核能发电

核电厂通常需要:

  • 最大程度减少放射性污染
  • 满足当今严格的监管要求
  • 降低运行成本

颇尔可以通过对您工厂系统的完整分析,推荐最佳过滤和分离产品及技术,帮助您提高效率。您将获得切实可行的、长期有效的解决方案。 对于当今的先进核电厂,只有具备高水平技术能力的供应商才能为电厂进行适当检查、诊断并提出建议;颇尔在提供创新的过滤和分离技术方面有50 多年的经验,拥有值得您信赖的专业知识。

联系颇尔办事处以了解我们如何帮助您的工厂达到最佳性能。

补给水


补给水的质量对于蒸汽发生器和冷凝水系统的运行和维护至关重要。 颇尔Aria系统能够持续提供高质量的排放,不管水源情况如何。  

饮用水

在全世界的电厂,颇尔Aria微滤系统被用于处理饮用水。 颇尔的Aria系统能安全、经济地去除有害有机物,满足您厂里对饮用水的严苛要求。

废水

成功地从废水流中清除不需要的成分对于遵循严格的环保法规至关重要。 颇尔可提供完整、可靠、灵活且易于使用的先进污水处理系统。 颇尔的设计优化了污水处理流程的每一步。 颇尔公司的Aria微滤和超滤系统,可反洗系统及反渗透系统能进行废水处理,使其达到您的要求,即便是零排放的要求。

汽轮机管理

颇尔提供的产品和服务能帮助您提高汽轮机可靠性、出力和效率。 我们的汽轮机流体处理方案可以帮助您优化汽轮机运行,降低成本。 我们能帮助您确保所有汽轮机流体满足汽轮机管理最新的 INPO 要求。

要实现汽轮机的平稳运行,我们推荐 Ultipor III 过滤器Ultipor Dirt Fuse 过滤器——汽轮机系统中最常用的过滤器


EHC 油处理


颇尔 HRP 油净化设备可以提高 EHC 系统的操作性能。 它将离子交换与脱水和颗粒过滤相结合,以控制EH油中酸的形成及提高电阻率。 HRP 还通过清除金属盐类沉积物来再生磷酸酯油。


汽轮机润滑油

通过颇尔的交钥匙涡轮机润滑油系统,可以解决润滑油的污染问题。 我们的系统采用了高效过滤、聚结和传质脱水,可应对源自水中和固体的污染。您的优势:持续获得的清洁、干燥油液

发电机氢气密封油

氢气密封油系统中的颗粒和水分可能导致严重的发电机故障。 氢气密封油系统可防止密封件发生磨料磨损,同时还可防止水分进入发电机,从而避免出现上述问题。 颇尔提供经验证可保持持密封完整性、保护氢气纯度并尽量减少密封系统维护的过滤系统。

NSSS/CVCS 亚微米过滤


亚微米绝对精度过滤器可以减少核蒸汽供应系统的放射性污染。

如何防止核电厂厂工作人员受到辐射污染是一个引起各方重视的问题。绝对精度的颇尔 Ultipor GF Plus 过滤器可有效去除放射性污染源。 绝对精度的过滤器还可以在停机换料期间降低总体辐射剂量。

CVCS 过滤器亚微米滤芯可以提供最大的辐照颗粒移除率,同时可消除反应堆冷却剂泵 (RCP) 密封面的侵蚀磨损。 要防止密封面腐蚀,需要亚微米级滤芯。 利用 0.1μ 的亚微米滤芯,Ultipor GF Plus 过滤器可大幅减少树脂碎片和腐蚀产物,同时保护深层脱矿物质装置。 亚微米过滤器经验证可减少核外辐射水平,并防止传热设备结垢。

我们的过滤器分级更换方案 (GFRP) 旨在最大程度地为您节约成本,方法是先通过使用粗过滤器,然后再逐渐一步步过渡到精细的过滤器,与此同时,系统中的颗粒存量逐步减少并达到所需水平。

 

密封注水 (SWI)

密封水注水过滤器也可防止反应堆冷却剂泵 (RCP) 密封面发生侵蚀磨损。 Ultipor GF Plus 密封水注水(SWI)过滤器和密封回水 (SWR) 过滤器经业界公认可以通过去除亚微米颗粒以保持密封水漏量。 从密封水中去除金属氧化物和其他颗粒物质可以确保泵轴得到充足的冷却并使密封表面获得保护,从而降低更换昂贵的水泵密封件的频率。

燃料池

光学透明和放射学清洁燃料池可以最大限度地减少加料过程中积垢破裂造成的延误。 也可减少人员接触。 节省时间和减少放射性污染可以节约数百万美元的运营成本。

颇尔推荐 Ultipor GF Plus 过滤器,以优化您燃料池的可视清晰度。 上述过滤器用于世界上最清洁的核电站,以防止辐射和减少废物量。 它们结合牢固、无迁移,并能去除远小于额定孔径的颗粒。 我们的 140 系列过滤器拥有与 Ultipor GF Plus 过滤器相同的属性以及介质构成。

放射性废物

颇尔过滤器过滤液体放射性废物非常有效,无论液体放射性废物中的固体颗粒有多少。 放射性废物过滤(如燃料池过滤)可用反冲洗或一次性过滤来完成。 颇尔放射性废物过滤系统可高效净化液体放射性废物。 针对不同流量,我们能提供连续、自动、能长期运行的完整的反冲洗系统。 我们的一次性系统都配有高孔隙率、耐用、高效的滤芯。


反应器水净化 (RWCU)

将隔膜更换为颇尔多孔金属膜可防止树脂渗漏,并改善反应堆的水质。 RWCU 系统中常见的螺旋焊接金属网、楔形金属丝和粗金属网滤芯会导致严重的树脂渗漏。 颇尔提供 PMM 和 Rigimesh 金属滤芯作为替代品。 上述金属滤芯可防止树脂泄漏的同时不影响过滤效率,滤材无需添加纤维素纤维。 因为没有纤维,树脂的离子交换能力得到提高,减少了浪费。 将滤芯更换为 PMM 膜或 Rigimesh 膜可以大幅缩短加负荷时间。

树脂收集器和侧排器

我们的树脂捕捉器和侧排器采用了极其耐用的滤材,可延长除盐装置的使用寿命。 采用颇尔的 Rigimesh 滤材构成的树脂捕捉器和侧排器可降低过滤器差压、提高树脂碎片捕捉率,并延长除盐装置的使用寿命。 此种滤材是一种高强度、高渗透性、烧结型不锈钢编织金属丝网,有各种过滤精度。 该滤材耐高温、高压,并以其出色纳污能力而闻名。

Nuclear Power Solutions

Nuclear Power Plants Typically Need To:

  • Minimize radioactive exposure
  • Meet today’s stringent regulatory requirements
  • Reduce total cost of ownership

Pall can provide a complete analysis of the systems in your plant and recommend the optimal filtration and separation products and technologies to improve efficiency. You will receive real-world, long-term solutions.  With today’s sophisticated nuclear plants, a high level of technical proficiency is required to properly inspect, diagnose, and make recommendations for your systems;  with more than 50 years of experience in providing innovative filtration and separation technology, Pall has the expertise you can rely on.

Contact a representative to learn how we can help your plant operate at peak performance.

Make-up Water


The quality of your make-up water is critical to the operation and maintenance of your steam generator and condensate systems.  Pall Aria™ treatment systems consistently provide high-quality effluent, regardless of the water source.  

Drinking Water

At power plants throughout the world, Pall Aria microfiltration systems have been preferred for drinking water treatment.  Through the safe and cost-effective reduction of disease-causing organisms, Pall Aria systems can provide your plant with drinking water that meets strict quality standards.

Wastewater

Successfully removing the undesirable constituents from wastewater streams is critical for conformance with stringent environmental regulations.  Pall offers advanced wastewater management systems that are fully integrated, reliable, flexible, and easy to use.  They are designed to optimize each step in the wastewater treatment process.  Our Pall Aria microfiltration and ultrafiltration systems, backwash systems, and reverse-osmosis systems successfully treat wastewater to meet your requirements, even when they are zero liquid discharge.

Steam Turbine Management

Pall provides products and services to improve the reliability, output, and efficiency of your steam turbine.  Our total approach to turbine fluid systems optimizes turbine operation and reduces costs.  We help ensure that all turbine fluids meet the most recent INPO requirements for steam turbine management.

For the smooth operation of your steam turbine, we recommend the Ultipor® III filter and the Ultipor Dirt Fuse filter -- the most commonly used filters in steam turbine systems.


EHC Fluid Treatment


The Pall HRP purifier enhances the operation of your EHC system.  It combines anionic and cationic ion exchange with mass transfer dehydration and the particulate filtration to control acid formation and maintain high-volume resistivity.  The HRP also reclaims degraded phosphate ester systems by removing metal salt deposits.


Turbine Lube Oil

Your lube oil contamination problems can be resolved by implementing one of Pall’s turnkey turbine lube oil systems.  Our systems use high-efficiency filtration, coalescence, and mass transfer dehydration to combat contamination from water and solids. Your benefit: consistently clean, dry oil

Hydrogen Seal Oil

Particulate and moisture in your hydrogen seal oil system can cause serious generator problems.  Our hydrogen seal oil systems prevent these problems by protecting the seals from abrasive wear and preventing water from ingressing into the generator.  Pall offers systems proven to maintain seal integrity, protect hydrogen purity, and minimize maintenance of the sealing system.

NSSS/CVCS Submicronic Filtration


Submicron absolute-rated filters can reduce radioactive exposure from your Nuclear Steam Supply System.

Exposure of plant personnel to radiation is a serious concern. Absolute-rated Pall Ultipor® GF Plus filters effectively remove sources of radioactive exposure.  They also reduce overall dose rates during refueling outages.

CVCS filter elements are expected to provide maximum removal of irradiated particulate and eliminate erosive wear of reactor coolant pump (RCP) seal surfaces.  Filter elements with submicron ratings are needed to prevent seal surface corrosion.  With a submicron removal rating of 0.1μ, the Ultipor GF Plus filter can significantly reduce resin fragments and corrosion products while protecting your deep-bed demineralizer.  This filter has also been demonstrated to reduce out-of-core radiation levels and prevent fouling of heat transfer equipment.

Our graduated filter replacement program (GFRP) is designed to maximize your cost savings by using coarser filters first, then gradually progressing through a series of continually finer filters as the inventory of particulate in your system is reduced and then maintained at the desired level.

 

Seal Water Injection (SWI)

Seal water injection filters also prevent erosive wear of reactor coolant pump (RCP) seal surfaces.  Ultipor® GF Plus SWI filters and Seal Water Return (SWR) filters are industry-proven to maintain seal leak-off rates by removing submicron particles.  The removal of metal oxides and other particulate matter from your seal water ensures adequate cooling of the pump shaft and seal surface protection, thereby reducing the frequency of costly RCP seal replacement.

Fuel Pool

An optically clear and radiologically clean fuel pool can minimize delays resulting from crud bursts during refueling.  Personnel exposure can also be decreased.  Saving time and reducing radioactive exposure can cut your operating costs by millions of dollars.

Pall recommends Ultipor® GF Plus filters to optimize the visual clarity of your fuel pool.  These filters are used in the cleanest nuclear plants in the world to protect against radiation and to reduce waste volumes.  They are strongly bonded, migration-free, and capable of removing particles far smaller than the rated pore size.  Our 140 series filter has the same attributes and is constructed of the same medium as the Ultipor GF Plus filter.

Radwaste

Pall filters are effective for the clarification of liquid radwaste having both high and low solids loading.  Radwaste filtration, like fuel pool clarification, can be accomplished using backwashable or disposable systems.  Pall radwaste filtration systems provide highly effective decontamination of liquid radwaste.  We offer complete backwashable systems that provide continuous, automated, long-term service for small- and large-flow applications.  Our disposable systems are equipped with filter elements that are highly permeable and especially sturdy and efficient.


Reactor Water Cleanup (RWCU)

Replacing septa with Pall porous metal membranes prevents resin leakage and improves reactor water quality.  Spiral-welded mesh, wedge wire, and coarse metal elements commonly found in RWCU systems allow significant resin leakage.  Pall offers PMM® and Rigimesh® metal media as alternatives.  These filters prevent leakage without compromising filter efficiency and without the addition of cellulose fiber.  In the absence of fiber, ion exchange capacity is improved and waste costs are reduced.  Converting to PMM membranes or Rigimesh membranes can substantially reduce the total time to precoat and to bring your system to full flow.

Traps and Laterals

Our traps and laterals are constructed of extremely durable media to prolong the life of your demineralizer system.  Resin laterals and traps constructed of Pall’s Rigimesh medium can lower differential pressure, improve resin fragment retention, and increase the service life of your demineralizer.  This medium is an extremely strong, highly permeable, sintered stainless steel woven wire mesh available in a range of micron-removal ratings.  It forms a rigid barrier that withstands high pressure and temperature and is known for its exceptional dirt-holding capacity.