用于分析样品制备的介质、集合管及泵

玻璃纤维过滤器
玻璃纤维过滤膜可用于多种空气取样方式的高级玻璃纤维过滤器。在过滤难以过滤或高度污染的溶液时,可以减少过滤成本和过早堵塞。通过高容量预过滤器,延长过滤器寿命、减少最终过滤器更换频率。消除样品污染。无粘合剂硼硅酸盐玻璃纤维无附加析出物。利用一系列可选过滤器厚度,过滤各类颗粒负载和粘稠溶液。具有出色的湿强度,易于处理且可实现过滤器的完整性。

真空歧管及配件
96孔滤板真空抽滤装置及配件可完美匹配 AcroPrep 和 AcroWell 滤板。配备必要的 O 型圈和垫圈。控制块包括真空压力表、真空计量阀、真空释放阀和用于真空管线连接的 1/4 英寸软管倒钩。 真空歧管装置包括设计用于匹配标准 350 微升接收板的迭尔林*隔块。隔块经优化可在真空过滤过程中减少接收板和滤板之间的空间。

真空/压力泵
真空泵/压力泵高成本效益的可靠泵现在在体积和重量方面都有所减少。降低样品污染的风险泵和圆筒之间的气封确保了无油及无尘的真空/压力传送。 紧凑型设计节省实验室空间。设有隔膜,可实现更清洁、更安静的操作。

  分析样品制备

分析样品制备应用

分析样品制备产品
用于分析样本制备的离心设备
层析膜和组件
用于分析样本制备的过滤漏斗
用于分析样本制备的过滤夹具
用于分析样本制备的滤板
实验室配件
用于分析样品制备的介质、集合管及泵
微孔滤膜
用于分析样本制备的针头过滤器

分析样品制备网络广播和播客

分析样品制备选择指南

颇尔首选在线实验室检测

Media, Manifolds, and Pumps for Analytical Sample Preparation

Glass Fiber Filters
Glass Fiber FiltersSuperior grade glass fiber filters for a variety of air sampling methods. Reduces filtration costs and premature clogging when filtering difficult-to-filter or highly contaminated solutions. Extends filter life and reduces final filter changes with high capacity prefilters. Eliminates sample contamination. Binder-free borosilicate glass fiber has no added extractables. Filters a wide range of particulate loads and viscous solutions with a selection of filter thicknesses from which to choose. Offers excellent wet strength for easy handling and filter integrity.

Vacuum Manifold and Accessories
Vacuum Manifold and AccessoriesDesigned to perfectly fit AcroPrep™ and AcroWell™ filter plates. Comes complete with the necessary O-ring and gasket. The control block includes the vacuum pressure gauge, vacuum metering valve, vacuum release valve, and the 1/4 inch hose barb for vacuum line attachment.  Vacuum manifold unit includes a Delrin* spacer block designed to accommodate standard 350 µL receiver plates. The spacer block has been optimized to reduce the space between the receiver plate and the filter plate during vacuum filtration.   

Vacuum / Pressure Pumps
Vacuum / Pressure PumpsCost effective, reliable pumps now smaller and lighter weight. Reduces the risk of sample contamination. An air seal between the pump and cylinder provides oil-free and dust-free vacuum/pressure delivery.  Compact design saves laboratory space. Features a diaphragm for cleaner, quieter operation.

  Analytical Sample Preparation

Analytical Sample Preparation Applications

Analytical Sample Preparation Products
Centrifugal Devices for Analytical Sample Preparation
Chromatography Membranes and Components
Filter Funnels for Analytical Sample Prep
Filter Holders for Analytical Sample Prep
Filter Plates for Analytical Sample Prep
Laboratory Accessories
Media, Manifolds and Pumps for Analytical Sample Prep
Microporous Membranes
Syringe Filters for Analytical Sample Prep

Analytical Sample Preparation Webcasts and Podcasts

Analytical Sample Preparation Selection Guides

Pall Preferred Online Lab Community