食品及配料的微滤和超滤

需要去除相对大量悬浮固体(> 0.1%,以干基计)的较大体积工艺中的进料流体(其中截流物是产品,或者需进行洗滤以提高产量),是应用切向流微滤或超滤的最佳候选者。微滤分离可去除低至约 0.1 微米范围的悬浮颗粒,而超滤分离则在低至几千道尔顿的大分子范围内进行。

颇尔提供具备去除性能的微滤和超滤系列中空纤维和陶瓷膜系统。合适技术的选择标准包括:经济性、粒径、所需拦截量、加工和清洗温度、化学和 pH 兼容性、最终固体浓度以及其他考虑因素。

此类一般食品工业的分离示例还包括:酱油、茶、咖啡和盐水澄清、酶澄清和浓缩、甜味剂糖浆中的废物去除、氨基酸纯化、生物质浓缩、明胶澄清和 CIP 溶液回收及再利用。

产品

Membralox 陶瓷膜及组件
Membralox 陶瓷膜及组件高渗透性、高致密性多通道膜可处理大容量、高通量。


Membralox 陶瓷膜产品
颇尔 的 Membralox 陶瓷滤膜系统是需要较高悬浮固体总量处理、使用高温或高压、封闭系统、高滤出质量、回流利用、洗滤及长期耐久性的食品行业应用的理想选择。

 












Microza 膜柱
Microza 膜柱Microza* 滤膜采用非对称结构,内部的滤膜层及外部的纤维层均覆盖于内核之上,可带来卓越的流动特性。
* Microza 为日本旭化成公司商标

Microfiltration and Ultrafiltration for Food and Ingredients

Feed fluids in larger volume processes, which require the removal of relatively high amounts of suspended solids (> 0.1% dry basis), in which the retentate is the product, or in which diafiltration is needed to optimize yield, are optimal candidates for applying crossflow microfiltration or ultrafiltration. Microfiltration separations remove suspended particles down to the ~0.1 micron range, while ultrafiltration separations operate in the macromolecular range down to a few thousand Daltons.

Pall offers both hollow fiber and ceramic membrane systems with removal performance in both the microfiltration and ultrafiltration ranges. Selections for appropriate technology are made based on economics, particle sizes, required cut-off, process and cleaning temperatures, chemical and pH compatibility, final solids concentration, and other considerations.

Some examples of such separations in the general food industry are found in soy sauce, tea, coffee and brine clarification, enzyme clarification and concentration, mud removal in sweetener syrups, amino acid purification, biomass concentration, gelatin clarification, and CIP solution recovery and reuse.


Membralox® Ceramic Membranes and Modules
Membralox Ceramic Membranes and Modules High compactness of the multichannel membrane combined with high permeability allows the treatment of large volumes with high throughput. 

Membralox® Ceramic Membrane Products
Pall’s Membralox ceramic membrane systems are ideal for applications in the food industry requiring relatively high suspended solids load handling, use of high temperatures or pressures, closed systems, exceptional filtrate quality, retentate stream utilization, diafiltration and long-term durability.


Microza Membranes
Microza MembranesMicroza* membranes have an asymmetric structure,with a membrane layer on the inside, and on the outside of the fiber, overlaying a core comprising a very open support for excellent flow characteristics.
*Microza is a trademark of Asahi Kasei Corporation