自动和手动过滤、单一样本处理

自动过滤,单样品处理

颇尔生命科学特别研发并认证了我们的Acrodisc PSF 针头过滤器,可完全兼容自动化设备,使用稳定。我们的针头过滤器具备以下特别功能,一天可稳定工作 24 小时:
  • 过滤器之间的顺畅分离
  • 稳定的转台前进
  • 超强的滤壳强度
  • 严格的“外部过滤器形状”

颇尔的 Acrodisc PSF 针头过滤器是唯一获得 Caliper 生命科学自动化认证保证的针头过滤器。该认证仅授予可满足自动化分配和机器处理中严格要求的针头过滤器。

颇尔在生产这些产品的过程中一直与 Caliper 生命科学制造及工程团队保持密切合作,以确保正确的尺寸、功能以及与 Caliper 工作站的兼容性。Caliper 生命科学是 Caliper TPW* 工作站、APW* 工作站和 Multi-Dose* 工作站的生产商。这些机器工作站均经过独特设计,与 Caliper“自动认证”的过滤器可实现最佳配合并正常运作。(*TPW、APW 和 Multi-Dose 均为 Caliper 生命科学的商标。)

Acrodisc PSF 针头过滤器可提供 AutoPack 包装,采用方便的导管,可直接安装至自动化测试系统。带有尼龙、PTFE、PVDF 和玻璃纤维滤膜的标准针头过滤器也可提供 AutoPack 包装。

人工过滤,单样品处理

Nanosep MF 离心机(带 GHP 滤膜)是进行分析样品制备的易于使用的替代方案,尤其是需要从有限样品量中获得最大限度滤出恢复的应用。

这些装置十分适合进行样品分析(HPLC、IC、GC 或 MS)前的颗粒清除,以及沉淀物清除(金属、聚合物或晶体)。GHP 滤膜十分适合水溶液过滤,对刺激性溶剂具备最佳化学兼容性。针对 50 至 500 µL 范围的样品量,这些装置可提供:

  分析样品制备

分析样品制备应用
难以过滤的溶液
溶解测试
气体和离子层析
生命科学样本
少量样品
多样品处理
单一样本处理
UHPLC 样本制备

分析样品制备产品

分析样品制备网络广播和播客

分析样品制备选择指南

颇尔首选在线实验室检测

  • 快速高效 (96.5%) 恢复重要蛋白。
  • 低析出物。颇尔的 HPLC 级离心机已经过低 UV 析出量验证。
  • 低滞留量 (< 5 µL) 使这些装置成为昂贵样品的最佳选择。
  • 高重力等级。以 14,000 x g 的速度旋转,可保证快速处理样品。

颇尔的一系列标准Acrodisc针头过滤器还适用于不超过 100 mL 的样品。

Automated and Manual Filtration, Single Sample Processing

Automated Filtration, Single Sample Processing

Pall Life Sciences has specifically designed and certified our Acrodisc® PSF syringe filters to be fully compatible and reliable for use with automated equipment. The following special features make our syringe filters reliable for worry-free performance 24 hours a day:
  • Smooth filter-to-filter release
  • Consistent turret advancement
  • Exceptional housing strength
  • Strict “outside filter geometry”

Acrodisc PSF syringe filters from Pall are the only syringe filters to receive Caliper Life Sciences’ Automation Certified guarantee. This certification is granted to syringe filters that meet the stringent requirements for automated dispensing and robotic handling. 

Pall is manufacturing these products working in close partnership with Caliper Life Sciences Manufacturing and Engineering teams to ensure proper fit, function, and compatibility with Caliper workstations. Caliper Life Sciences is the manufacturer of the Caliper TPW* workstation, the APW* workstation, and the Multi-Dose* workstation. These robotic workstations are uniquely designed to work best with Caliper “Automation Certified” filters for proper operation. (*TPW, APW, and Multi-Dose are trademarks of Caliper Life Sciences.)

Acrodisc PSF syringe filters are available with AutoPack™ packaging, convenient tubes that can be directly loaded onto automated testing systems. AutoPack packaging is also available for standard syringe filters with Nylon, PTFE, PVDF, and Glass Fiber membranes.

Manual Filtration, Single Sample Processing

Nanosep® MF centrifugal devices with GHP membrane are a simple-to-use alternative for analytical sample preparation, especially when your application calls for maximum filtrate recovery from limited sample volumes.

These devices are ideal for particulate removal prior to sample analysis (HPLC, IC, GC, or MS) and removal of precipitates (metals, polymers, or crystals). GHP membrane is ideal for aqueous solutions and offers maximum chemical compatibility for aggressive solvents. For sample volumes from 50 to 500 µL, these devices provide:

  Analytical Sample Preparation

Analytical Sample Preparation Applications
Difficult-to-filter Solutions
Dissolution Testing
Gas and Ion Chromatography
Life Sciences Samples
Low-volume Samples
Multiple Sample Processing
Single Sample Processing
UHPLC Sample Preparation

Analytical Sample Preparation Products

Analytical Sample Preparation Webcasts and Podcasts

Analytical Sample Preparation Selection Guides

Pall Preferred Online Lab Community

  • Rapid and high recovery (96.5%) of critical proteins.
  • Low extractables. Pall's HPLC-grade centrifugal devices are certified to be low in UV extractables.
  • Low hold-up volume (< 5 µL) makes these devices ideal for expensive samples.
  • High g-force ratings. Can be spun at 14,000 x g assuring rapid sample processing.

Pall's line of standard Acrodisc syringe filters is also available for sample volumes up to 100 mL.