蛋白质组学产品

颇尔可提供数千种产品供您选择,并且我们将不断改进和开发新的产品,以满足您的特定应用挑战。结合有多方面的一流滤壳材料和行业领先的研究、开发和生产资源,颇尔拥有得天独厚的优势,可提供完全符合您的规范要求的产品。
  • 浓缩离心管这些装置可对 50 微升至 60 毫升的样品进行有效浓缩和脱盐。
  • 层析亲和层析、离子交换层析、凝胶过滤层析、疏水-离子交换混合模式层析和羟基磷灰石层析产品。
  • 多孔滤板膜底带膜的多孔滤板,可用于样品纯化和试验。
  • 硬件高品质的硬件,用于各种蛋白质组学和实验室应用。
  • 预过滤针对蛋白质组学样品制备的预过滤和澄清产品。
  • 切向流过滤切向流过滤产品,用于细胞收获和蛋白分离等分离应用。
  • 转印/检测核酸和蛋白质检测产品。

最优的蛋白质组学产品

颇尔在膜的开发方面有着丰富的知识和悠久的历史,可以生产出品质稳定的膜材,从而确保获得一致、可重现的结果。颇尔是少数几家能从介质生产到滤壳选材再到最终设备组装等生产全过程进行控制的公司之一。这给了我们独特的质量优势,从而使我们能够最大限度地提高加工精度、速度、安全性和可靠性。

  蛋白质组学概述

蛋白质组学应用和操作规范











颇尔首选在线实验室检测
现在,我们的膜已经成为世界各地实验室的样品制备和检测应用的金标准。无论您的方法是需要很长的孵育时间还是接触腐蚀性溶剂,我们都可以提供满足您需求的介质。

 

可扩展蛋白质组学产品平台

无论您是加工单个样品还是检测成千上万的样品,颇尔公司都可以提供各种不同的产品配置,以支持您的技术。如需规模放大,颇尔可提供集成了相同膜和结构材料的产品平台,可实现从实验室到生产规模的精准加工规模放大。

自动化兼容性

颇尔的高通量产品配置符合标准的实验室自动化设备。颇尔的 AcroPrep 滤板设计符合 ANSI/SBS X-2004 标准,确保了平稳操作。我们已经与业界领袖及我们的客户展开合作,以改进出能使用我们标准产品的独特系统。

Proteomics Products

Pall has thousands of media chemistries from which to select, and we are constantly modifying and developing new chemistries to meet your specific application challenges. Combined with superior housing materials in a multitude of configurations and industry-leading research, development, and manufacturing resources, Pall is uniquely positioned to deliver products exactly to your specifications.
  • Centrifugal Devices: These devices provide efficient concentration and salt removal of samples from 50 µL to 60 mL.
  • Chromatography: Affinity, ion exchange, size exclusion, hydrophobic interaction and hydroxyapatite chromatography products.
  • Filter Plates: Multi-well membrane-bottom filter plates for sample purification and assays.
  • Hardware: High quality hardware for a variety of proteomic and lab applications.
  • Prefiltration: Prefiltration and clarification products for proteomics sample prep.
  • Tangential Flow Filtration: Tangential flow filtration products for separations such as cell harvesting and protein isolation.
  • Transfer/Detection: Nucleic acid and protein detection products.

Optimized Proteomics Products

Pall’s extensive knowledge and long history of developing uniform membrane materials (lot-to-lot) ensure consistent, reproducible results. Pall is one of the few companies to control device manufacturing through all stages, from media production to housing material selection to final device assembly. This gives us a distinct quality advantage, allowing us to maximize processing accuracy, speed, safety and reliability.

  Proteomics Overview

Proteomics Applications and Protocols











Pall Preferred Online Lab Community
Our membranes now set the standards for sample preparation and detection applications in laboratories around the world. Whether your methods require a long incubation time or exposure to caustic solvents, we have a media to meet your needs.

 

Scaleable Proteomics Product Platform

Whether you are processing a single sample or detecting thousands of samples, Pall offers a variety of device configurations to support your techniques. When scale-up is a factor, Pall offers product platforms that incorporate the same membranes and materials of construction to allow precise scale-up of processing volumes from lab to process scale.

Automation Compatibility

Pall’s high-throughput products are configured to fit standard lab robotic equipment. Pall’s AcroPrep™ filter plates are designed in accordance with the standards of ANSI/SBS X-2004, assuring smooth operation. We have partnered with industry leaders and our customers to adapt unique systems that work with our standard products.