海上平台的可靠性解决方案

用于钻井或生产的近海平台设施在运行期间几乎不容许发生错误。设备的可靠性对于确保按计划运行至关重要。在设备停机时,所造成的后果远远大于与之相对应的陆上停机。设备维护或损坏件更换需要付出昂贵代价,并且将零配件运至偏远地区的过程中还可能耽误大量时间。

利用数十年的海上工业及应用经验,颇尔公司可以提供各种过滤和分离产品及服务,以解决可靠性问题。颇尔拥有满足海上和海底应用需求的独特能力,旨在提高设备的使用寿命和可靠性。

下载并阅读我们的
近海手册:

有关具体应用及产品信息,请访问以下链接。

质量保证

十多年来,颇尔的所有过滤器制造基地均按照符合 ISO 9000 标准的严格的质量管理体系运行。
 
基于对卓越品质——结合子组件故障分析及最新的 ISO 制造标准——的追求,颇尔的滤芯和滤壳均采用最高标准构造。颇尔对质量的重视表现在提高了海上作业的可靠性。

Reliability Solutions for Offshore Platforms

Offshore platforms used for drilling or production are tightly run facilities with little margin for error. Equipment reliability is of paramount importance in keeping the operation on schedule. When equipment goes down, the ramifications are far greater than with its onshore counterparts. The equipment maintenance or the replacement of damaged parts is very costly and can involve substantial delays in getting the parts out to remote locations.

With decades of Offshore industry and application experience, Pall Corporation can provide a variety of filtration and separation products and service capabilities specifically designed to solve reliability issues. Pall has the unique ability to address both topside and subsea application requirements in order to increase equipment life and reliability.

Download and read our
Offshore brochure:

For specific application and product information, please visit the links below.

Quality Assurance

All Pall filter manufacturing facilities operate under strict quality management systems meeting ISO 9000 standards for over a decade.
 
Pall’s filter elements and housings are built to the highest standards based upon a commitment to excellence that incorporates subcomponent failure analysis and the latest ISO manufacturing standards. Pall’s attention to quality translates to greater reliability in offshore operations.