燃油和化学品

燃烧器及燃烧设备的保护

下载 PDF

问题

炼油厂或天然气厂的燃料气体是工厂加工过程中产生的废气的混合物。由于这些加工过程很容易受到异常条件的影响,因此燃料气体的组成经常发生变化。燃料气体可能包含高浓度的可冷凝碳氢化合物和遗留胺。这些液体通常以气溶胶形式存在,很难利用分离罐或填料容器对其进行分离。这些液体和固体杂质会进入燃烧设备,会导致燃烧器喷嘴和燃烧室结垢。这将导致燃烧器的频繁维护和更换、燃烧器效率不佳以及燃气消耗增加。堵塞的喷嘴可能会改变燃烧设备中的火焰模式,从而造成灾难性的破坏。在正常使用情况下,燃烧器应可运行长达一年。如果经常发生堵塞并且经常需要进行定期维护,则说明燃料气体中含有过多应当被清除的液体和固体污染物。

颇尔 解决方案

在燃料气体管路中安装一台颇尔 SepraSol 液体/气体聚结器,即可清除燃料气体中夹带的几乎所有液体。SepraSol 聚结器可清除小至 0.1 微米的碳氢化合物、胺类或腐蚀性气溶胶。分离罐和填料容器无法分离大部分小于 5 微米的气溶胶。

颇尔的所有 SepraSol 聚结器产品均经过专利疏油/疏水处理,这使得聚结器可以快速回收及更有效地捕获液滴,这些杂质很容易导致燃料气体系统中各种异常情况而产生。上述经处理过的聚结器可为炼油厂和天然气处理厂中运行的燃料气体系统带来诸多优势。

图 1:过程加热器/加热炉

过滤器位置 推荐的 颇尔 组件 分离的目的 分离的好处
1 颇尔 SepraSol 液体/气体聚结器
CS604LGH13
CC3LGO2H13 CC3LGA7H13 CC3LGB7H13– 针对胺类
清除燃料气体中的凝结碳氢化合物、胺或腐蚀剂
  • 燃烧器的使用寿命更长
  • 改善燃烧室或熔炉的效率和操作
  • 提高系统稳定性
  • 降低维护成本

其他应用

天然气涡轮机 - 燃气锅炉的燃烧器保护。

参考文献

  • GAS 4102 - SepraSol 液体/气体聚结器
  • GASS 4014 - SepraSol 液体/气体聚结器-(双开口类型)
  • H52 - 炼油分离技术
  • GAS-4501 - SepraSol 聚结器组件的操作和安装指南

Protection of Burners and Combustion Equipment

Download PDF

Problems

Fuel gas in a refinery or a gas plant is a mixture of off-gases from processes in the plant. Since these processes are vulnerable to upset conditions, the compostion of the fuel gas is frequently changing. Fuel gas can contain high concentrations of condesable hydrocarbons and carried over amine. These liquids are in fine aerosol form and very difficult to seperate eith knock-out drums or paacked vessels. As liquids and solids enter combustion equipment, they foul burner nozzles and combustors. This results in frequent maintanance and replacement of the burners, poor burner efficiency and increased fuel gas consumption. Plugged nozzles can change the flame pattern in the combustion equipment resulting in catastrophic damage. Burners should operate for up to a year before seeing any signs of nzzle plugging. If plugging and regular maintenance occurs more frequently, the fuel gas contains too many liquid and solid contaminants which should be removed.

Pall Solution

A Pall SepraSol™ Liquid/Gas caolescer in the fuel gas line will remove virtually all the entrained liquids in the fuel gas. SepraSol coalescers remove hydrocarbons, amine, or caustic aerosols are small as 0.1 micron. Most aerosols smaller than 5 micron are not seperated in knock-out drums or packed vessels.

All of Pall's SepraSol coalescer products contain a patented oeleophobic/hydrophobic treatment which allows the coalescer to recover quickly and capture more efficiently slugs of liquid that result from the upset conditions that frequently occur in fuel gas systems. These treated coalescers are particularly beneficial in fuel gas systems which are operating in petroleum refineries and gas processing plant.

Figure 1: Process Heater/Furnace

Filter Locations Recommended Pall Assembly Purpose of Separation Benefits of Separation
1 Pall SepraSol Liquid/Gas Coalescer
CS604LGH13
CC3LGO2H13 CC3LGA7H13 CC3LGB7H13– for amine
Remove condensable hydrocarbon, amine, or caustic from fuel gas
  • Longer service life of burners
  • Improved combustor or furnace efficiency and operations
  • Improved reliability
  • Lower maintenance cost

Other Applications

Natural gas turbines- combustor protection protection of gas fired boilers.

References

  • GAS 4102 - SepraSol Liquid/Gas Caolescer
  • GASS 4014 - SepraSol Liquid/Gas Coalescer-(Double Open Ended Style)
  • H52 - Seprations Technologies in Petroleum Refining
  • GAS-4501 - Operations and Instillation Guide to SepraSol Coalescer Assemblies