麻醉师和呼吸护理管理者的流感爆发准备

在世界卫生组织、美国国立卫生研究院、疾病控制中心以及世界各国政府对人与人之间传播甲型 H1N1 流感(猪流感)的可能性做好准备的同时,重症监护领域也在评估其在医院环境方面的防护等级。

致客户的信

  预防流感爆发网络讲座
预防流感爆发
预防流感爆发网络讲座幻灯片
预防流感爆发网络讲座字母
预防流感爆发
预防流感爆发的请求信息

预防流感爆发的相关链接

呼吸回路过滤器在预防流感爆发中的作用

减少医护点污染物和医院获得性传染病。在手术室和重症监护病房,麻醉师和呼吸治疗师可以依赖颇尔疏水膜呼吸过滤器 (HMEF) 建立和维持最佳加湿效果及截留病原微生物的有效屏障。

预防流感爆发颇尔 Ultipor 呼吸系统过滤器已通过金黄葡萄球菌、丙型肝炎病毒、人类免疫缺陷病毒和结核分枝杆菌测试。颇尔 Ultipor 100 呼吸系统过滤器是首款经评定可供通气患者 48 小时连续使用的疏水性过滤器。在呼吸治疗中应用颇尔 Ultipor 呼吸过滤器已被证实可降低院内呼吸机相关性肺炎 (VAP) 的发生率。阅读更多……

颇尔 BB100 呼吸系统过滤器可为麻醉和重症监护患者提供最佳加湿及卫生环境。打褶疏水膜可截留 100% 经液体传播的污染物。 颇尔 BB50T 呼吸回路过滤器可为患者、医务人员、设备和环境提供细菌过滤防护。

临床经验证明高效率 HMEF 能够为患者和医务人员提供传染性病原体救生防护。随着传染病所带来的挑战日益剧增,颇尔 Medical 将为您提供可靠的过滤解决方案和支持以对抗和遏制麻醉和呼吸护理中的病原体传播。

预防流感爆发的产品及信息:

Pandemic Flu Preparedness for Anesthesiologists & Respiratory Care Managers

As the World Health Organization, National Institutes for Health, Centers for Disease Control and national governments throughout the world prepare for the possibility of human-to-human transmission of H1N1 (Swine Flu), the critical care community concurrently assesses its level of preparedness in the hospital environment. 

Letters to Customers

  Pandemic Preparedness Webinar
Pandemic Preparedness
Pandemic Preparedness Webinar Slides
Pandemic Preparedness Webinar Transcripts
Pandemic Flu Preparedness
Request Information on Pandemic Preparedness

Links Related to Pandemic Preparedness

The Role of Breathing Circuit Filters to Protect Against Pandemic Flu

Reduce contamination and hospital acquired infections at the point of care. In surgical suites and intensive care units, anesthesiologists and respiratory therapists can rely on Pall hydrophobic membrane breathing filters (HMEFs) to establish and maintain optimal humidification and an effective barrier to the passage of microbial pathogens.

Pandemic Flu PreparednessPall Ultipor® Breathing System Filters have been validated against Staphylococcus aureus, Hepatitis C, HIV, and Mycobacterium tuburculosis. The Pall Ultipor® 100 Breathing System Filter is the first hydrophobic filter rated for 48 hours of continuous use on ventilated patients. The implementation of the Pall Ultipor® breathing filter in respiratory therapy has been demonstrated to reduce the incidence of nosocomial ventilator-associated pneumonia (VAP). Read more...

Pall BB100 Breathing System Filters provide opitimized humidification and hygiene for anesthesia and intensive care patients. The pleated hydrophobic membrane retains 100% of liquidborne contamination.  The Pall BB50T Breathing Circuit Filter offers filtration protection from bacterial and viral contamination for patients, staff, equipment, and environment.

Clinical experience has proven that protection afforded by high-efficiency HMEFs can offer life-saving protection from infectious agents to patients and hospital staff. As the challenges presented by infectious disease intensify, count on Pall Medical for reliable filtration solutions and support to combat and contain the spread of pathogens in anesthesia and respiratory care.

Products and Information for Influenza Pandemic Preparedness: