用于多层陶瓷电容生产的陶瓷料浆粘合剂

制备陶瓷料浆时所用的粘合剂类型对于控制板材强度和灵活性而言非常重要。陶瓷料浆中的典型污染物不仅包括来自原材料本身的大颗粒和料浆结块,还包括与 BT 粘合剂混合之后形成的凝胶体。

通常,我们采用 PVB(聚乙烯醇缩丁醛)、甲基丙烯酸丁酯或甲基丙烯酸甲酯作为 BT 粘合剂。正如在陶瓷料浆中发现的那样,这种粘合剂可溶解到相同的溶剂中。许多情况下,并非所有粘合剂都能完全溶解,而是会以凝胶形式存在于溶剂中,并随后被混合到 BT 料浆中。由于凝胶会在烧结工艺中会形成空隙,因此其存在可能会导致一系列问题。随之而来的是,内部电极可能会塌陷至介电层,进而导致短路。

颇尔公司已针对 BT 粘合剂的凝胶截留成功研发出专利的过滤技术。

用于陶瓷料浆粘合剂的过滤产品

颇尔Profile StarPoly-Fine XLD 过滤器是折叠过滤器和深层过滤器结构的独特组合,并已在依靠传统深层过滤器无法解决高压差问题的薄层和高粘度应用中发挥出日益重要的关键作用。

针对正在开发的最先进、最纤薄环保板材的亚微级过滤,颇尔公司的 Ultipor GF-HV 玻璃微纤维过滤器可提供细至 0.1 微米的过滤等级。

 

 

多层陶瓷电容器生产过滤解决方案概述 显示器 - 应用
电子组件 - 陶瓷料浆 - 钛酸钡料浆
陶瓷料浆 - 用于多层陶瓷电容生产的钛酸钡料浆
用于多层陶瓷电容生产的陶瓷料浆粘合剂
用于多层陶瓷电容器生产的导电浆料多层陶瓷电容器 - 产品查找颇尔代表以解答您的订购问题
联系颇尔微电子部门以解答您的技术问题

Binder for Ceramic Slip for Multilayer Ceramic Capacitor Manufacturing

The type of binder used in making ceramic slips is very important for controlling sheet-strength and flexibility. Typical contaminants found in ceramic slips include not only large particles and agglomerations, many from the raw materials themselves, but also gels formed after mixing with BT binders.

Typically, either PVB (polyvinyl butyral), butyl methacrylate or methyl methacrylate is used as the BT binder. This binder is dissolved into the same solvent as found in the ceramic slip. In many cases, not all of the binder is fully dissolved and remains in the solvent as gels which are then mixed into the BT slurry. The presence of gels can cause problems since they can create voids during the sintering process. As a result, the inner electrode can collapse into the dielectric layer leading to a short circuit.

Pall Corporation has successfully implemented proprietary filtration technologies for gel retention of BT binder.

Filtration Products for Binder for Ceramic Slip

Pall's Profile® Star filters and Poly-Fine® XLD filters, unique hybrids of pleated and depth filter construction, have become increasingly important for thin layer and high viscosity applications, where the high differential pressures cannot be addressed by traditional depth filters.

For submicron filtration of the most advanced, thinnest layer green sheet being developed, Pall Corporation’s Ultipor® GF-HV glass microfiber filter is available in removal ratings as fine as 0.1 micron.

 

 

Filtration Solutions for Multilayer Ceramic Capacitor Manufacturing Overview Display - Applications
Electronic Components - Ceramic Slip - Barium Titanate Slurry
Ceramic Slip - Barium Titanate Slurry for Multilayer Ceramic Capacitor Manufacturing
Binder for Ceramic Slip for Multilayer Ceramic Capacitor Manufacturing
Conductive Paste for Multilayer Ceramic Capacitor ManufacturingMultilayer Ceramic Capacitor - ProductsLocate a Pall Representative for Answers to your Ordering Questions
Contact Pall Microelectronics for Answers to your Technical Questions