OEM Solutions for the Life Sciences:值得您信赖的核心竞争力

You need more than a tangible product...You need a reliable business partner with a proven track record in technology innovation, manufacturing excellence and regulatory compliance.在颇尔,我们知道,您希望我们能够提供符合您客户要求的质量和性能标准,并且不超出您的预算和时限。我们的 OEM 运营方法建立在四大核心竞争力的基础上:


滤膜生产

颇尔提供各种各样的过滤、分离和纯化材料,旨在帮助您优化产品性能和最大程度地减少项目开发成本。无论您是选择我们的标准产品组合、要求改进我们的现有产品,还是探索开发全新构想,颇尔都能准确地满足您的要求。如果没找到完全合适的材料,我们可以为您定制。我们广泛的 OEM 材料组合灵活多样,可以为您提供适合您应用需求的解决方案,其中包括:

Microporous membranes
Acrylic co-polymer
Cellulose acetate
Nitrocellulose
Nylon
Polyethersulfone (PES)
Polypropylene
Polysulfone
Polytetrafluoroethylene (PTFE)
Polyvinylidene fluoride (PVDF)

Asymmetric membranes
Polyethersulfone (PES)
Polysulfone
PVDF

Ultrafiltration membranes
Polysulfone
Regenerated cellulose

多孔陶瓷基质

Fibrous materials
Composites
Glass fiber
Metal
Polyester
Polypropylene

Non-woven materials
Polyester
Polypropylene

您可以选择值得您信赖的颇尔膜材料。我们的质量体系久经考验,旨在确保材料的生产具有出色的批次间一致性和可重复性。颇尔膜和分离材料的优势:

  • 最丰富的微孔材料选择
  • 广泛的材料性能和表面化学特性
  • 与多种密封技术和灭菌方法兼容
  • 广泛用于 FDA 监管设备的生产
  • 按照严格的规范和质量标准生产

设备工程

公司成立于膜的开发和制造取得卓越成就的背景下,而膜类设备的设计和生产则是颇尔的工程和技术能力的最终体现。正是在设备工程上,所有技术集中起来—高性能膜、灵活的滤壳配置以及为满足高效、安全和可靠性能而研发的设备。

 在颇尔,积极听取意见和慎重周到地考虑您的项目目标和要求是产品开发过程的起点。我们的研发科学家和工程师将与您密切合作,把他们的多学科知识和多年的经验应用到开发中,为您的特定应用打造最佳产品。从综合方案演示到概念和原型证明,再到验证和制造,我们随时与您保持密切沟通,以确保按时在预算范围内完成项目。

如果您的应用需要对现有的某种产品进行改进,我们的“快速反应”工程师团队随时可以为您提供帮助。他们在整合过滤介质、滤壳设计和连接器配置方面的专业知识使他们能够迅速有效地根据您的应用对我们的产品进行优化。与颇尔合作可以减少工程、模具和设备成本,以及加快产品的上市时间。


Device platforms
Blood filters
In-line liquid and gas filters
Large-volume process filters
Multi-well filter bottom plates
Non-vented epidural anesthesia filters
Pleated filter elements
Smoke and odor removal filters
Syringe filters
Vacuum line filters
Vented IV filters (adult, micro, and pediatric)

科学实验室服务

颇尔的科学和实验室服务 (SLS) 部门是我们服务承诺的基石。这个世界级的 SLS 部门由 400 多位博士级科学家、工程师和技术人员组成,随时可以为您提供帮助。颇尔的 SLS 人员分布于北美、南美、欧洲和亚洲的 20 多个装备精良的实验室。我们在这里帮助您预测、识别和解决您应用中遇到的任何挑战。

我们的全球 SLS 人员拥有生命科学、微生物学、物理、工程和相关科学学科的专业知识,以及流体澄清和膜相关分离工艺领域的多年实际经验。SLS 将帮助您通过颇尔膜实现最佳经济性和性能,并满足所有相关的政府要求。颇尔设于英国朴茨茅斯、纽约华盛顿港以及日本筑波的 SLS 机构均已通过 ISO9001 认证。SLS 地区实验室均经过战略定位,旨在随时在世界各地快速地响应客户的技术需求。

我们的 SLS 实验室采用了先进的设备和高级的分析方法,可对您的工艺和应用的各个方面进行评估。多学科的技术和科研人员带来了丰富的经验,可助您获得成功。实验室的功能包括:

  • 生化诊断测试
  • 化学兼容性测试
  • 污染分析
  • DNA 和蛋白质检测
  • 药物结合研究
  • 发射和吸收分光光度测定
  • 气体和液体层析
  • 血液学
  • 光学和电子显微镜分析
  • 微生物和内毒素挑战试验
  • 颗粒计数

生产/质量/物流

Manufacturing Excellence
颇尔’s microporous materials and filtration devices are manufactured under precise, highly controlled conditions.我们的全球制造业务采用了精益生产和六Sigma原则以及国际公认的质量体系,旨在生产拥有卓越品质和价值的产品。颇尔的 OEM 设备制造设施采用了最先进的密封技术、视觉系统和机器人技术平台,可确保最佳的操作灵活性、快速的响应时间和批次间的一致性。

Regulatory Compliance
All 颇尔 Life Sciences facilities maintain certification to the ISO9001 Quality Management System (QMS) Standard.医疗器械生产机构均为美国 FDA 注册机构,有资格生产和销售医疗设备且符合 FDA 质量体系法规、21 CFR 第 820 部分。Additionally, these facilities maintain QMS certification to ISO 13485 and the Canadian Medical Device Conformity Assessment System (CMDCAS) and have the authorization to CE Mark finished medical devices as appropriate.

Supply-Chain Initiatives
Our commitment to total customer satisfaction does not end with an on-time delivery of a quality product.我们与客户合作实施持续供给计划,以降低库存成本和提高供应链的效率。颇尔的寄售库存和看板计划以及全球制造和服务网络,都是可以显著降低您的总体拥有成本的增值资源。

颇尔致力于持续改进,以满足全球客户的独有质量要求。

  • 在过去的 10 年中,颇尔因在日本市场上推出最干净和最可靠的静脉注射过滤器而获得了良好的口碑。
  • 五年前,颇尔的安娜堡市办事处与我们的供应商共同发起了一项内部看板计划。该计划在减少库存成本方面大获成功,因此我们又继续为我们的许多客户推出了成功的看板计划。看板和寄售库存计划可以降低您的运输成本,同时减少批量库存规模。我们以电子方式与您保持联系的能力,让您始终走在供应链管理的最前沿。

OEM Solutions for the Life Sciences: Core Competencies You Can Depend On

You need more than a tangible product...You need a reliable business partner with a proven track record in technology innovation, manufacturing excellence and regulatory compliance. At Pall, we know you’re counting on our ability to supply products that meet the quality and performance standards your customers demand and to work within your budget and timetable. Our OEM business approach is founded on four core competencies:

Membrane Manufacturing

Pall offers a wide selection of filtration, separation and purification materials to help you optimize your product performance and minimize your development project costs. Whether you are choosing from our standard product portfolio, requesting a modification on an existing product or exploring the development of a completely new formulation, Pall will deliver precisely what you need. If the perfect material does not exist yet, we’ll develop it for you. Our extensive portfolio of OEM materials offers you flexibility and peace of mind, knowing that you will find the right solution for your application needs, including:

Microporous membranes
Acrylic co-polymer
Cellulose acetate
Polyethersulfone (PES)
Polytetrafluoroethylene (PTFE)
Polyvinylidene fluoride (PVDF)

Asymmetric membranes
Polyethersulfone (PES)

Ultrafiltration membranes
Regenerated cellulose

Porous ceramics substrates

Fibrous materials
Glass fiber

Non-woven materials

You can choose Pall membranes with confidence. Our time-tested quality systems are designed to ensure the production of media with exceptional lot-to-lot consistency and reproducibility. Advantages of Pall membranes and separation materials:

  • Largest selection of microporous materials
  • Wide range of material performance and surface chemistry characteristics
  • Compatibility with multiple sealing technologies and sterilization methods
  • Extensively used in manufacturing of FDA-regulated devices
  • Manufactured to exacting specifications and under strict quality standards

Device Engineering

Founded in an impressive record of accomplishments in membrane development and manufacturing, the design and production of membrane-based devices are the ultimate expression of Pall’s engineering and technology capabilities. This is where it all comes together—high performing membranes, flexible housing configurations and devices designed to deliver efficient, safe and reliable performance.

 At Pall, active listening and thoughtful consideration of your project goals and requirements are the starting point in the product development process. Working in close collaboration with you, our R&D scientists and engineers bring their multidisciplinary knowledge and years of experience into creating the best product for your specific application. From the presentation of a comprehensive proposal, to proof of concept and prototyping, to validation and manufacturing, we stay in close communication with you to ensure that the project is completed on time and on budget.

If your application requires one of our existing products to be modified, our Rapid Response team of engineers is ready to help. Their expertise in integrating filter media, housing design and connector configurations allows them to optimize our product to your application quickly and effectively. Working with Pall can reduce engineering, mold and equipment costs, as well as speed up your product’s time to market.

Device platforms
Blood filters
In-line liquid and gas filters
Large-volume process filters
Multi-well filter bottom plates
Non-vented epidural anesthesia filters
Pleated filter elements
Smoke and odor removal filters
Syringe filters
Vacuum line filters
Vented IV filters (adult, micro, and pediatric)

Scientific and Laboratory Services

Pall’s Scientific and Laboratory Services (SLS) is a cornerstone of our service commitment. This world-class SLS Department consists of over 400 Ph.D. scientists, engineers, and technicians ready to help you. Pall’s SLS personnel operate from more than 20 well-equipped laboratories in North and South America, Europe and Asia. We’re here to help you anticipate, identify, and solve any challenges your applications present.

Our worldwide SLS staff has expertise in the life sciences, microbiology, physics, engineering, and related scientific disciplines as well as years of field experience in fluid clarification and membrane-related separations processes. SLS will help you achieve the best economics and performance from your Pall membranes and meet all relevant government requirements. Pall’s SLS facilities in Portsmouth, England; Port Washington, New York; and Tsukuba, Japan are ISO9001 certified. Regional SLS laboratories are strategically positioned to provide rapid response to our customers’ technical needs anywhere in the world, at any hour.

Our SLS laboratories employ advanced equipment and sophisticated analytical methods to evaluate all aspects of your process and application. The multi-disciplinary technical and scientific staff brings a world of experience to help you succeed. Laboratory capabilities include:

  • Biochemical diagnostic testing
  • Chemical compatibility testing
  • Contamination analysis
  • DNA and protein detection
  • Drug binding studies
  • Emission and absorption spectrophotometry
  • Gas and liquid chromatography
  • Hematology
  • Light and electron microscopy
  • Microbial and endotoxin challenge testing
  • Particle counting


Manufacturing Excellence
Pall’s microporous materials and filtration devices are manufactured under precise, highly controlled conditions. Our global manufacturing operations employ Lean Manufacturing and Six-Sigma principles, and internationally recognized quality systems, to produce products of exceptional quality and value. Pall’s OEM device manufacturing facilities utilize the most advanced sealing technologies, vision systems and robotics platforms to ensure optimum operational flexibility, fast response times and lot-to-lot consistency.

Regulatory Compliance
All Pall Life Sciences facilities maintain certification to the ISO9001 Quality Management System (QMS) Standard. The medical device manufacturing facilities are FDA registered establishments qualified to manufacture and distribute medical devices and comply with FDA Quality System Regulation, 21 CFR Part 820. Additionally, these facilities maintain QMS certification to ISO 13485 and the Canadian Medical Device Conformity Assessment System (CMDCAS) and have the authorization to CE Mark finished medical devices as appropriate.

Supply-Chain Initiatives
Our commitment to total customer satisfaction does not end with an on-time delivery of a quality product. We partner with our customers to implement continuous supply programs designed to reduce inventory costs and increase the efficiency of the supply chain. Pall’s consignment inventory and Kanban programs together with our global manufacturing and service networks are value-added resources that can significantly reduce your total cost of ownership.

Pall is committed to continual improvement to meet the unique quality demands of customers worldwide.

  • For the past 10 years, Pall has received praise for producing the cleanest and most reliable IV filters on the Japanese market.
  • Five years ago, Pall Ann Arbor initiated an internal Kanban program with our suppliers. It was so successful at reducing our inventory costs that we went on to launch successful Kanban programs for many of our clients. Kanban and consignment inventory programs can reduce your carrying costs while minimizing lot inventory sizes. Our ability to electronically interface with you keeps you at the forefront of supply chain management.