用于多层陶瓷电容器生产的导电浆料

用于形成内部电极层的导电浆料主要由带有机“媒介”的镍料浆组成。 镍浆料中的常见污染包括大型颗粒和结块,以及来自原材料的污染(尺寸过大和结块的镍料浆)。

镍内电极需要数量充足的镍颗粒排成行以形成合适的电流。镍颗粒尺寸过大会使此类颗粒难以排列成行,从而对电气性能产生不利影响。

镍料浆由镍粉、添加剂和脂肪族(或芳香族)碳氢化合物组成。其中一种尤为合适的添加剂是同样的 BT 粉,直径 20 纳米至 30 纳米之间,可用于制作电介质。媒介则由纤维素粘合剂、松油醇和脂肪族(或芳香族)碳氢化合物组成。

镍导电浆料是通过将镍料浆和媒介相混合而制成。

镍导电浆料的高粘度特性(10,000 至 30,000 cP,50 wt % 至 60 wt %)使其过滤特别具有挑战性。颇尔公司已针对此类高粘度应用成功研发出专利的过滤技术。

用于导电浆料的过滤产品

颇尔的 Ultipor GF-HV 过滤器包含一层额外的强力支撑层,有效满足这种高粘度的应用需求。

 

多层陶瓷电容器生产过滤解决方案概述

陶瓷料浆 - 用于多层陶瓷电容生产的钛酸钡料浆
用于多层陶瓷电容生产的陶瓷料浆粘合剂
用于多层陶瓷电容器生产的导电浆料
用于多层陶瓷电容器生产的过滤和纯化产品
查找颇尔代表以解答您的订购问题
联系颇尔微电子部门以解答您的技术问题

另一种合适的解决方案则是颇尔的 Fibermet (PDF) 产品系列。该系列以颇尔专利技术打造出独特的不锈钢烧结超细纤维结构。高孔隙度结构和固有的机械强度相结合,使这种过滤介质成为该应用的理想选择。

Conductive Paste for Multilayer Ceramic Capacitor Manufacturing

The conductive paste used to form the inner electrode layer is mainly made from nickel slurry with an organic “vehicle”.  Typical contaminants found in Ni paste also include large particles and agglomerations, and contaminants from raw materials (oversized and agglomerated Ni slurry).

The nickel inner-electrode requires a sufficient number of nickel particles lined up in order to achieve proper current flow. The presence of oversized nickel particles can prevent such particle line-up and negatively impact electrical performance.

Nickel slurry is made from Ni powder, additives and aliphatic (or aromatic) hydrocarbons. One especially suitable additive is the same BT powder, 20 nm - 30 nm, used for making the dielectric. The vehicle is comprised of a cellulosic binder, terpineol and an aliphatic (or aromatic) hydrocarbon.

Formulation of the nickel conductive paste is completed upon mixture of the nickel slurry and the vehicle.

Filtration of Ni conductive paste is particularly challenging due to its high viscosity (10,000 to 30,000 cP and 50 wt % to 60 wt %.)   Pall Corporation has successfully implemented proprietary filtration technologies for such high viscosity applications.

Filtration Products for Conductive Paste

Pall Corporation’s Ultipor® GF-HV filter contains an additional strong supporting layer to address the high viscosity demands of this application.


Filtration Solutions for Multilayer Ceramic Capacitor Manufacturing Overview

Ceramic Slip - Barium Titanate Slurry for Multilayer Ceramic Capacitor Manufacturing
Binder for Ceramic Slip for Multilayer Ceramic Capacitor Manufacturing
Conductive Paste for Multilayer Ceramic Capacitor Manufacturing
Filtration and Purificaton Products for Multilayer Ceramic Capacitor Manufacturing
Locate a Pall Representative for Answers to Your Ordering Questions
Contact Pall Microelectronics for Answers to Your Technical Questions

Another suitable option is Pall's Fibermet™ (PDF) product family. Utilizing Pall proprietary technology, a unique stainless steel, sintered microfiber structure is created. The highly porous structure and inherent mechanical strength combine to make this filter media well suited for the application.