为灌瓶机提供微生物防护

目前世界各地针对瓶装水微生物问题制定的相关法规存在差异。颇尔公司已开发出符合每个地域要求的过滤技术。此部分针对遵循美国法规的瓶装水生产商提供了一些信息。

颇尔 提供了一系列终过滤器以确保装瓶前的微生物稳定化。颇尔 为要求更高防护等级的灌瓶机提供 0.45 微米和 0.2 微米的过滤器以清除水中的细菌、霉菌或其它污染物。

亚微米过滤器

最终亚微米过滤步骤可带来微生物稳定性,实现更高的污染物清除水平。最终过滤在产品包装前进行,通过清除细菌和霉菌、并提供最终抛光过滤,以实现水中的微生物稳定性。

颇尔 Ultipor N66 膜过滤器被常规用于保持饮料产品的生物稳定性。颇尔 Ultipor N66 膜滤芯专门设计用于微生物稳定化(0.45 微米级)或除菌(0.2 微米级)。它们结合了多功能尼龙 6,6 膜——可大面积折入用于卫生型滤壳的单端开口滤芯中,并且经设计可提供可靠、经济和
 












有效的微生物稳定化或除菌。可进行完整性检测的 Ultipor N66 膜过滤器提供 0.2 和 0.45 微米微生物去除精度。0.2 微米成品过滤器膜堆通过了缺陷假单胞菌液体验证(过滤面积 107/cm2)及 100% 完整性检测。

颇尔还提供可进行完整性检测的 颇尔 Fuente 新聚醚砜 (PES) 膜过滤器和 Fluorodyne II 聚偏氟乙烯 (PVDF) 膜过滤器(用于微生物稳定化或除菌)。各种膜类确保我们能够提供适用于所需清洗方案的的产品。

此外,为提高过滤工艺的经济性,通常会使用预过滤器来去除颗粒物质和保护最终过滤器,以确保更长的使用寿命。颇尔提供多种预过滤器选择,这样便可以满足特定瓶装水操作的要求。

颇尔最终过滤器的优势

  • 提供总过滤系统,以满足工艺经济性和产品质量要求。
  • 过滤器可进行完整性检测,从而确保了优良性能
  • 膜有着强韧本质,经设计可耐受极端操作条件
  • 高空隙体积,可实现低差压和较长的使用寿命
  • 固定孔结构,确保不会卸载捕获的污染物
  • 完整的膜过滤器系列(尼龙、PES 或 PVDF),可满足特定产品和工艺要求
  • 产品可用于微生物稳定化或除菌,以满足应用需求
  • 固有水润湿性
  • 不含树脂和表面活性剂
  • 出厂前使用高纯度水进行冲洗,以提供一致的产品清洁度
  • 广泛的溶剂兼容性
  • 大面积,以实现更长寿命
  • 可热水消毒
  • 在线重复进行蒸汽灭菌
  • 单独序列化,以实现可追溯性
  • 由颇尔在受控环境中制造
  • 出厂前已进行完整性检测 

产品

Ultipor N66 滤芯
Ultipor N66 滤芯Ultipor N66 过滤器在单端开口 (SOE) 滤芯中采用打褶尼龙 6,6 介质以装入卫生级滤壳。




Fuente 终端过滤器
为饮料应用而设计的 Fuente 最终过滤器旨在满足灌瓶机的最高要求,在水过滤应用中用于清除颗粒、孢囊、卵囊和细菌。

Microbial Protection for Water Bottlers

The regulations regarding microbial issues for bottled water are different throughout the world. Pall Corporation has developed filtration technology that meets the requirements for each geography. This section contains information for water bottlers that follow the US regulations. 

Pall offers a wide range of final filters to ensure microbial stabilization prior to bottling. Pall provides 0.45 micron and 0.2 micron filters for removal of bacteria, molds, or other fine contaminants in water for those bottlers that desire a higher level of protection. 

Submicron filters

A final submicron filtration step for microbial stabilization provides an additional level of contaminant-removal security. Final filtration is performed before packaging to microbially stabilize the water by removing bacteria and molds and by providing a final polishing filtration.  

Pall Ultipor® filters with N66 membrane are used routinely to provide biologically stable beverage products. Pall Ultipor filter cartridges with N66 membrane are specifically engineered for microbial stabilization (0.45 micron rating) or sterilization (0.2 micron rating). They incorporate versatile Nylon 6,6 membranes that are high area pleated into single open-ended cartridges for use in sanitary filter housings and have been designed to provide reliable economical and
 












efficient microbial stabilization or sterilization. Integrity testable Ultipor filter cartridges with N66 membrane are available with 0.2 and 0.45 micron microbial ratings. Fully manufactured 0.2 micron filter assemblies are validated by liquid challenge with Brevundimonas diminuta at 107/cm2 filter area and are 100% integrity tested.

Pall also offers integrity testable Pall Fuente® filters with a new polyethersulfone (PES) membrane and Fluorodyne® II filters with a polyvinylidiene fluoride (PVDF) membrane for microbial stabilization or sterilization. The variety of membrane types ensures that we can provide a product that will work with the required cleaning regimen.

Additionally, for a more economical filtration process, prefilters are often used to remove particulate materials and protect the final filters to ensure a long service life. Pall offers several prefilter options so that the requirements for a specific bottled water operation can be met.

Benefits of Pall Final Filters

  • Total filtration systems are provided to meet process economics and product quality requirements
  • Integrity testable filters to assure performance
  • Inherently tough membranes designed to withstand extreme operating conditions
  • High voids volume for low clean differential pressure and long on-stream life
  • Fixed pore structure ensures that there is no unloading of trapped contaminants
  • Complete line of membrane filters (Nylon, PES or PVDF) to meet specific product and process requirements
  • Products available for microbial stabilization or sterilization to meet application requirements
  • Intrinsically water-wettable
  • Resin and surfactant-free
  • Flushed with high-purity water before shipment to provide consistent product cleanliness
  • Broad solvent compatibility
  • High area for long life
  • Hot water sanitizable
  • Repeatedly steamable in situ
  • Individually serialized for traceability
  • Manufactured by Pall in a controlled environment
  • Integrity tested before release 

Products

Ultipor® N66 Filter Cartridges
Ultipor N66 Filter CartridgesUltipor N66 filters incorporate pleated nylon 6,6 media into single open ended (SOE) cartridges to fit in sanitary filter housings.




Fuente Final Filter
Fuente Final Filter For Beverage ApplicationsDesigned to meet the highest requirements of water bottlers for removal of particles, cysts, oocysts and bacteria in water filtration applications.