隐孢子虫/贾第虫水中检测

Envirochek 和 Envirochek HV 取样囊式过滤器(实验室振动筛上)专利 Envirochek HV 取样囊式过滤器设计用于从源水或加工水 100% 捕获和 > 70% 回收隐孢子虫卵囊和贾第虫孢囊。该协议比其他方法更快速、更安全和更简单,允许一次使用颇尔的实验室振动筛处理多达 8 个样品。

  • 经全球隐孢子虫和贾第虫监测监管机构认证,包括美国 EPA 方法 1622 和 1623 年、英国 DWI 标准作业协议和 ISO/DIS 15553:2006。
  • 适合现场的设计,相比竞争产品,所需压力更低,且更容易运输和操作。每个囊式过滤器都有一个唯一可追踪序列号。
  • 一次性设计消除了源自交叉污染的假阳性;1 µm 孔径的膜可确保完全捕获有机体,消除假阴性。
  • 设计用于消除人体与有机体的接触。无需过滤器夹具组装或清洗。独立式囊式滤芯无需处理。
如果需进行环境测试,我们可以提供专业的、合适的测试产品。为了及时了解行业需求,我们与全球的行业和环境专家保持密切联系。如果您想就遇到的应用难题进行讨论,请联系我们。随着您提出更多意见和建议,我们将继续推进该领域的技术。
 















颇尔首选在线实验室检测

Cryptosporidium/Giardia Detection in Water

Envirochek and Envirochek HV Sampling Capsules on Lab ShakerPatented Envirochek® HV sampling capsules are designed for 100% capture and > 70% recovery of Cryptosporidium oocysts and Giardia cysts from source or finished water. The protocol is faster, safer, and simpler than other methods, and allows for processing of up to eight samples at once using Pall’s laboratory shaker. 

  • Approved by regulatory agencies worldwide for Cryptosporidium and Giardia monitoring, including U.S. EPA methods 1622 and 1623, United Kingdom DWI standard operating protocols, and ISO/DIS 15553:2006. 
  • Field-friendly design allows for a lower pressure source than competitive products, and is easier to transport and handle. Each capsule has a unique serial number for traceability.
  • Disposable design eliminates false positives from cross-contamination; 1 µm pore size membrane ensures complete capture of the organisms, eliminating false negatives.   
  • Designed to eliminate human contact with organisms. No filter holder assembly or cleaning is required. Self-contained capsule’s filter element does not need to be handled. 
If environmental testing is required, we have the expertise to supply the appropriate testing products. To keep abreast of industry needs, we maintain close ties with industry and environmental professionals worldwide. If you have an application challenge that you'd like to discuss, please contact us. With your input, we will continue to advance the technology of the field.