切向流过滤膜包



Centramate 切向流过滤膜包
Centramate 切向流过滤膜包Centramate™ TFF 膜包十分适合实验室规模和 TFF 工艺的开发应用。小面积膜包(0.019 米2)可用于Centramate™ LV 切向流过滤膜包夹具,处理量可从几毫升到数升。较大面积的 0.1 米2 膜包适合多种 Centramate 夹具,这些夹具最多可叠加五个膜包,处理量从1 升到 50 多升不等。在 Centramate 膜包上进行开发时可通过在 Centramate 夹具上叠加膜包或转换至具有相同膜材、路径长度和流道模式的 Centrasette 膜包形式而轻松放大。
  切向流过滤主页




切向流过滤膜单通切向流过滤
一次性 TFF 膜包
切向流过滤膜包
振动膜过滤器
切向流过滤膜包支架
切向流过滤中空纤维


实验室切向流过滤系统
台式切向流过滤系统
定制/自动切向流过滤系统

Centrasette 切向流过滤膜包
Centrasette 切向流过滤膜包Centrasette TFF 膜包可提供与 Centramate 膜包相同的滤膜和筛网形式,但其体积及膜面积更大,是各种切向流过滤进行中试或大规模生产作业的理想选择,例如生物制药行业中的浓缩和洗滤。这些膜包可提供膜面积为 0.5 米2和 2.5 米2 的多种结构膜包可叠放于夹具上以构建膜面积大于 80 米2 的系统。

Minimate 切向流囊式过滤器
Minimate 切向流囊式过滤器 Minimate TFF 滤囊操作简便,是进行实验室级别的较小规模切向流过滤工艺试验的有力工具。设备随附配件和管道,可轻松安装至大多数小型过滤系统中。可迅速将1升的样品浓缩至5 mL ,且整个操作过程基本无需人为参与。可在同一设备和系统中依次进行样品浓缩和洗滤(脱盐),从而节省时间,并避免因样品转移导致的产品损失。Minimate TFF 滤囊可用于一系列 TFF 应用,包括生物科学、分子生物学、蛋白质化学、微生物学和免疫学。

Omega T 系列膜包
Omega T 系列膜包T 系列膜包代表了颇尔在切向流过滤技术上的领先地位。这些膜包采用颇尔的专利 Omega 膜,并在材料和设计方面做了重大改进,有效优化了分离效率。Omega T 系列膜包已在我们的 Centramate™ 和 Centrasette™ 筛网通道形式的产品中成功应用。

Tangential Flow Filtration Cassettes



Centramate™ Tangential Flow Filtration Membrane Cassettes
Centramate™ Tangential Flow Filtration Membrane CassettesCentramate™ TFF cassettes are perfect for laboratory-scale and development applications in TFF. Small area format (0.019 m2) can be used with Centramate™ LV Tangential Flow Filtration Membrane Cassette holders to process volumes of a few milliliters to several liters. The larger, 0.1 m2 area cassettes fit in various Centramate holders where up to five cassettes can be stacked to process volumes from < 1 L to > 50 L. Applications developed on a Centramate cassette can be easily scaled up by stacking cassettes in a Centramate holder or by switching to the Centrasette cassette format with identical membrane, path length and channel format.
  Tangential Flow Filtration Home




Tangential Flow Filtration MembranesSingle-Pass Tangential Flow Filtration
Single-use TFF Modules
Tangential Flow Filtration Cassettes
Vibrating Membrane Filters
Tangential Flow Filtration Cassette Holders
Tangential Flow Filtration Hollow Fibers


Laboratory Tangential Flow Filtration Systems
Bench Top Tangential Flow Filtration Systems
Custom/Automated Tangential Flow Filtration Systems

Centrasette™ Tangential Flow Filtration Membrane Cassettes
Centrasette™ Tangential Flow Filtration Membrane CassettesCentrasette TFF cassettes are available in the same range of membrane and screen formats as Centramate cassettes, but with a larger footprint and membrane area. These are ideal for pilot-scale or production-scale work in various tangential flow filtration applications, including concentration and diafiltration by the biopharmaceutical industry. These cassettes are available in several formats with membrane area of 0.5 m2 and 2.5 m2. Cassettes may be stacked in holders to build systems with membrane areas > 80 m2.

Minimate™ Tangential Flow Filtration Capsules
Minimate™ Tangential Flow Filtration CapsulesThe easy-to-use Minimate TFF capsule is a valuable tool for any laboratory requiring tangential flow filtration of small process volumes. It comes supplied with fittings and tubing to simplify installation into most small filtration setups. Sample batch sizes of up to one liter can be reduced to as low as 5 mL quickly and with little user intervention. Sample concentration and diafiltration (desalting) can take place sequentially using the same device and system, saving time and avoiding product loss associated with transfer steps. Minimate TFF capsules can be used in a variety of TFF applications in biotechnology, molecular biology, protein chemistry, microbiology and immunology.

Omega™ T-Series Membrane Cassettes
Omega™ T-Series Membrane CassettesT-Series membrane cassettes represent one of Pall’s latest advances in tangential flow filtration technology. These cassettes incorporate Pall’s proprietary Omega membrane with improvements in materials and design to optimize separation efficiency. Omega T-Series cassettes are available in our successful and long-established Centramate™ and Centrasette™ screen channel formats.