生物制药

切向流过滤膜

超滤(UF)膜

Delta 再生纤维素膜
Delta 再生纤维素膜可提供高流量和选择性。这些专门研发的膜可最大程度地降低表面蛋白质结合以及膜的填隙结构。这类亲水性膜显示了低蛋白质吸附特征,是涉及亲水性蛋白质工艺的理想选择。Delta 再生纤维素膜具有低污垢特征,可保证生产运行中的稳定性能或流量。其易于清洁,仅 0.8N 的盐溶液即可恢复其标准水通量(NWP)。

Omega PES 膜
颇尔的 Omega 聚醚砜(PES)膜可提供高流量,并有多种选择。这类膜已进行专门改进,可最大限度地降低表面蛋白质结合量以及膜的填隙结构。由于 PES 的独特化学特性,这种高分子膜具有稳定的抗生物和物理降解性能。Omega 膜在多孔非织造聚烯烃支架上铸造而成。这类膜拥有各向异性结构,由一层薄如皮肤的顶层以及多孔支持底层形成。外皮结构决定了膜的多孔性和渗透性,与拥有均匀次微米深层结构的膜相比,更易于进行快速清洁。这类膜可与酸、碱以及各类清洁剂兼容。Omega 膜可提供各种标准截留分子量(NMWC)的产品。

  切向流过滤主页




切向流过滤膜
一次性 TFF 膜包
单通切向流过滤
切向流过滤膜包
振动膜过滤器
切向流过滤膜包支架
切向流过滤中空纤维


实验室切向流过滤系统
台式切向流过滤系统
定制/自动切向流过滤系统

微滤(MF)膜

Supor TFF 膜
Supor TFF 膜是一种具有均匀深度结构的聚醚砜膜。膜的孔隙度已进行优化,可用于微滤 TFF ,包括收获、浓缩和细胞培养液和发酵液澄清。目前有0.1、0.2、0.45、0.65微米孔径大小的膜可供使用用户可利用 Supor TFF 膜收获细菌、哺乳动物和昆虫细胞;从血红蛋白中分离红细胞;澄清酵母发酵液和细菌裂解液。

Tangential Flow Filtration Membranes

Ultrafiltration (UF) Membranes

Delta Regenerated Cellulose Membrane
Delta regenerated cellulose membrane offers high flux and selectivity. The membrane has been specifically developed to minimize protein binding to the surface and interstitial structure of the membrane. Inherently hydrophilic, this membrane shows low protein adsorption properties and is optimal for processes involving very hydrophilic proteins. Delta regenerated cellulose membrane shows low fouling characteristics, allowing a constant performance or flux during a production run. It is easy to clean and typically recovers normalized water permeability (NWP) by using only 0.8N saline solution.

Omega™ PES Membrane
Pall's Omega polyethersulfone (PES) membranes offer high flux and selectivities. They have been specifically modified to minimize protein binding to the surface and interstitial structure of the membrane. This polymeric membrane is stable against biological and physical degradation due to the unique chemical properties of PES. Omega membranes are cast on a highly porous, non-woven polyolefin support. They have an anisotropic structure, a thin skin-like top layer with a highly porous underlying support. The structure of the skin determines the porosity and permeability characteristics of the membrane and can typically be cleaned quicker and easier than membranes with a uniform, sub-micron depth structure. This membrane is compatible with acids, bases and a variety of other cleaning agents. Omega membranes are available in a wide range of nominal molecular weight cutoffs (NMWC).

  Tangential Flow Filtration Home

Tangential Flow Filtration Membranes
Single-use TFF Modules
Single-Pass Tangential Flow Filtration
Tangential Flow Filtration Cassettes
Vibrating Membrane Filters
Tangential Flow Filtration Cassette Holders
Tangential Flow Filtration Hollow Fibers

Laboratory Tangential Flow Filtration Systems
Bench Top Tangential Flow Filtration Systems
Custom/Automated Tangential Flow Filtration Systems

Microfiltration (MF) Membranes

Supor® TFF Membrane
Supor TFF membrane is a polyethersulfone membrane with a uniform depth structure. The membrane porosity is optimized for microfiltration TFF applications including harvest, concentration and clarification of cell cultures and fermentation broths. It is currentlly available in 0.1, 0.2, 0.45, 0.65 micron pore size membranes. Use Supor TFF membranes to harvest bacterial, mammalian, and insect cells; separate red blood cells from hemoglobin; and, clarify yeast broth and bacterial lysates.