生物制药

切向流过滤膜包夹具

颇尔® TFF 夹具专为获得最佳性能和产品回收率而设计,可提供多种尺寸以充分满足各种应用需求。

Centramate™ LV TFF 膜包夹具
Centramate™ LV TFF 膜包夹具不锈钢 Centramate LV 夹具可容纳
两个 Centramate 0.019 米2 的膜包。 该夹具可整合到由储存容器、泵以及管道、阀门、配件和压力表等附件组成的系统中。该夹具通常用于 Minim II 切向流过滤系统,也可整合到 Minimate TFF 系统中。

Centramate PE TFF 膜包夹具
Centramate PE TFF 膜包夹具Centramate PE 支架设有一根 ¼ 英寸的聚乙烯导流管。NPT-螺纹端口夹于 304 不锈钢外板中间,适合于非金属接触类的应用。Centramate PE 夹具是配合 0.1 米2 一次性膜包的理想之选,可免除清洁和清洁验证。该夹具最多可容纳四个筛网通道膜包,并可提供两个或三个压力表装配套件。泵和储存容器(Ultralab 系统)的添加使系统更加完善。

  切向流过滤主页




切向流过滤膜
单通切向流过滤
切向流过滤膜包
振动膜过滤器
切向流过滤膜包支架
切向流过滤中空纤维


实验室切向流过滤系统
台式切向流过滤系统
定制/自动切向流过滤系统

Centramate 不锈钢 (SS) TFF 膜包夹具
Centramate 不锈钢 (SS) TFF 膜包夹具Centramate 不锈钢膜包夹具 (316L) 的进料和滤过端配有 ½ 英寸卫生级法兰接口。最多可容纳五个 0.1 m2 筛网通道膜包。该夹具可提供两至三个压力表装配套件。泵和储存容器(Ultralab 系统)的添加使系统更加完善。Centramate SS 夹具还可整合到 Centramate™ 500 S 台式切向流过滤系统中。





Centrasette™ LV 不锈钢 TFF 膜包夹具
Centrasette™ LV 不锈钢 TFF 膜包夹具Centrasette 5 夹具采用 316L 不锈钢制成,精细抛光。这些夹具特别适合安装 0.5 m2 至 2.5 m2 膜面积的中试规模和生产规模应用。该夹具的进料、回流和渗透端口使用 ¾ 英寸卫生级法兰接口,可轻松连接至卫生系统并减少系统滞留量。






Centrasette™ 5 不锈钢 TFF 膜包夹具
Centrasette™ 5 不锈钢 TFF 膜包夹具Centrasette 5 夹具采用精抛光 316L 不锈钢制成,安装的膜包面积为0.5 m2 至 5 m2 ,适合中试规模和生产规模应用。夹具还提供自动转矩和不锈钢活塞泵液压系统,以使安装的膜包受到均匀的挤压。 可提供两个和三个压力表装配套件。




Centrasette™ P TFF 膜包夹具
Centrasette™ P TFF 膜包夹具Centrasette P 夹具设有聚丙烯导流板和端板,若您的产品对于金属敏感,这些夹具便是最佳之选。 导流管和底板封装于不锈钢板中间,以提供高压操作条件下所需的硬度。  ¾ 英寸卫生级聚丙烯Luer 端口可用于连接塑料压力传感器。 经济高效的塑料导流管和端板可用作一次性组件,以便免除清洁和清洁验证,还有助于预防样品交叉污染。


Maximate 不锈钢 TFF 膜包夹具
Maximate 不锈钢 TFF 膜包夹具Maximate 夹具采用精抛光 316L 不锈钢制成。 该夹具适合研发和中试规模应用,特别是那些可扩展至整合了 Maxisette 结构的系统的应用。最多可容纳六个 0.18 m2 筛网通道膜包。该夹具进料和回流端为 ¾ 英寸卫生级法兰口,透过端为½ 英寸法兰口,可轻松连接至卫生系统并减少系统滞留量。系统可装配两至三个压力表的卫生级装配套件,泵和储存容器的整合可使系统更加完善。

Maxisette 不锈钢 TFF 膜包夹具
Maxisette 不锈钢 TFF 膜包夹具Maxisette 夹具专为在大规模生产设计,以便实现最优性能,其所有液体接触表面均为电解抛光的 316 L 不锈钢。更小巧的占地面积使其成为工艺研发和生产的理想套件。进料流道由下至上,可使空气轻松排出系统。 夹具还提供带液压系统的自动转矩,以确保安装的膜包受到挤压最小且均匀。

Tangential Flow Filtration Membrane Cassette Holders

Designed for optimum performance and product recovery, Pall® TFF holders are available in a variety of sizes to meet every application requirement.

Centramate™ LV TFF Membrane Cassette Holder
Centramate™ LV TFF Membrane Cassette HolderThe stainless steel Centramate LV holder can accommodate
up to two Centramate 0.019 m2 cassettes.  The holder can be incorporated in to a system consisting of a reservoir, pump and range of accessories such as tubing, valves, fittings, and pressure gauges. It is typically used with the Minim™ II Tangential Flow Filtration System and can also be incorporated into a Minimate™ TFF System.

Centramate PE TFF Membrane Cassette Holder
Centramate PE TFF Membrane Cassette HolderThe Centramate PE holder has a polyethylene manifold with ¼ in. NPT-threaded ports sandwiched between 304 stainless steel outer plates. It is recommended for use in applications where metal contact must be avoided. The Centramate PE holder is ideal for applications in which 0.1 m2 cassettes are used as single-use components so that cleaning and cleaning validation can be eliminated. It can accommodate up to four screen channel cassettes. The holder is available with either two or three pressure gauge fitting kits. The addition of a pump and reservoir (Ultralab System) completes the system.

  Tangential Flow Filtration Home




Tangential Flow Filtration Membranes
Single-Pass Tangential Flow Filtration
Tangential Flow Filtration Cassettes
Vibrating Membrane Filters
Tangential Flow Filtration Cassette Holders
Tangential Flow Filtration Hollow Fibers


Laboratory Tangential Flow Filtration Systems
Bench Top Tangential Flow Filtration Systems
Custom/Automated Tangential Flow Filtration Systems

Centramate Stainless Steel (SS) TFF Membrane Cassette Holder
Centramate Stainless Steel (SS) TFF Membrane Cassette HolderThe Centramate stainless steel cassette holder (316L) comes with ½ in. sanitary flanges on feed and permeate ports. Up to five 0.1 m2 screen channel cassettes can be accommodated. The holder is available with either two or three pressure gauge fitting kits. The addition of a pump and reservoir (Ultralab System) completes the system. A Centramate SS Holder is also incorporated into the Centramate™ 500 S benchtop Tangential Flow Filtration System.





Centrasette™ LV Stainless Steel TFF Membrane Cassette Holder
Centrasette™ LV Stainless Steel TFF Membrane Cassette HolderThe Centrasette 5 holders are manufactured using highly-polished 316L stainless steel. They are ideal for use in pilot and process-scale applications where membrane areas from 0.5 m2 to 2.5 m2 can be installed. The holder incorporates ¾ inch sanitary flanges on the feed, retentate and permeate ports for easy connection into a sanitary system and to minimize system hold-up volume.






Centrasette™ 5 Stainless Steel TFF Membrane Cassette Holder
Centrasette™ 5 Stainless Steel TFF Membrane Cassette HolderThe Centrasette 5 holders are manufactured using highly-polished 316L stainless steel. They are ideal for use in pilot and process-scale applications where membrane areas from 0.5 m2 to 5 m2 can be installed per holder. The holders are also available in auto-torque format with hydraulic system including stainless steel pistons and pump to maintain optimal and uniform compression on the installed cassettes.  Both two and three pressure gauge fitting kits are available.




Centrasette™ P TFF Membrane Cassette Holder
Centrasette™ P TFF Membrane Cassette HolderThe Centrasette P holder has a polypropylene manifold and end plate. These holders are designed for product metal contact is not desirable or prohibited by your application.  The manifold and end plates are housed between stainless steel plates to supply the necessary rigidity when operating at high pressures.  Luer fittings on the ¾ inch sanitary polypropylene ports can be used for connecting to plastic pressure transducers.  The economical plastic manifold and end plate can be used as single-use components so that cleaning or cleaning validation can be eliminated. This can also help prevent sample cross contamination. 


Maximate™ Stainless Steel TFF Membrane Cassette Holders
Maximate™ Stainless Steel TFF Membrane Cassette HoldersThe Maximate holder is manufactured using highly-polished 316L stainless steel.  It is ideal for use in development and pilot-scale applications, especially those that may scale into a system incorporating the Maxisette format. Up to six 0.18 m2 screen channel cassettes can be accommodated. The holder incorporates ¾ inch sanitary flanges on the feed, and retentate ports and ½ inch flanges on the permeate ports for easy connection into a sanitary system and to minimize system hold-up volume. Sanitary fitting kits with either two or three pressure gauges are available for system assembling. The addition of a pump and reservoir completes the system.

Maxisette™ Stainless Steel TFF Membrane Cassette Holders
Maxisette™ Stainless Steel TFF Membrane Cassette HoldersMaxisette holders are designed for optimal performance in a large-scale production environment. All the wetted surfaces are electropolished 316 L stainless steel. The smaller footprint makes it ideal for use in process skids and manufacturing suites. The feed flow direction is from bottom to top, allowing air to be easily expelled from the system.  The holders are available in auto-torque format with hydraulic system for minimal and uniform compression on the installed cassettes.