钢铁及有色金属

在激烈的全球竞争刺激下,钢铁、铝和其他金属生产商都在尽力降低生产成本并采用新的、更加高效的技术。颇尔拥有与这些行业合作提供成本节约解决方案和工艺改进的悠久历史。

颇尔提供各种寿命持久、经济有效的过滤器产品、流体调节设备和状态监控装置,从而保障设备的可靠性并确保最佳性能。

无论是需要精细过滤,还是需要最佳清洁度,您都有机会通过颇尔产品来满足需求。颇尔污染物控制解决方案应用的部分领域列表包括:

伺服液压控制系统:

  • 电弧炉
  • 卷轧定位 
  • 连铸机
  • 自动板厚控制

润滑系统:

  • 棒材轧机
  • 卷材轧机
  • 箔材轧机
  • 挤压操作
  • 锻造操作

包括油品分析和状态监控在内的预测性维修计划在工业中变得非常普遍。颇尔的过滤和净化产品能够可靠而经济地减少液压或润滑油系统中的颗粒和水污染物水平。颇尔的滤芯、净油机和滤壳确保最佳的流体清洁度水平、一致性的性能和较长的使用寿命,从而实现最低的使用成本。

凭借在三个大陆的制造能力, 颇尔在为全球终端用户和原始设备制造商提供服务方面具有独特优势。无论所处位置如何,我们的全球网点都能确保为每个客户提供相同的优质产品。

Primary Metals

Intense global competition has spurred producers of steel, aluminum and other metals to do everything they can to lower production costs and adopt new, more efficient technologies. Pall has a long history of working with these industries to provide cost saving solutions and process improvement.

Pall offers a wide range of long-lasting, cost-effective, filter products, fluid conditioning equipment, and condition monitoring devices to safeguard equipment reliability and ensure peak performance.

Wherever fine filtration and optimum cleanliness is required, chances are you'll find a Pall product. A partial list of the areas where Pall contamination control solutions are applied include:

Servo-Hydraulic systems:

  • Electric arc furnaces
  • Roll positioning 
  • Continuous casters
  • Automatic gauge controls

Lubrication systems:

  • Rod Mills
  • Rolling mills
  • Foil mills
  • Extrusion operations
  • Forging operations

Predictive maintenance programs including oil analysis and condition monitoring have become commonplace throughout the industry. Pall's filtration and purification products reliably and economically reduce the level of particulate and water contaminants in hydraulic or lube systems. Pall's filter elements, purifiers and housings ensure optimum fluid cleanliness levels, consistent performance and long service life for the lowest cost of operation.

With manufacturing capabilities on three continents, Pall is uniquely positioned to serve end users and original equipment manufacturers around the world. Our global presence ensures that the same high quality products are available to every customer, regardless of location.