颇尔质量管理

在颇尔,我们提供优质的产品、专业的服务和客户支持。 我们在设计和制造过滤、分离和净化产品方面有着辉煌的历史;60 多年来,一直提供着领先的技术和服务

我们的目标是提供使您能够控制和改善您的最终产品质量的创新解决方案。 我们的所有的员工都致力于帮助作为客户的您打造一致的、高品质的最终产品。

质量保证。优质交付。我们的指导原则

  • 质量功能部署 (QFD) - 我们的产品开发和制造方法可确保,从产品生产的最早阶段就确保绝对的优质。 QFD 要求要深入了解一款产品及其制造流程,以及对质量属性至关重要的客户期望。
  • 卓越流程 - 通过定义、测量、分析和控制流程,我们不断寻求方法来提高其有效性。 我们在卓越流程方法中使用的部分工具包括六Sigma和精益生产。
  • 全面流体管理解决方案 - 颇尔公司是全球规模最大、最具多元化特色的过滤、分离和纯化公司。我们的广泛产品组合使我们能够提供一系列无法比拟的流体管理能力。我们的科学家和工程师运用协同、规划的跨功能,为您带来合适的产品、系统和服务,以解决您最具挑战性的需求。

颇尔的质量方针:我们对客户的承诺

对于每我们的每一种产品和服务,我们将满足世界各地广大客户的需求。 我们总是会思考,我们可以为我们的客户、分销商、供应商、股东、员工以及社会大众,做哪些改善。 我们的承诺是通过可衡量的改进,不断改进我们的流程。

质量系统概述

对于制造工艺而言,优质不可或缺。 我们的大部分业务均符合 ISO 9001 标准,我们的生产基地都通过了环境管理体系(ISO 14001 等)认证。 此外,我们的一些站点通过了行业特定的标准认证,如:

- 医疗设备、质量管理体系监管
  要求。
- 航空、航天和国防机构的质量管理体系
  要求。
- 质量管理体系。申请汽车生产及相关维修零件企业
  ISO 9001 的特殊要求。
- 质量管理体系要求。

按区域、名称/站点地址和证书查看站点特定认证。

  • ASME - 美国机械工程师协会和锅炉及压力容器检验员国家委员会(查看站点具体认证)
  • NSF - 美国国家卫生基金会(有关 NSF 认证产品的详情,请联系客户服务

符合国际和行业特定标准的质量认证使我们能够在全球范围内实现工艺、产品和服务的一致性。这种一致性是可以在任何地方为您提供您期待的高水准品质的基石。

质量协议
 生命科学
生命科学
产品合规性
颇尔相关文档
颇尔产品质量相关文档和监管要求一致性
可持续发展
颇尔可助您一臂之力!
颇尔正在帮助客户创造一个更绿色环保的未来

Quality at Pall

At Pall, we provide quality products, expert services and customer support.  Our history of excellence in designing and manufacturing filtration, separation, and purification products; providing leading edge technologies and services spans over 60 years.

Our goal is to provide the innovative solutions that will enable you to control and improve the quality of your finished goods.  All of our employees are committed to helping - you - the customer- achieve a consistent, high quality end product.

Quality Assured. Quality Delivered: Our Guiding Principles

  • Quality Function Deployment (QFD) - Our approach to product development and manufacturing assures that Quality is built into the product from the earliest stage.  QFD requires a thorough understanding of a product, its process of manufacture, and customer expectations with respect to critical to quality attributes.
  • Process Excellence - By defining, measuring, analyzing and controlling processes, we continually seek ways to improve their effectiveness.  Some of the tools we employ in our Process Excellence approach include Six Sigma and Lean Manufacturing.  
  • Comprehensive Fluid Management Solutions - Pall Corporation is the largest and most diverse filtration, separation and purification company in the world. Our extensive product portfolio enables us to deliver a range of fluid management capabilities that is unmatched. Our scientists and engineers apply a synergistic, planned cross-functional approach to bringing you the right products, systems and services to solve your most challenging needs.

Pall’s Quality Policy: Our Commitment to Customers

For each of our products and services, we will meet the requirements of our customers in all areas of the world.  We will always ask what can be done better—for our customers, our distributors, our suppliers, our shareholders, our employees, and the general public.  Our personal commitment is to continually advance our processes through measurable improvements.

Quality Systems Overview

Quality must be intrinsic to the manufacturing process.  The majority of our operations are certified to the ISO 9001 standard and our manufacturing sites are certified to Environmental Management Systems such as ISO 14001.  In addition, some of our sites are certified to industry specific standards such as:

- Medical devices, quality management systems, requirements for regulatory
  purposes.
- Quality management system requirements for aviation, space and defense
  organizations.
- Quality management systems. Particular requirements for the application of ISO
  9001 for automotive production and relevant service part organizations.
- Quality management systems requirements.

View site specific certifications by region, name/site address and certificate.

  • ASME - American Society for Mechanical Engineers and National Board of Boiler & Pressure Vessel Inspectors (View site specific certifications)
  • NSF - National Sanitation Foundation (Contact Customer Service for information on NSF certified products)

Quality certification to international and industry specific standards has allowed us to achieve a consistency in our processes, products and services globally. This consistency is the cornerstone to providing you with the high level of quality that you expect regardless of where you may be located.

Product Conformity
Documents relating to Pall
Documents relating to Pall product Quality and Regulatory requirements conformance
Corporate Sustainability
Pall is helping
Pall is helping customers enable a greener future