瓶装(散装)层析树脂

简化生物标志物发现、蛋白质组学研究和药品开发中的蛋白纯化及分级

这些产品专为亲和、离子交换、分子排阻、疏水交互作用及羟基磷灰石层析应用而设计,可提供:

  • 良好的可扩展性。颇尔为生物制药生产中的小规模发现提供同样的树脂化学品。
  • 多功能性。瓶装树脂适用于小型和大型样品尺寸,以及一次性和高通量纯化方式。基础树脂根据目标应用而有所区别,并可与某些颇尔装置配置结合使用。
  • 高结合能力,大流量。由于根据应用定制如化学、孔径大小及填料直径等特性,颇尔树脂和层析柱可表现出最佳性能特点。

以下的色谱树脂可以为您提供25ml到1000ml的包装用于实验室应用,同时可以线性放大到最大规模的生产用,从而来满足目前生物制药行业体积和工艺的需求。

应用包括:

  • 去污剂清除(SDR HyperD 填料)
  • 蛋白质分级(Q、S、DEAE、CM 陶瓷 HyperD 填料)
  • 多种类型样品的免疫球蛋白G 纯化(蛋白质 A 陶瓷 HyperD F 填料)
  • 白蛋白消耗(蓝色 Trisacryl M 填料)

产品数据表

亲和层析树脂

蓝色Trisacryl M色谱树脂 一种亲和色谱树脂用来纯化一系列酶和蛋白比如激酶,白蛋白,干扰素和一些凝结物因子。其基矩阵为 Trisacryl GF2000,是一种其中共价键固定有 Cibacrons Blue 的大孔非离子型树脂。Cibacron Blue F3GA 染料通过六碳间隔臂与矩阵形成强有力的结合。利用 EEDQ 偶联剂发生反应。这种偶联可防止正常工作条件下的任何染料泄漏。

  层析

层析产品
瓶装层析树脂
离子交换膜层析膜装置
1 mL 预装层析柱

层析应用

层析选择指南

层析柱

颇尔首选在线实验室检测
肝素 HyperD 层析树脂
肝素 HyperD 亲和层析树脂一种高速度、高容量亲和制备树脂,用于可与肝素结合的生物分子的纯化,如凝血因子、生长因子、脂蛋白等。这种树脂可在大流量下提供高结合容量。肝素 HyperD M 亲合树脂在坚硬珠的大孔径中采用高容量水凝胶聚合。这种设计结合了水凝胶的柔软及高容量特性与坚硬珠的高空间稳定性。

Lysine HyperD
赖氨酸 HyperD 亲和层析树脂一种高速度、高容量的亲和制备树脂,用于可与赖氨酸相结合的生物分子的纯化,如人体或动物血浆中的血纤维蛋白溶酶原。这种树脂可在大流量下提供高结合容量。肝素 HyperD 亲合树脂在坚硬珠的大孔径中采用高容量水凝胶聚合。这种设计结合了水凝胶的柔软及高容量特性与坚硬珠的高空间稳定性。

蛋白 A 陶瓷 HyperD F
蛋白质 A 陶瓷 HyperD F 亲和层析树脂一种用于大规模纯化免疫球蛋白 G 的高容量亲和树脂。该树脂具有易于使用、高结合载量和卓越的可扩展性等特点。Protein A Ceramic HyperD F 树脂采用坚硬的专利陶瓷珠制备。重组蛋白 A 经过固化和专门配制,在多孔陶瓷珠中以水凝胶的形式存在。

离子交换层析

Ceramic HyperD
陶瓷 HyperD 离子交换层析树脂 - Q、S、DEAE 和 CMGel-in-a-shell 设计具有卓越的动态载量和突出的形稳性,因此可实现超高生产力。蛋白质在水凝胶中快速扩散,并促进产品的快速吸收,这个过程被称为增强扩散。


混合式层析

HA Ultrogel
HA Ultrogel 羟磷灰石层析树脂一种用于生物分子分离的羟磷灰石琼脂糖复合树脂,适用于从研究、开发到生产规模的应用。HA Ultrogel是一种以带截留羟基磷灰石微晶的球形琼脂糖珠为基础的交联三维复合材料。

HEA 和 PPA HyperCel
HEA 及 PPA HyperCel 混合模式层析树脂新型的工业可扩展层析树脂,用于在生物制药环境中捕获蛋白质和清除污染。它们以一种“混合模式”机制运作,其层析行为以蛋白质和配体具有的静电与疏水性为基础。HEA 和 PPA HyperCel 树脂可提供使用传统的离子交换或 HIC 无法实现的独特和不同的选择性,并可通过筛选促进工艺开发。例如,可利用混合模式的交互机制实现具有相似或非常接近的等电点的蛋白质的辨别,而通过诸如离子交换等方法无法进行这种区分。

MEP HyperCel
MEP HyperCel 疏水性电荷诱导层析 (HCIC) 树脂一种高容量、高选择性树脂,旨在捕获和纯化单克隆和多克隆抗体。HCIC 以可电离双模配体受 pH 影响的反应为基础。MEP HyperCel 树脂可以携带抗体选择性配体,巯基乙基吡啶 (4-MEP)。吸收以轻度疏水性交互作用为基础,并无需添加易溶性或其它盐即可实现。吸收以电荷排斥为基础。它是通过降低 pH 来实施的。

SDR HyperD
SDR HyperD 溶剂-去污剂清除层析树脂一种独特的填料,用于从生物流体中清除溶剂和去污剂。SDR HyperD 树脂由硅珠制成,其中的孔容量被三维交联的疏水性聚合物所填满。颗粒尺寸分布(40 - 100 微米)、硅珠的较小孔径以及化学基团的疏水性质使得 SDR HyperD 树脂成为从生物学液体中清除特定溶剂和去污剂的出色工具。

Bottled (Bulk) Chromatography Resins

Simplify protein purification and fractionation for biomarker discovery, proteomics research, and drug development

Designed for affinity, ion exchange, size exclusion, hydrophobic interaction, and hydroxyapatite chromatography applications, these products offer:

  • True scaleability. Pall offers the same resin chemistries for small-scale discovery through biopharmaceutical manufacturing.
  • Versatility. Bottled resins can be used for small and large sample sizes, and for single use and high throughput methods of purification. Base resin varies depending on targeted application and can be used in combination with some Pall device configurations.
  • High binding capacities, fast flow rates. By tailoring attributes such as chemistry, pore size, and sorbent diameter to applications, Pall resins and columns exhibit the highest performance characteristics. 

The chromatography resins below are available in packages from 25 mL to 1000 mL for laboratory applications and can be scaled up to the largest production scales to accommodate the volumes and processes found in the biopharmaceutical industry.

Applications Include:

  • Detergent removal (SDR HyperD® Sorbent)
  • Protein fractionation (Q, S, DEAE, CM Ceramic HyperD Sorbents)
  • IgG purification from various sample types (Protein A Ceramic HyperD F Sorbent)
  • Albumin depletion (Blue Trisacryl® M Sorbent)

Product Datasheets

Affinity Chromatography Resins

Blue Trisacryl® M Chromatography Resin
Blue Trisacryl M Affinity Chromatography Resin An affinity chromatography resin used for the purification of a wide variety of enzymes and proteins such as kinases, albumin, interferons, and some coagulation factors. The basic matrix is Trisacryl GF2000, a macroporous non-ionic resin on which Cibacrons Blue is covalently immobilized. Cibacron Blue F3GA dye is stronglybound to the matrix through a six carbon spacer arm. The reaction is performed with the EEDQ coupling agent. This type of coupling prevents any leakage of the dye in normal working conditions.

  Chromatography

Chromatography Products
Bottled Chromatography Resins
Ion Exchange Chromatography Membrane Devices
1 mL Pre-packed Chromatography Columns

Chromatography Applications

Chromatography Selection Guide

Chromatography Columns

Pall Preferred Online Lab Community
Heparin HyperD® Chromatography Resin
Heparin HyperD Affinity Chromatography ResinA high speed, high capacity affinity preparative resin for the purification of biological molecules that bind to heparin, such as coagulation factors, growth factors, lipoproteins, etc. The resin provides high binding capacity at high flow rates. Heparin HyperD M affinity resin employs a high-capacity hydrogel polymerized within the large pores of a rigid bead. This design combines the desirable characteristics of a soft, high capacity hydrogel with the high dimensional stability of a rigid bead.

Lysine HyperD®
Lysine HyperD Affinity Chromatography ResinA high speed, high capacity affinity preparative resin for the purification of biological molecules that bind to lysine such as plasminogen from human or animal species plasma. The resin provides high binding capacity at high flow rates. Lysine HyperD affinity resin employs a high-capacity hydrogel polymerized within the large pores of a rigid bead. This design combines the desirable characteristics of a soft, high capacity hydrogel with the high dimensional stability of a rigid bead.

Protein A Ceramic HyperD® F
Protein A Ceramic HyperD F Affinity Chromatography ResinA high capacity affinity resin designed for process-scale purification of immunoglobulin G. The resin combines ease of use with high binding capacity and excellent scalability. Protein A Ceramic HyperD F resin is prepared using a rigid proprietary ceramic bead. Recombinant Protein A is immobilized to a specially formulated hydrogel within the porous ceramic bead.

Ion Exchange Chromatography

Ceramic HyperD®
Ceramic HyperD Ion Exchange Chromatography Resins - Q, S, DEAE, and CMGel-in-a-shell design delivers outstanding dynamic capacity and exceptional dimensional stability for unsurpassed productivity. Proteins diffuse rapidly within the hydrogel, facilitating rapid uptake of product, a process known as enhanced diffusion.


Mixed-mode Chromatography

HA Ultrogel®
HA Ultrogel Hydroxyapatite Chromatography ResinA hydroxyapatite agarose composite resin for the separation of biomolecules from research and development scale to manufacturing. HA Ultrogel is a cross-linked tridimensional composite based on spherical agarose beads with entrapped microcrystals of hydroxyapatite.

HEA and PPA HyperCel™
HEA and PPA HyperCel Mixed-mode Chromatography Resins Novel industry scalable chromatography resins designed for protein capture and impurity removal in a biopharmaceutical environment. Operating on a "mixed-mode" mechanism, their chromatographic behavior is based on a combination of electrostatic and hydrophobic properties of the protein and ligands. HEA and PPA HyperCel resins provide unique and different selectivities not accessible with traditional ion exchange or HIC, that can be screened to facilitate process development. For example, the mixed-mode interaction mechanism can be exploited to achieve discrimination of proteins having similar or very close isoelectric points, a separation which cannot be performed by methods like an ion exchange. 

MEP HyperCel®
MEP HyperCel Hydrophobic Charge Induction Chromatography (HCIC) ResinA high capacity, high selectivity resin designed for the capture and purification of monoclonal and polyclonal antibodies. HCIC is based on the pH dependent behavior of ionizable, dual-mode ligands. MEP HyperCel resin carries an antibody-selective ligand, 4-Mercapto-Ethyl-Pyridine (4-MEP). Adsorption is based on mild hydrophobic interaction and is achieved without addition of lyotropic or other salts. Desorption is based on charge repulsion. It is performed by reducing the pH.

SDR HyperD®
SDR HyperD Solvent-Detergent Removal Chromatography ResinUnique resin designed to eliminate solvent and detergent from biological fluids. SDR HyperD resin is made of silica-beads in which the pore volume is filled with a three-dimensional cross-linked hydrophobic polymer. The particle size distribution (40-100 µm), the small pore size of the silica beads, and the hydrophobic nature of the chemical groups make SDR HyperD resin an excellent tool for specific solvent detergent removal from biological liquids.

 

Top