基因组学的样品制备

颇尔生产具有极高得率和低生物分子吸附的生物分子纯化及浓缩滤膜。我们将这些滤膜用于我们的装置中,这些装置采用快速温和的方式,可最大限度减少处理,以保护您的宝贵样品。我们对产品质量和性能的关注在用于下游加工的可重现结果和纯样品中得到了充分体现。

对于需要超滤的浓缩和纯化步骤,我们提供 Omega 改性聚醚砜膜。此膜经验证具有低的非特异性蛋白与 DNA 结合、高回收率和卓越的化学和物理性质。

对于裂解澄清、药物结合研究和基于珠的实验等应用,请选择 Bio-Inert 改性尼龙 6,6、GHP 亲水性聚丙烯或 Supor 改性聚醚砜膜——以上所有膜均为低吸附和低溶出而设计。

颇尔已研发出独有膜技术,这种技术可以将阴离子和阳离子填料螯合在膜上面,即 Mustang 膜。带有Mustang膜的囊式过滤器及滤芯可基于离子交换层析方法用于纯化核酸和蛋白质。Mustang 产品系列已被确立为从工艺物料流去除核酸的首选技术,一定程度上和从疫苗等医疗产品中去除 DNA 类似。经证实,Mustang 膜吸附剂膜柱在纯化质粒 DNA 以及用作基因治疗产品方面也十分实用。

 









颇尔首选在线实验室检测

对于单个样品或低通量应用,颇尔的浓缩离心管可简单、快速地浓缩从 50 微升到 60 毫升不等的样品,回收率通常超过 90%。对于高通量应用,请选择颇尔滤板。我们的每个滤板平台均针对特定的应用挑战。

用于 DNA 测序的样品制备产品

为质粒 DNA 去除细胞碎片,以达到富集效果

测序产物纯化

使用亲水性微滤(例如,Supor 或 GHP 膜)滤板或浓缩离心管,搭配填料,收集纯化测序产品。

PCR 产物纯化,去除杂质

使用超滤规格的过滤板或浓缩离心管,直接去除杂质,将纯化产品留在过滤器孔/管中。使用亲水性微滤(例如,Supor 或 GHP 膜)滤板或浓缩离心管,搭配填料,收集纯化 PCR 产物。
  • 用于 PCR 产物纯化的 AcroPrep 滤板
  • 用于 PCR 产物纯化的 Nanosep 浓缩离心管

Sample Preparation in Genomics

Pall manufactures membranes for the purification and concentration of biomolecules that exhibit extremely high yields with low biomolecule binding. We incorporate these membranes into devices that use fast, gentle methods and minimize handling to protect your valuable samples. Our attention to product quality and performance is expressed in reproducible results and pure samples for downstream processing.

For concentration and purification steps requiring ultrafiltration, we offer Omega™ modified polyethersulfone membrane. This membrane is well documented for low non-specific protein and DNA binding, high recoveries, and superior chemical and physical properties.

For applications such as lysate cleaning, drug binding studies and bead-based assays, choose Bio-Inert® modified Nylon 6,6, GHP hydrophilic polypropylene, or Supor® modified polyethersulfone membrane, all of which are formulated for low binding and low extractables.

Pall has developed unique membrane technology, in the form of Mustang™ anionic and cationic membrane adsorbers, which allows purification of nucleic acids and proteins using ion exchange chromatography. The Mustang product line is already established as the technology of choice for nucleic acid removal from process streams, such as part of DNA clearance from therapeutic products like vaccines. The utility of Mustang membrane adsorber modules has also been demonstrated for purification of plasmid DNA, for use as a gene therapy product.


Pall Preferred Online Lab Community

For single sample or low throughput applications, Pall's centrifugal devices provide simple, fast concentration of samples from 50 μL to 60 mL, with recoveries typically greater than 90%. For high throughput applications, choose Pall filter plates. Each of our filter plate platforms targets specific application challenges.  

Sample Prep Products for DNA Sequencing

Remove Cell Debris to Enrich for Plasmid DNA

Sequencing Clean-up to Remove Unincorporated Label

Use hydrophilic microfiltration (e.g., Supor® or GHP membrane) filter plates or spin devices with resins to capture purified sequencing product. 

PCR Clean-up to Remove Debris

Use ultrafiltration size exclusion plates or spin devices to directly remove debris leaving purified product in the filter well/tube. Use hydrophilic microfiltration (e.g., Supor or GHP membrane) filter plates or spin devices with resins to capture purified PCR product.
  • AcroPrep Filter Plates for PCR Clean-up
  • Nanosep Centrifugal Devices for PCR Clean-up