食品与饮料

乳制品加工的蒸汽过滤

高质量乳制品设施

未受控制的污染物将在许多方面对乳制品生产造成损失。由于乳制品厂存在许多污染物来源,因此产品召回及因销售损失、产品损失和品牌价值损失导致的利润下降的风险非常高。

微生物和物理性危害很容易通过与设备或工艺流体的接触被释放到终端产品中。关注消费者安全和产品形象的乳制品加工商会结合各种过滤方式,以去除源自空气、水、蒸汽和气体等资源的微生物和其他颗粒或悬浮物。

蒸汽过滤

蒸汽用于设备灭菌和食品的直接或间接热处理。每当使用蒸汽对设备或过滤器进行消毒时,锅炉和传输管线的铁锈颗粒就会弄脏设备表面,并且会堵塞蒸汽阀、注入孔和过滤孔。最终结果是损耗整体加工效率和增加额外的清洗和钝化成本。此外,直接引入食品的蒸汽不应有此类颗粒。

产品

PSS 多孔金属滤芯
推荐用于蒸汽供应,也非常适用于液体或气体应用,包括溶剂、化学中间体、传热和低温流体、聚合物、药物及高温气体。

  乳制品加工概述

乳制品加工应用
乳制品生产中的空气清洁
干酪盐水
乳制品加工中的分级
婴幼儿配方奶粉过滤
乳制品加工中的蛋白质和肽纯化
乳制品加工中的蒸汽过滤
乳制品加工中的水纯化

乳制品加工产品

乳制品加工服务项目

Steam Filtration for Dairy Processing

High-Quality Dairy Utilities

Uncontrolled contamination in dairy manufacturing takes its toll in many ways. With the many sources of contamination present in dairy plants, risk is high for product recall and its profit-reducing consequences of lost sales, lost product and lost brand equity.

Microbial and physical hazards are easily released into the final product by contact with equipment or process fluids. Dairy processors concerned about consumer safety and product image incorporate various type of filtration to remove microorganisms and other particulate or suspended materials from utilities such as air, water, steam and gas.

Steam Filtration

Steam is used for equipment sterilization and direct or indirect thermal processing of foods. Whenever steam is used to sterilize equipment or filters, the particles of rust from the boiler and transfer lines will foul the equipment surfaces, and block steam valves, filling orifices and filter pores. The net result is an overall loss in the efficiency of processing and an added cost of extra cleaning and passivation. Additionally, steam introduced directly into food products should be free of such particles. 

Products

PSS Porous Metal Filter Cartridges
Recommended for steam service and well suited for liquid or gas applications including solvents, chemical intermediates, heat transfer and cryogenic fluids, polymers, pharmaceuticals, and high- temperature gases.

  Dairy Processing Overview

Dairy Processing Applications
Air Sanitation in Dairy Production
Cheese Brine
Fractionation in Dairy Processing
Infant Formula Filtration
Protein and Peptide Purification in Dairy Processing
Steam Filtration in Dairy Processing
Water Purification in Dairy Processing

Dairy Processing Products

Dairy Processing Services