燃油和化学品

废水处理和资源回收

在选择化工厂地点时,可用水的质量和数量可能会非常重要。工业污水对化学工程师提出了复杂而具有挑战性的问题。除道德和社区考虑以外,禁止和限制污染和废水排放的法律或者为了满足更加严格的排放规定,要求项目在开始时就要考虑到这些问题——无论是新建工厂或是工厂扩建。

最经济有效的解决方案往往集成在流程当中。这些基础解决方案的优势是回收利用稀缺水资源和宝贵的原材料或成品。

颇尔开发的膜分离技术是实现化工行业零排放和水循环利用的决定性步骤。这些系统具有两个独特优势,使其能够最经济有效地处理化学品和聚合物工艺中的废水:

1) 进料和浓缩侧都使用开放式通道配置。它们无需复杂的预处理就可净化和浓缩脏蒸汽。仅需沙滤或粗糙的一次性预过滤。

2) 它们能在高压下运行 - 最高可达 2175 psig。- 这使得该系统能够承受浓缩时的高渗透压力,而这在流程中回收宝贵产品时可能要加以考虑。

工艺流程图

典型工艺安装的说明如下:

 

这种技术在丙烯酸酯、苯丙树脂、聚醋酸乙烯、丁苯、PVC/PVDC 乳胶行业中都得到成功地运行和评估,可用于原材料回收或宝贵成品的回收利用。


返回顶部

Waste Water Treatment & Resource Recovery

The quality and the quantity of available water can be very important in choosing the location of a chemical plant. Industrial wastewater presents a complex and challenging problem to the chemical engineer. Besides moral and community consideration, laws prohibiting and limiting the pollution and the discharge of wastewaters require these problems to be considered from the beginning of a project - either new plant, expansion or to meet more stringent discharge regulations.

The most cost effective solutions are often integrated within the process. These grass root solutions offer the advantage to recycle both scarce water and valuable raw material or finish products.

PALL has developed membrane separation technologies that are a definitive step forward to zero discharge and water recycling in the chemical industry. These systems have two unique advantages that make them able to treat, most cost effectively, wastewater from chemical and polymer processes:

1) Feed and concentrate side are designed with an open channel configuration. They can purify and concentrate dirty streams without sophisticated pre-treatment. Only sand filtration or coarse disposable prefiltration is required.

2) They have the ability to run at high pressure - up to 2175 psig. - This allows the system to overcome high osmotic pressure to concentrate, what may be considered valuable products so they may be recycled back to the process.

Process Schematic

Typical process installation is illustrated below:

 

This technology is successfully operating or has been evaluated in the Acrylics, Styrene Acrylics, Polyvinyl Acetate, Styrene Butadiene, PVC/PVDC latex industry as well as polyester industry both for raw material recycling or valuable finish product recovery.


Top

Product Literature