查找您所在地区的 LT2 测试实验室

说到 LT2 测试,第一次便了解清楚!坚持令您的实验室或测试供应商使用最安全、最精确的测试装置 – 颇尔生命科学的 Envirochek 滤囊。这款一次性 Envirochek HV 滤囊可用于防止交叉污染,从而确保最准确的测量结果和最适合您的处理方案。

Envirochek 是经过 US EPA 方法 1622 和 1623 验证的原创过滤器,用于浓缩水源水中的隐孢子虫贾第虫。每台 Envirochek HV 过滤器均经过完整性测试,可确保准确测量并避免重新取样的需要。由于可靠性佳,许多实验室均使用 Envirochek 滤囊进行隐孢子虫检测。阅读有关 Envirochek 滤囊的更多内容

查看以下列表并发现使用 Envirochek 滤囊的实验室。颇尔 将继续在列表中添加更多实验室。如需将您的测试实验室加入列表中,请发送电子邮件至 lab@pall.com

右侧隐孢子虫棒状杆菌卵囊的免疫荧光图片,从鼠类的粪便中提纯得到。卵囊被市场上可买到的萤光免疫检验法抗体着色。卵囊的卵巢壁边缘部分应具有明亮的苹果绿荧光,且直径在 4 至 6 微米之间。比例尺长 10 微米。图片来源:H.D.A Lindquist,U.S. EPA.

发现使用 Envirochek 滤囊*的 LT2 测试实验室

实验室按字母顺序排列。

Analytical Services, Inc.

网站:http://www.analyticalservices.com
ASI 是一所为美国及全球客户提供从测试、咨询到研究的全方位服务的环境微生物实验室。ASI 是一家经过 USEPA 认证的从事 LT2 实验室 QA 项目隐孢子虫测试的实验室,并经过 NELAP 授权,通过佛罗里达卫生部使用方法 1623 进行饮用水及非饮用水样品分析。ASI 最近参与了 EPA 对方法 1623.1 的验证,正如我们之前参与的对方法 1623(贾第虫隐孢子虫)及方法 1622(隐孢子虫)的验证。ASI 自 2001 年起开始提供符合 LT2 的测试,并在对非常规样品实行方法 1623 方面拥有大量经验,这类样品包括季节性困难水矩阵、雨水、城市河涌水及沉积物样品、再生水等等。除隐孢子虫外,ASI 还使用传统及分子技术进行多种病原体及指示剂样品的常规分析,包括藻类、细菌、真菌、病毒等等。致电联系我们:(800) 723-4432 x15。

 

BCS Laboratories, Inc.

网站:http://www.microbioservices.com/
CS Laboratories, Inc.- Gainesville 是一家经 EPA 认证的 LT2 实验室,接受 EPA LT2ESWTR 强制执行的 10 L 或 50 L 水样品分析。我们的实验室配备环境病毒学及寄生虫学领域的全套设备,可实施 EPA 方法 1623 对隐孢子虫贾第虫的常规分析。

 

BioVir Laboratories

网站:http://www.biovir.com/
BioVir 是一家经 EPA 认证的方法 1622/1623 隐孢子虫及贾第虫测试实验室。BioVir 曾在 20 多年前开发了检测贾第虫的荧光试验,如今为全球客户提供完善的环境微生物测试服务。 内部测试服务还包括研发挑战测试。

 

 

CH Diagnostic & Consulting Service, Inc.

网站:http://www.chdiagnostic.com/
CH Diagnostic & Consulting Service, Inc. 是一家总部位于美国科罗拉多州的水质量咨询公司,专门向水处理专业人士、研究人员、监管部门及房屋业主提供卓越的客户服务。我们经过培训的专业人员致力于提供对贾第虫隐孢子虫、藻类、水生无脊椎动物以及其它水生微生物的熟练检测、确认和计算。感谢您的垂询。如需报价,请随时致电联系我们:(970) 532-2078。

 

Clancy Environmental Consultants, Inc. (CEC)

网站:http://www.clancyenv.com Clancy环境咨询公司(CEC)是位于佛蒙特州的由女性拥有的咨询,调研和检测公司。CEC科学家和美国环境保护署的科研人员一起起草了关于隐孢子虫的1622指导方法和1623(贾第鞭毛虫和隐孢子虫)指导方法。CEC致力于成为在水质分析中微生物检测方法拓展的领导企业。CEC是美国环境保护署批准的用于LT2测试的实验室。请浏览我们的网站来了解更多我们的业务或者致电我们。Epcor Water Laboratoryhttp://www.epcor.ca/Customers/Municipalities/Water+Services/WaterLabServices.htm
EPCOR 的水实验室及我们训练有素的专业人员可为饮用水用户和供应商提供广泛参数范围内的分析服务。作为加拿大首批开始从事寄生虫检测的实验室之一,我们自从 1995 年以来便开始使用 ICR 方法及后来的方法 1623 进行生水及加工水样品中隐孢子虫和贾第虫的常规分析。我们的实验室经过 USEPA 和加拿大标准局授权,并与 CAEAL 合作。更多信息请致电联系我们:780-412-3526。



EMSL Analytical, Inc.EMSL Analytical’s corporate laboratory坐落于辛纳明森,它是NJDEP认证和LT2批准的用于根据美国环境保护署指导的方法来进行计数和检测贾第鞭毛虫和隐孢子虫的实验室。EMSL分析实验室或许按照长期的增强表面水处理的规定致力于公共水系统的实验除此之外,EMSL提供检测服务,包括水藻,硅藻类,浮游植物,水生附着生物,无脊椎动物,叶绿素,生物量,无灰干重,水生植物的鉴定,鱼,动物,昆虫和粪便,通过DNA检测,军团杆菌,总大肠杆菌,粪大肠菌群,大肠杆菌,HPC,污水污染,拟杆菌属,藻毒素,微生物丰度,颗粒鉴定,taste &amp,气味,差异性指数和生物累积&amp,生长研究等。请通过免费热线联系我们:1-800-220-3675.



Underwriters Laboratories Inc.

网站:http://www.ul.com/water/waterlab/lab.html
South Bend, Indiana
Underwriters Laboratories Inc.'s (UL) 饮用水实验室的主要工作是提供饮用水及其它洁净水样品分析。我们的实验室主要提供饮用水工业所需的分析服务,并专门配备了相关设备及人员。电话:574-233-4777。传真:574-233-8207。联系人:Dan Klaybor 或 Nathan Trowbridge。


返回顶部
*注意事项:此处提供的第三方网站链接仅供参考。颇尔 不支持这些网站且不对任何第三方网站的内容负责。

Find LT2 Testing Laboratories in Your Area

When it comes to LT2 testing, get it right the first time! Insist that your lab or testing supplier use the safest and most accurate testing device – the Envirochek® capsule from Pall Life Sciences. The disposable Envirochek HV capsule is designed to prevent cross-contamination, ensuring the most accurate test results and a treatment plan that’s right for you.

The Envirochek is the original filter validated for US EPA methods 1622 and 1623 for the concentration of Cryptosporidium and Giardia in source waters. Each Envirochek HV filter is integrity tested to assure accuracy in performance and prevent the need to resample. Because of its reliability, many labs conduct Cryptosporidium testing with Envirochek capsules. Read more about Envirochek capsules.

Review the list below to find testing laboratories that use Envirochek capsules. Pall will continue to add facilities to this list. To add your testing lab to this list, email us a

Right: Immunofluorescence image of Cryptosporidium parvum oocysts, purified from murine fecal material. Oocysts were stained with commercially available immunofluorescent antibodies. Oocysts should have an intense apple green fluorescence on the periphery of their oocyst wall, and measure 4 to 6 microns in diameter. Scale bar is 10 microns. Photo Credit: H.D.A Lindquist, U.S. EPA.

Find LT2 Testing Labs That Use Envirochek Capsules*

Laboratories are listed in alphabetical order.

Analytical Services, Inc.

ASI is a full service environmental microbiology laboratory that provides testing, consulting and research services to clients throughout the U.S. and internationally. ASI is USEPA approved for Cryptosporidium testing under the LT2 Lab QA Program and is also NELAP accredited for Method 1623 for potable and non-potable water samples through the Florida Dept. of Health. ASI recently participated in the EPA validation of Method 1623.1, as we did previously for Method 1623 (Giardia and Cryptosporidium) and Method 1622 (Cryptosporidium). ASI has provided LT2 compliant testing since 2001 and also has considerable experience in performing Method 1623 in non-routine samples, including seasonally difficult water matrices, stormwater, urban canal water and sediment samples, reclaimed water, etc. In addition to Cryptosporidium, ASI routinely analyzes samples for a wide variety of pathogens and indicators, including algae, bacteria, fungi, viruses, etc., using traditional and molecular techniques. Contact us at telephone: (800) 723-4432 x15.


BCS Laboratories, Inc.

BCS Laboratories, Inc.- Gainesville is an EPA certified LT2 laboratory and can accept either 10 L or 50 L water samples for analysis mandated by the EPA LT2ESWTR. Our laboratory is completely equipped for environmental virology and parasitology and routinely performs EPA Method 1623 analysis of Cryptosporidium and Giardia.


BioVir Laboratories

BioVir is an EPA approved Method 1622/1623 Cryptosporidium and Giardia testing laboratory. As the developer of the Fluorescent Assay for Giardia over 20 years ago, BioVir now provides complete environmental microbiological testing services to Clients worldwide.  In-house testing services also include R&D challenge testing.



CH Diagnostic & Consulting Service, Inc.

CH Diagnostic & Consulting Service, Inc. is a Colorado-based water-quality consulting firm dedicated to providing excellent customer service for water treatment professionals, researchers, regulators, and homeowners. Our trained staff of professionals is committed to proficient detection, identification, and enumeration of Giardia, Cryptosporidium, algae, aquatic macroinvertebrates, and other water-borne microbiota. Thank you for inquiring. For a price quote, please feel free to contact us at phone: (970) 532-2078.


Clancy Environmental Consultants, Inc. (CEC)

Clancy Environmental Consultants, Inc. (CEC) is a Vermont-based woman owned consulting, research, and testing business. CEC scientists worked with the USEPA to develop Methods 1622 (Cryptosporidium) and 1623 (Cryptosporidium and Giardia) and continue to be leaders in analytical microbiological methods development for water. CEC is an EPA-approved laboratory for LT2 testing. Please visit our website to learn more about our capabilities or call us at (802) 527-2460.

Epcor Water Laboratory

EPCOR's Water Laboratory with its highly trained professional staff provides analytical services for a wide range of parameters of interest to both users and suppliers of drinking water. One of the first laboratories in Canada to initiate parasite testing, we have been routinely analyzing raw and treated water samples for Cryptosporidium and Giardia since 1995 using the ICR method and later Method 1623. Our laboratory is accreditied by the USEPA as well as the Standards Council of Canada, in co-operation with CAEAL. For further information contact us at telephone: 780-412-3526.

EMSL Analytical, Inc.

EMSL Analytical, Inc. is a full service aquatic and environmental microbiology laboratory with 35+ Locations throughout the United States and Canada. EMSL Analytical’s corporate laboratory in Cinnaminson, NJ is NJDEP certified and LT2 approved for USEPA Method 1623.1 for the detection and enumeration of Cryptosporidium and Giardia. EMSL Analytical's lab may be used by public water systems (PWSs) complying with the Long Term 2 Enhanced Surface Water Treatment Rule. In addition, EMSL provides testing services for algae, diatoms, phytoplankton, periphyton, invertebrates, chlorophylls, biovolume, ash free dry weight, identification of aquatic plants, fish, animals, insects and feces by DNA testing, legionella, total coliforms, fecal coliforms, e. coli, HPC, sewage contamination, bacteriodes, algal toxins, bacterial abundance, particulate identification, taste & odor, diversity indices and bioaccumulation & growth studies. Contact us toll free at: 1-800-220-3675.

Underwriters Laboratories Inc.

South Bend, Indiana
The principal focus of Underwriters Laboratories Inc.'s (UL) Drinking Water Laboratory is to provide analyses of drinking and other clean water samples. Our laboratory is specifically equipped and staffed to provide the analytical services required by the drinking water industry. Voice: 574-233-4777. Fax: 574-233-8207. Contacts: Dan Klaybor or Nathan Trowbridge. 

*Note: Links to third-party web sites are provided solely as a convenience to you. Pall does not endorse these sites and is not responsible for the content of any third-party web site.