干酪盐水

世界上多种奶酪都采用了在盐水浸泡的盐渍过程。 在反复浸泡过程中,从奶酪中析出的脂肪、凝乳颗粒和微生物加上蛋白质和其它成分的累积为耐盐微生物创造了营养丰富的生长环境。

重复使用的盐水可能滋生大量有害微生物,如气体或色素产生细菌、酵母、霉菌或耐盐病原体,从而对奶酪造成交叉污染并影响其质量。因此为了确保日常生产的一致性,就必须对盐水和盐渍操作进行良好控制。

此外,盐水处理也日益得到人们的重视。高处理成本或特定区域的体积限制使得盐水再利用的需求日益迫切,旨在节约运营成本并减少工厂对环境造成的污染。

产品

颇尔 Microflow XL 盐水过滤系统
这款全自动 Microflow 系统可提供延长盐水使用寿命的环保型解决方案,同时提供可靠微生物稳定化性能以减少奶酪在盐渍过程中受到腐败或病原微生物污染的风险。

Microflow X-M 盐水切向流过滤系统这款 Microflow XL-M 盐水系统专为满足中小型奶酪工厂盐水澄清的需求和要求而设计。

  乳制品加工概述

乳制品加工应用
乳制品生产中的空气清洁
干酪盐水
乳制品加工中的分级
婴幼儿配方奶粉过滤
乳制品加工中的蛋白质和肽纯化
乳制品加工中的蒸汽过滤
乳制品加工中的水纯化

乳制品加工产品

乳制品加工服务项目

Cheese Brine

Salting by immersion in brine is used for many varieties of cheese worldwide.  During repeated immersions fat, curd particles and microorganisms from the cheese plus the accumulation of proteins and other components builds up a nutrient-rich environment for the salt resistant microorganisms.

Reused brine may then become a reservoir of unwanted microorganisms, such as gas- or pigmentproducing bacteria, yeast and mold, or salt resistant pathogens, cross-contaminating the cheese and impacting their quality. Good control of the brine and the brining operation is essential to ensure consistent daily production.

Additionally, brine disposal is coming under increasing focus. High disposal costs or volume limitations in specific areas are driving the demand for greater brine reuse, to generate operating cost savings and minimize the plant environmental footprint. 


Pall® Microflow XL Brine
The fully automated Microflow system provides an environmentally friendly solution for longer brine life, with a reliable microbial stabilization which reduces the risk of cheese contamination from spoilage or pathogenic microorganisms during the brine salting process.

Microflow X-M Brine CrossflowThe Microflow XL-M Brine systems are specifically designed to meet needs and requirements of brine purification in small and medium cheese plants.

  Dairy Processing Overview

Dairy Processing Applications
Air Sanitation in Dairy Production
Cheese Brine
Fractionation in Dairy Processing
Infant Formula Filtration
Protein and Peptide Purification in Dairy Processing
Steam Filtration in Dairy Processing
Water Purification in Dairy Processing

Dairy Processing Products

Dairy Processing Services