瓶装水应用

  • 颗粒控制

    每一阶段的过滤对成品的绝对纯度而言都至关重要,包括对进入生产流程的源水的预过滤。颇尔满足了针对以下应用的经济可靠颗粒过滤系统的需求。了解更多……
  • 为灌瓶机提供微生物防护

    颇尔 提供了一系列终过滤器以确保装瓶前的微生物稳定化。颇尔 为要求更高防护等级的灌瓶机提供 0.45 微米和 0.2 微米的过滤器以清除水中的细菌、霉菌或其它污染物。了解更多……
  • 为欧洲矿泉水灌瓶机提供防护

    欧洲和美国目前针对瓶装水微生物问题所制定的相关法规存在差异。颇尔公司已开发出符合每个地区要求的过滤技术。了解更多…… 
  • 二氧化碳过滤

    灌瓶机可在水中添加二氧化碳以生产起泡产品。二氧化碳管道中可能存在微生物并导致产品污染。这些应用可利用除菌过滤预防霉菌和细菌等微生物污染物通过二氧化碳传播。了解更多……
  • 气体过滤

    如果没有对水存储罐进行适当保护,则微生物污染物可能会进入存储罐中。这样可导致整个生产批次受到污染。颇尔 Emflon PFRW 过滤器可用作呼吸过滤器,保护水存储罐免受霉菌、细菌和其他微生物污染物的污染。了解更多……
  • 配套设施过滤

    为了确保瓶或罐中的微生物稳定性,保证与即将灌装的产品直接或间接接触的水、蒸汽和气体的质量显得至关重要。了解更多……
  • 实验室分析

    在颇尔涵盖范围广泛的过滤系统之外,颇尔还提供生命科学系列一次性及可重复使用的漏斗、膜介质及配件。颇尔生命科学系列产品已针对测试饮用水质量进行了优化,让环境及工业微生物学家在节省时间和成本的同时确保获得准确的结果。例如,颇尔生命科学 Envirochek 取样囊式过滤器已通过充分验证,可在美国 EPA 1622 及 1623 方法中用于测定隐孢子虫贾第虫等水污染物。了解更多……

Bottled Water Applications

  • Particulate Control

    Critical to the absolute purity of the finished product is filtration at every stage, including prefiltration of raw water as it enters the process. Pall has addressed the need for an economical and reliable particulate filter system designed for the following applications. Learn more...
  • Microbial Protection for Water Bottlers

    Pall offers a wide range of final filters to ensure microbial stabilization prior to bottling. Pall provides 0.45 micron and 0.2 micron filters for removal of bacteria, molds, or other fine contaminants in water for those bottlers that desire a higher level of protection. Learn more...
  • Protection for European Mineral Water Bottlers

    The regulations regarding microbial issues for bottled water are currently different in Europe and the USA. Pall Corporation has developed filtration technology that meets the requirements for each area. Learn more... 
  • Carbon Dioxide Filtration

    Water bottlers can add CO2 to their water to produce a sparkling product. Microorganisms can be present in the CO2 piping and can lead to contamination of the product. Sterile filtration can be employed in these applications to prevent the introduction of microbial contaminants, such as molds and bacteria, via the CO2. Learn more...
  • Vent Filtration

    Microbial contaminants can enter the water storage tanks if the tank is not properly protected from the environment. This can lead to contamination of the batch. Pall Emflon® PFRW filters can be used as vent filters to protect the water tanks and holding tanks from contamination by molds, bacteria and other microbial contaminants. Learn more...
  • Utilities Filtration

    To ensure microbiological stability in the bottle or can, it is necessary to guarantee the quality of services such as water, steam and gases that are either in direct or indirect contact with the product to be bottled or canned. Learn more...
  • Laboratory Analysis

    Complementing Pall’s wide array of filtration systems is the Pall Life Sciences line of disposable and reusable funnels, membrane media and accessories. Environmental and industrial microbiologists can save time and money as well as ensure accurate results with the Pall Life Sciences line which has been optimized for testing drinking water quality. For example, the Pall Life Sciences Envirochek® Sampling Capsule is fully validated for use in US EPA method 1622 and 1623 for analysis of water-borne contaminants such as Cryptosporidium and Giardia. Learn more...