Our Leadership Team

Meet the Pall Corporation leadership team.

Naresh Narasimhan

President, Pall Corporation

Rajan Beera

Chief Technology Officer

Cat Colvin

Sr. Vice President and General Counsel

Aaron Rivers

VP Operations

Joseph Siniscalchi

VP and CFO

Zock Zamaniyan

Sr. VP Marketing. 

Shangaza Dasent

VP/GM Microelectronics

Dan Huntsberger

VP/GM Food and Beverage

Greg Sears


David Stein

VP/GM Aerospace

Celebrating 75 Years

What You Don’t See


While people, places, and technology have changed since 1946, our drive to solve the unsolvable has remained the same.


Discover some of our proudest moments over the past 75 years >>