颇尔生命科学的其他出色过滤产品

页码:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 目录 | 下载 PDF

  
我对客户服务和技术支持的承诺牢牢扎根于我们的理念——我们有责任帮助您选择最合适您应用的过滤产品。

离心浓缩管

颇尔的超滤离心设备可简化核酸和蛋白质处理程序
使用颇尔的超滤离心设备简化您的核酸和蛋白质处理程序——用于分离和小规模常规过滤程序。这些设备可以与层析树脂结合,以创建一种用于纯化相关蛋白质的快速、有效的方法。可以从设计用于处理 0.5 毫升至 60 毫升不等的样品容量的各类装置中进行选择。





多孔过滤板

AcroPrep 和 AcroWell 滤板
随着样本变得越来越小、越来越多,为满足市场对纯化蛋白质和改进试验的新方法的需求,颇尔致力于开发针对特定应用挑战的广泛的多孔滤板系列。AcroPrep 和 AcroWell 滤板设有单独密封膜,可消除串扰和溶液渗出。我们的专有密封技术使我们能够将几乎任何类型的膜或介质配置密封至设备平台中,以满足不断变化的行业需求。


折叠囊式过滤器

经济型、一次性折叠囊式过滤器
这种方便使用的经济型一次性囊式过滤器具有各种颇尔膜,可为实验室及小批量处理器提供简易微滤。颇尔生命科学的折叠囊式过滤器将膜盘式过滤器的高效率与折叠表面的高过滤能力相结合。由于所有囊式过滤器滤膜均密封于滤壳中,因此需要最少设置时间。使用囊式过滤器时,可以使其入口朝上、朝下或朝水平方向。




针头过滤器

Acrodisc 针头过滤器颇尔的 Acrodisc 针头过滤器可提供无菌或非无菌过滤,设计用于各种实验室应用。非无菌针头过滤通常用于防止柱和仪表发生颗粒积聚,但可以用于几乎所有水样过滤工艺。提供各种孔径和膜类型。

针头过滤器采用伽马辐照灭菌,以消除因环氧乙烷残留造成的潜在污染。使用 0.1 和 0.2 微米孔径,以为小体积缓冲液、培养基和添加剂除菌。

页码:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 目录 | 下载 PDF

Other Great Filtration Products From Pall Life Sciences

Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Table of Contents | Download PDF

  
Our commitment to customer service and technical support is firmly rooted in the philosophy that it is our obligation to help you select the right filtration products for your applications.

Centrifugal Devices

Pall Ultra Filtration Centrifugal Devices Simplify Nucleic Acid and Protein Handling Procedures
Simplify your nucleic acid and protein handling procedures with Pall’s ultra filtration centrifugal devices – for use in separation and small-scale general filtration procedures. These devices can be combined with chromatography resins to create a fast, efficient method for purifying proteins of interest. Choose from a variety of devices designed to handle sample volumes of 0.5 mL to 60 mL.   





Filter Plates

AcroPrep and AcroWell Filter Plates
As samples get smaller and more numerous, the need for novel methods to purify proteins and improve assays has led Pall to develop a broad line of multiwell filter plates – targeted specifically to address a range of application challenges. AcroPrep™ and AcroWell™ filter plates feature individually sealed membranes that eliminate crosstalk and solution weeping. Our proprietary sealing technology allows us to seal virtually any type of membrane or media configuration into a device platform to meet ever-changing industry needs.


Pleated Capsule Filters

Economical, Disposable Pleated Capsule Filters
This convenient family of economical, disposable capsules features a variety of Pall membranes, offering easy microfiltration for laboratories and small-volume processors. Pall Life Sciences’ pleated capsules combine the efficiency of a membrane disc filter with the large filtration capacity of a pleated surface. Because all capsule membranes are sealed in the housing, minimum setup time is required. Capsules can be used inlet up, inlet down, or horizontally.




Syringe Filters

Acrodisc Syringe FiltersPall’s Acrodisc® syringe filters offer sterile or non-sterile filtration and are designed for use in a variety of laboratory applications. Non-sterile syringe filtration is typically employed in the protection of columns and instrumentation against particulate build-up, but can be used in virtually all aqueous sample filtration processes. Available in a wide range of pore sizes and membrane types.

Syringe filters are sterilized by gamma irradiation to eliminate potential contamination by EtO residuals. Use 0.1 and 0.2 μm pore sizes to provide sterilization of small volumes of buffers, culture media, and additives.

Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Table of Contents | Download PDF