切向流过滤系统

实验室 TFF 系统

Minimate TFF 系统
这套简单易用的系统需与 Minimate 切向流膜包配合使用,可将高达 1 L 或以上的样品,高效浓缩至 5 mL。之后的脱盐或缓冲液置换可在同一体系中进行,用户干预降至最低水平。
即用型 Minimate TFF 系统包括一个 Masterflex L/S 变速蠕动泵、一个 0 - 4 bar (0 - 60 psi) 的压力表、阀门、带磁性搅拌棒和搅拌盘的 500 mL 储液罐,所有部件均组装在紧凑型集液盘上。蠕动泵和一次性管件的使用可将样品交叉污染度降至最低,同时生物分子处理过程也更温和。储液罐可容纳 500 毫升样品,并提供有效的产品混合。所有液体接触部件均通过 USP VI 类测试。Centramate™ 切向流过滤膜包夹具可整合到系统中以运行 0.019 米2 Centramate™ 膜包。 

台式 TFF 系统

Minim II 切向流过滤系统
Minim II TFF 系统可为研发实验室提供用以优化 TFF 工艺并减少开发时间的实用工具。Minim II 系统可与三种 Minimate 切向流囊式过滤器Centramate  切向流过滤式膜包夹具和各种 Centramate 0.019 m2 的膜包配合工作。当滤液从系统中清除并形成真空时,带密封盖的 1 升储存器可吸入额外的产品。此功能还可轻易实现连续洗滤。Minim II 系统是在样本量极少的情况下进行 TFF 试验的理想开发工具,因为它可帮助用户按比例准确扩大工艺条件并最大限度地提高产率。使用易装型定制一次性管套件和彩色编码插入托盘、传感器和连接器,有利于精确对准,以简化系统设置和系统组件安装。系统滞留和工作体积降至最低。管道交叉污染的风险被消除。RS232 端口可将运行参数导出到 Excel* 电子表格中,以方面数据管理。
 
















Centramate 500 S 切向流过滤系统
Centramate 500 S 台式切向流过滤系统可为研发实验室提供可在超滤 (UF) 和微滤 (MF) 应用中进行工艺开发的小型 TFF 装置。使用正排量隔膜泵可提供与压力不相关的流量,确保在浓缩过程中关键参数不发生变化。四活塞隔膜泵可以提供恒定的流量,即使在系统压力增大的情况下亦是如此。利用磁感应流量计进行直接流量测量,可实现操作的准确性、安全性和简易性。

5 升刻度的玻璃容器使您可以在操作中准确把握液位,以对体积进行严密控制。由于采用超紧凑的流动路径设计,Centramate 500 S 系统可使用户在低至 170 毫升(使用一个 Centramate 膜包)的体积下进行操作,从而在实现高浓缩倍数的同时最大限度地减少操作量。开发量、时间、风险和工艺量均降至最低。

清洁、自排气、完全排空的设计符合 cGMP 环境的要求,对工艺湿材料具有全面的可追溯性。完全排空流程可最大程度地提高产品产量并提高清洗效率。根据经验设计的 Centramate 500 S TFF 系统符合 cGMP 设备要求,可提供全面的验证和文件包、标定工艺仪表和卫生设计。来自工艺仪表的数据可通过 Centramate 500 S 系统的 USB 端口导出到台式电脑或笔记本电脑。

定制/自动化 TFF 系统

颇尔可提供可扩展性的标准和定制系统以充分满足您的特定工艺需求。标准系统均经过精心设计且简单易用,整合的集成化的参数管理工具以加快批准流程和缩短上市时间。颇尔工程师可帮您设计并构建定制的手动或自动化系统以充分满足您的特定工艺需求。在生物工艺行业数十年的丰富经验,以及良好的客户信任和满意度,充分证明了我们在提供创新和经济高效解决方案方面的卓越能力。我们的工艺工程师和设计专家团队在此过程中将与您密切合作,以确保系统能充分满足您的应用需求,并按期交付使用。我们的目标就是使您的工艺实现可重复的可靠运行。为确保整个项目团队充分理解您的需求,我们的工艺工程师将在设计、构建和调试的整个周期内合理管理您的项目。他们将倾力带领好项目团队,始终按期达成您的工艺要求。

Tangential Flow Filtration Systems

Laboratory TFF Systems

Minimate™ TFF System
Designed to work with Minimate™ Tangential Flow Filtration Capsules, this easy-to-use system can process sample volumes up to 1 L or more and efficiently concentrate samples to as little as 5 mL. Subsequent desalting or buffer exchange steps can be run on the same system with minimal user intervention.
The ready-to-use Minimate TFF System includes a Masterflex L/S variable speed peristaltic pump, as well as a 0 - 4 bar (0 - 60 psi) pressure gauge, valves, 500 mL reservoir with magnetic stir bar and stir plate all assembled on a compact drip tray. The use of a peristaltic pump with disposable tubing and fittings minimizes sample cross contamination while providing gentle processing for biomolecules. The reservoir is designed to hold up to 500 mL of sample and provides efficient mixing of product. All wetted parts meet USP Class VI testing. A Centramate™ Tangential Flow Filtration Membrane Cassette Holder can be incorporated into the system to run 0.019m2 Centramate™ cassettes. 

Benchtop TFF Systems

Minim™ II Tangential Flow Filtration System
The Minim II TFF system provides research and development labs with the tools to optimize TFF processes and minimize development times. The Minim II system is designed to work with up to three Minimate™ Tangential Flow Filtration Capsules or with the Centramate™ Tangential Flow Filtration Membrane Cassette holder and broad selection of Centramate 0.019 m2 cassettes. The 1 L reservoir with sealed lid can pull in additional product as a vacuum is developed as filtrate is removed from the system. This feature also allows continuous diafiltration to easily be performed. The Minim II System is an ideal development tool for running TFF trials with very small sample volumes, since it allows users to accurately scale-up process conditions and maximize yields. Use of easy-fit customized single-use tubing kits and a color-coded insert tray, sensors and connectors, facilitate perfect alignment for simplified system set-up and installation of system components. System hold-up and working volumes are minimized. Risk of cross-contamination from tubing is eliminated. An RS232 port allows operating parameters to be exported to an Excel* spreadsheet for easy data management.
 
















Centramate™ 500 S Tangential Flow Filtration System
The Centramate 500 S benchtop tangential flow filtration system provides research and development labs with a compact TFF unit for process development in ultrafiltration (UF) and microfiltration (MF) applications. Use of a positive displacement diaphragm pump provides pressure independent flow, ensuring critical parameters do not vary during concentration. The four-piston diaphragm pump delivers constant flow even as the system pressure increases. Direct flow measurement with the magnetic inductive flowmeter means accurate, safe and simple operation is achieved.

A graduated 5 L glass vessel provides full visibility and indication of fluid level during operation, so volumes can be closely controlled. Designed with an ultra-compact flow path, the Centramate 500 S system allows users to operate at volumes as low as 170 mL (when using a single Centramate membrane cassette), enabling high concentration factors to be achieved while minimizing operating volumes. Development, time, risk and process volumes are all minimized.

The sanitary, self-venting, fully-drainable design meets the demands of cGMP environments, with full traceability of process-wetted materials. A completely drainable flow path maximizes product yield, and improves cleaning efficiency. Designed through experience, the Centramate 500 S TFF system meets the requirements for cGMP equipment with a comprehensive qualification and documentation package, calibrated process instrumentation and hygienic design. Data from the process instrumentation can be exported to a PC or laptop computer via the USB port on the Centramate 500 S system.

Custom/Automated TFF Systems

Pall offers scalable, pre-designed systems and custom-designed system to suit your specific process needs. Standard systems are ready-to-use, engineered systems with integrated recipe management tools to expedite your approval processes and reduce your time to market. Pall engineers are available to help you design and build custom manual or automated systems to accommodate your specific process needs. Decades of experience and satisfied customers in the bioprocess industry has proven our ability to provide innovative, cost-effective solutions. Our team of process engineers and design specialists work with you every step of the way to ensure that systems meet your application needs and delivery requirements. Making your process work reliably and repeatable is our goal. To ensure that our entire project team understands your needs, our process engineers will manage your project throughout the entire design, build and commissioning cycle. They will direct the project team to meet your process requirements on time, every time.