

小型 Kleenpak 针头过滤器囊式过滤器旨在用于实验室。表面积在颇尔 UpScale 计划范围内最小且截留体积也十分小,是过滤少量液体(100 毫升以内)的理想选择(损耗最小)。

KM5 小型 Kleenpak 20 囊式过滤器

小型 Kleenpak 20 囊式过滤器适合于实验室内用于过滤目的的少量液体(50 毫升至 2 升)过滤或必须使用认证过滤器产品且要求使用一次性备用产品清洁 47 毫米圆盘支架的 GMP 生产环境

KA02 Mini Kleenpak 囊式过滤器

若无大型过滤器(工艺容量 2 升至 50 升)工艺要求,则小型 Kleenpak 囊式过滤器可用于实验室工艺开发和中试级生产规模运营。这是颇尔 UpScale 计划范围内使用折叠膜的最小囊式过滤器,是模拟大型生产规模的过滤器性能的理想选择

KA1
KA2
KA3
KA4
Kleenpak 囊式过滤器

Kleenpak 囊式过滤器坚固耐用且体积小巧,可提供多种过滤介质,并有 4 种过滤面积尺寸以满足小型到大型的规模制药生产环境中的多种应用需求(容量为 30 升至 1000 升)。这些在线型一次性组件可使用清洁型或软管倒钩入口/出口配件

C05
C1
C2
C3
CLM05
CL1
CL3
Novasip 囊式过滤器

Novasip 是首款也是唯一一款可在线蒸汽处理 (SIP) 灭菌的囊式过滤器。这款功能强大的囊式过滤器维护成本较低,是不锈钢滤壳和滤芯组件的理想替代产品,且在过滤器必须整合至 SIP 系统的情况下常被视为唯一的选择。Novasip 囊式过滤器经认证可用于制药生产环境且可调整大小,适用于 30 升至 500 升液体容量或小至中等流量的空气/气体/排气应用

NP5
NP6
NP7
NP8
NT5
NT6
NT7
NT8
Kleenpak Nova 囊式过滤器

Kleenpak Nova 囊式过滤器专为中等至大规模(100 升至 1000 升以上)生产环境应用而设计,通常使用较小 Kleenpak 囊式过滤器型号进行规模研究之后的终端用户会选择使用这类过滤器。Kleenpak Nova 囊式过滤器通常可提供使用清洁型法兰或软管倒钩配件的“在线型”(NP) 或“T”型 (NT) 入口/出口配置。Kleenpak Nova 囊式过滤器中心使用 AB 型滤芯,可在颇尔所有的一次性囊式过滤器中采用范围最广泛的过滤器介质

Product Descriptions

Part Number Prefix Style Description
FTK 47 mm Flat Sheet Filters

47 mm diameter filter discs are ideal for bench-top filterability studies (filter evaluation in terms of retention, flow and throughput). Pall can supply both the appropriate filter disc holders and a broad array of 47 mm filter discs for small-volume filterability studies

SBF Junior Filter Cartridges
(SBF Style)

Junior filter cartridges (SBF style) are the smallest of Pall’s replaceable cartridge format filters to feature a pleated membrane, and function with dedicated stainless steel ‘In-Line’ or ‘T’ style housings. They are ideal for the processing of small volumes of fluid (2 L to 50 L) for R&D, process development or small-scale manufacturing

Junior Filter Cartridges (MCY Style)

Junior filter cartridges (MCY style) are single-use filter cartridges, for use with in-line stainless steel filter housings, and feature double O-ring piston seals comparable to ‘AB-style’ cartridges. They are designed for the processing of volumes of material (30 L to 500 L) in a small-to-mid-size GMP manufacturing environment

Junior Filter Cartridges

Designed as replaceable elements to be installed in stainless steel housings for the filtration of liquids (30 L to 500 L) in small-to-medium scale GMP manufacturing operations, they feature internal O-ring to post tube fittings in ‘T’ style inlet/outlet housings

Sealkleen Filter Cartridges

Sealkleen filters, with a Pall-innovated design that eliminates the risk of bypass from upstream to downstream, are single-use filter cartridges to be used with purpose-designed in-line stainless steel housings. They are ideally suited for filtration requirements in small to medium-sized GMP manufacturing operations (30 L to 500 L)

Standard (‘AB-Style’) Filter Cartridges

Pall’s standard AB-style filters are replaceable cartridges used with stainless steel housing assemblies, suitable for medium-to-large-scale manufacturing operations (100 L to > 1000 L). With Code 7 fittings as standard, these cartridges are the most versatile filtration units in Pall’s product range, and are available with a broader range of filtration media than any other filter type. These cartridges are also available encapsulated in the Kleenpak™ Nova capsule format

KM2 Mini Kleenpak Syringe Filter Capsules

Mini Kleenpak syringe filter capsules are designed for use in the laboratory. Featuring the lowest surface area in Pall’s UpScale range and a very small hold-up volume, they are ideal for filtering the smallest quantities of fluids (up to 100 mL) with minimal losses

KM5 Mini Kleenpak 20 Capsules

Mini Kleenpak 20 capsules are suited to both the filtration of low volumes of fluids (50 mL to 2 L) in the laboratory for filterability purposes, or in a GMP production environment where a certified filter product is essential and a single-use alternative to the cleaning of 47 mm disc holders is desired

KA02 Mini Kleenpak Capsules

Mini Kleenpak capsules are used in the laboratory for process development and in pilot and manufacturing scale operations if processing requirements do not demand a large filter (process volumes from 2 L to 50 L). They are the smallest capsule filters with a pleated membrane in Pall’s UpScale range and are excellent for modeling filter performance at large production scale

Kleenpak Capsules

Kleenpak capsules are rugged and compact, can be supplied with a broad range of filter media, and can be offered in up to four different filter area sizes designed for a variety of applications in pharmaceutical manufacturing environments (volumes of 30 L to 1000 L) from small to large-scale. These in-line single-use assemblies are available with sanitary or hose barb inlet/outlet fittings

Novasip™ Capsules

Novasip capsules are the first and only single-use filter capsules that can be sterilized by in-line steaming (SIP). These robust filter capsules are an ideal low-maintenance alternative to a stainless steel housing and cartridge assembly, often still considered the only option when a filter must be integrated into an SIP system. Novasip capsules are certified for use in pharmaceutical manufacturing environments and sized for liquid volumes of 30 L to 500 L or in low-to-moderate flow air/gas/vent applications

Kleenpak Nova Capsules

Kleenpak Nova capsules are designed for use in medium-to-large-scale production environments (100 L to > 1000 L), and are often selected by the end user following scaling studies using the smaller Kleenpak capsule formats. Kleenpak Nova capsules can be offered in ‘In-line’ (NP) or ‘T’ style (NT) inlet/outlet configurations with sanitary flange or hose barb fittings. With the AB-style filter cartridge at their core, Kleenpak Nova filter capsules can be supplied with the most comprehensive range of filter media among all of Pall’s single-use capsules