利用地下水取样囊式过滤器进行的可溶金属检测

颇尔的地下水分析产品广泛用于世界各地,并且是设定的行业性能标准。对于地下水的溶解金属分析,我们的一次性地下水囊式过滤器可确保在金属析出物水平较低的情况下快速过滤样品。无论容积或颗粒水平如何,我们的多功能地下水取样产品系列都可以满足您的取样条件要求。

保护自然资源对于世界各国政府都非常重要。地下水是饮用水的来源,因此对其水质的保护尤为重要。垃圾填埋场、工业厂房和先前受污染场地(“超级基金”场地)周围的地下水通常会受到重金属污染。对垃圾填埋场和工业厂房周围的重金属进行监控,可确保不需要的金属不会渗入周围的地下水中,从而避免了这些金属以更快的速度从污染源扩散。

坚持对“超级基金”场地进行监控,可以确保场地修复取得进展,并有效减少污染的蔓延。无论容积或颗粒水平如何,颇尔的多功能地下水取样产品系列都可以满足您的取样条件要求。我们的囊式过滤器产品提供有金属认证(向下滚动),可确保在分析之前产品不会增加样品的金属含量。如果您想要可重复使用的硬件,颇尔可提供完整系列的过滤夹具和过滤漏斗以及经认证的膜和玻璃纤维过滤器。

产品

AquaPrep 地下水取样囊式过滤器和设备 AquaPrep 地下水取样囊式过滤器
19.6 cm2 EFA,适用于颗粒物水平相对较低的样品。



AquaPrep 600 囊式过滤器
AquaPrep 600 囊式过滤器600 cm2 Supor PES 膜,适用于含一定量粉砂和颗粒的地下水。



GWV 大容量囊式过滤器 
GWV 大容量囊式过滤器700 cm2 Verspor 共聚物膜,特别适用于过滤含颗粒的样品
 















颇尔首选在线实验室检测

Dissolved Metals Testing with Groundwater Sampling Capsules

Pall’s products for groundwater analysis are cited in methods worldwide and set industry standards for performance. For dissolved metals analysis of groundwater, our disposable groundwater capsules ensure rapid sample filtration with low levels of metals extractables. Our versatile line of groundwater sampling products ensures a good fit with your sampling situation, regardless of volume or particulate level.

Protecting natural resources is critical to governments around the world. Groundwater quality is of particular importance because of its use as a source for drinking water. Heavy metals contamination of groundwater is a concern around landfills, industrial plants, and previously contaminated sites (Superfund sites). Monitoring for heavy metals around landfills and industrial plants ensures that unwanted metals are not leaching into surrounding groundwater where it can be distributed farther and more quickly from the source of contamination. 

Monitoring Superfund sites is maintained to ensure that remediation of the sites is progressing and effective at reducing the spread of contamination. Pall’s versatile line of groundwater sampling products ensures a good fit with your sampling situation, regardless of volume or particulate level. Our capsule products are provided with a metals certification (scroll down) to ensure the product is not contributing metals to the sample before analysis. If you prefer reusable hardware, Pall offers a complete line of filter holders and filter funnels as well as trusted membrane and glass fiber filters.

Products

AquaPrep™ Groundwater Sampling Capsules and Devices AquaPrep Groundwater Sampling Capsules
19.6 cm2 EFA for samples with realitvely low levels of particulate matter. 



AquaPrep 600 Capsules
AquaPrep 600 Capsules 600 cm2 Supor PES membrane for moderately silty and particulate-laden groundwater.



GWV High Capacity Capsules 
GWV High Capacity Capsules 700 cm2 Verspor copolymer membrane, ideal for filtering particulate-laden samples
 















Pall Preferred Online Lab Community