切向流过滤中空纤维

颇尔的 Microza 聚合物中空纤维膜采用耐用纤维制成,可提供各种截留率、聚合物和尺寸。应用范围多种多样,包括细胞培养液澄清、关键哺乳动物细胞培养灌注中的长期无菌维护、散装酶溶液的浓缩和纯化、缓冲液和活性成分过滤,内毒素去除,及重组蛋白质的浓缩和洗滤。

可用截留精度涵盖低分子量超滤和微滤。所有 Microza 膜皆以独立膜柱形式提供,对滤壳无额外要求,简化系统设计。膜柱可经高压蒸汽处理,甚至可承受在线蒸气灭菌 (SIP)以保障无菌操作。Microza 膜表面可最大程度降低滞留并有助于清洁。

所有 Microza 膜皆一步生产成型,且不含叠层。膜和膜柱经严格质量控制,以确保性能稳定、经久耐用应用,在绝大多数情况下保持结构完整性。


中空纤维超滤膜柱

Microza 超滤膜柱由独特的双皮层专利膜组成,内部支撑密集多孔,可在较长的使用过程中提供良好的流量特征,保持纤维耐用性。Microza UF 膜可耐受双向流,可避免反压造成脱层或膜破裂等风险。实际应用中,在许多装置内,可使用反冲恢复和保持长期运行期间的流量。

  切向流过滤主页




切向流过滤膜
单通切向流过滤
切向流过滤膜包
振动膜过滤器
切向流过滤膜包支架
切向流过滤中空纤维


实验室切向流过滤系统
台式切向流过滤系统
定制/自动切向流过滤系统

SP 和 VIP 组件拥有聚砜 (PS) 膜,可提供 4 kDa、6 kDa 和 10 kDa 分子量截留,且尺寸范围为 170 cm2 (0.18 ft2) 至 5 m2 (54 ft2) 以上。这类组件满足 USP 有关 121ºC (250 ºF) VI 类塑料当前修订版所列的生物测试规范。膜柱可经高温高压消毒、蒸汽处理或化学消毒,适合各类制药应用中。生产规模膜柱可经 95 ºC (203 ºF) 的热水消毒。聚砜膜具有良好的抗压、耐温以及抵抗破坏性清洁等卓越性能,还可与 5000 ppm 次氯酸钠或 4% 氢氧化钠等各类清洁剂兼容。PS 膜具有极低的亲和力和吸收特性,保证了极高的产品回收率,并延长膜柱的使用寿命。

AP 和 AV 超滤膜柱使用聚丙烯腈 (PAN) 膜。这类膜可提供 6 kDa 和 13 kDa 分子量截留,过滤面积范围为 170 cm2 (0.18 ft2) 至 12 m2 (130 ft2) 以上。额定连续操作温度高达 50 ºC (122 ºF) 且满足 USP 有关 121 ºC (250 ºF) VI 类塑料当前修订版所列的生物测试规范。PAN 膜十分适合于如酶批量纯化等工艺应用。这类膜的高强度并配合高流量,可最大程度地降低安装尺寸。PAN 在这类应用中拥有低污垢积聚特征,可简化清洁。

中空纤维微滤膜柱

Microza 微滤膜内外膜层平滑多孔,对称支持,可提供高流量。这类膜柱还可进行反冲洗。

Microza 真空纤维微滤膜柱的 UJP 和 UMP 系列采用独特的专利低蛋白质结合聚偏二氟乙烯 (PVDF) 膜。可提供 0.2 μm 和 0.65 μm 纤维孔径,过滤面积范围为 0.02 m2 (0.21 ft2) 至 4.0 m2 (43 ft2),适用于实验室至生产规模的工艺应用。1.1 mm 和 1.4 mm 的纤维内径可降低细胞累计和堵塞纤维的可能性。这类膜柱可通过在线蒸气灭菌 (SIP) 或高温高压处理进行消毒。Microza HF 膜柱满足 USP 有关 121°C VI 类塑料当前修订版所列的生物测试规范。

对于灌注系统部分的澄清、浓缩或使用,Microza MF 膜柱旨在满足制药要求,从细菌、哺乳动物、昆虫和其他细胞的细胞培养/发酵液中回收产品。Microza MF 膜柱易于回收且可重复利用,是一种经济高效的工艺处理工具。

Tangential Flow Filtration Hollow Fibers

Pall’s Microza polymeric hollow fiber membranes are made from durable fibers available in a wide variety of ratings, polymers and sizes. Applications are as diverse as cell broth clarification, long-term sterility maintenance in critical mammalian cell culture perfusion, concentration and purification of bulk enzyme solutions, filtration of solutions of buffers and active ingredients to remove endotoxin and concentration and diafiltration of recombinant protein solutions.

Available ratings span the range from low molecular-weight ultrafiltration through to microfiltration. All Microza membranes are supplied as self-contained modules, with no additional requirement for housings, enabling simplicity of system design. Modules are available that can be autoclaved, and many can be steamed, facilitating aseptic operation through the use of Steam-In-Place (SIP). Microza membranes have surfaces that minimize entrapment and facilitate cleaning.

All Microza membranes are manufactured in a single step, and are not composed of laminates. Membranes and modules are subjected to rigorous quality control to ensure consistency of performance, durability in service and module integrity for the most demanding applications.

Ultrafiltration Hollow Fiber Modules

Microza ultrafiltration modules comprise a unique, double-skinned proprietary membrane surface over a dense, highly porous internal layer support for excellent flow characteristics, and outstanding fiber durability in long-term service. Microza UF membranes are resistant to flow in both directions, so there is no risk of delamination or membrane rupture if back-pressure is applied. In fact, in many installations, backpulsing can be used to maintain flux during extended run times.

  Tangential Flow Filtration Home




Tangential Flow Filtration Membranes
Single-Pass Tangential Flow Filtration
Tangential Flow Filtration Cassettes
Vibrating Membrane Filters
Tangential Flow Filtration Cassette Holders
Tangential Flow Filtration Hollow Fibers


Laboratory Tangential Flow Filtration Systems
Bench Top Tangential Flow Filtration Systems
Custom/Automated Tangential Flow Filtration Systems

The SP and VIP modules have polysulfone (PS) membrane and are available in 4 kDa, 6 kDa and 10 kDa molecular weight cut-offs and in a range of sizes from 170 cm2 (0.18 ft2) to more than 5 m2 (54 ft2). They meet the specification for biological tests listed in the current revision of USP for class VI plastics at 121ºC (250 ºF). The modules can be autoclaved, steamed or chemically sanitized for used in a range of pharmaceutical applications. Production size modules may be hot water sanitized up to 95 ºC (203 ºF). Polysulfone membranes exhibit excellent resistance to pressure, temperature and aggressive cleaning regimes. They are compatible with a wide range of cleaning agents such as 5000 ppm sodium hypochlorite or 4% sodium hydroxide. PS membranes have very low affinity and adsorption characteristics resulting in high product recoveries, and long module service life.

The AP and AV series ultrafiltration modules feature polyacrylonitrile (PAN) membranes. They are available in 6 kDa and 13 kDa molecular weight cut-offs and in a range of sizes from 170 cm2 (0.18 ft2) to more than 12 m2 (130 ft2). They are rated for continuous operation up to 50 ºC (122 ºF) and meet the specifications for biological tests listed in the current revision of USP for Class VI plastics at 121 ºC (250 ºF). PAN membranes are ideally suited to bulk-process applications, such as the purification of enzymes. They exhibit high-strength, coupled with high flux rates, minimizing installation size. PAN has a low fouling characteristic for these applications, simplifying cleaning.

Microfiltration Hollow Fiber Modules

Microza micofiltration membranes have smooth inner and outer membrane skins with a highly porous symmetrical support structure, giving high-flow rates. These modules can also be backflushed.

The UJP and UMP series of Microza hollow fiber microfiltration modules feature a unique, proprietary, low protein-binding membrane of a specially resilient polyvinylidenedi fluoride (PVDF). They are available in 0.2 μm and 0.65 micron fiber ratings and sizes ranging from 0.02 m2 (0.21 ft2) to 4.0 m2 (43 ft2) for process scaling from laboratory to production. Inner-diameter of fibers, at 1.1 mm and 1.4 mm, reduce the possibility of cells accumulating and plugging the fibers. The modules may be sterilized by Steam-In-Place (SIP) or autoclaved. Microza HF modules meet specifications for biological tests listed in the current revision of USP for Class VI plastics at 121°C.

For clarification, concentration or use as part of a perfusion system, the Microza MF modules are designed to meet the pharmaceutical requirements for product recovery from cell culture/fermentation broths of bacterial, mammalian, insect and other cells. Microza MF modules are easily cleaned and reusable, making them a cost-effective process tool.