食品与饮料

PROFi 膜系统

页码:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 目录 | 下载 PDF

酿造业不断变化的要求迫使酿酒商不得不重新考量他们的生产技术。环保、消费者权益保护、水资源短缺、原料质量变化、劳动力成本或不断增加的品种都是影响未来新设备决策的因素。

PROFi 滤膜系统是一种现代化啤酒澄清解决方案,可在实现废物、废水及公共供应消耗减少的同时提升酿造效率。PROFi 滤膜系统为自动化连续操作系统,可快速灵活变更品种,并实现高啤酒品质及高产量。模块化块设计最大程度地确保了产品的安全、清洗效果和实用性。

PROFi 系统将高性能离心机与“零回流”切向流膜过滤装置相结合,可提供高效、无 DE 的啤酒澄清。PROFi 系统技术是颇尔公司食品与饮料部门和 GEA Westfalia Separator GmbH 合作的成果。两家公司根据其丰富独特的酿造经验,在进行大量研究和开发后,设计出该系统。

PROFi 系统技术根据酿造业的需求设计出一种机智的解决方案,可提供完整的无 DE 澄清,为酿酒厂带来直接价值。

PROFi Membrane System

Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Table of Contents | Download PDF

Changing requirements in the brewing industry have encouraged brewers to rethink their production technologies. Environmental aspects, consumer protection, water shortages, variations in raw material quality, labor costs or an increasing sort-variety are all factors influencing future decisions into new installations. 

The PROFi membrane system is a modern beer clarification solution that minimizes waste, water and utility consumption while increasing brewery production efficiency. Designed for automated, continuous operation, PROFi membrane systems deliver speed and flexibility of brand changes with bright beer quality and high yield. The modular block design maximizes product security, cleaning effectiveness and utility usage.

The PROFi system combines a high performance centrifuge with a “zero retentate” crossflow membrane filter unit to provide efficient, DE-free clarification of beer. PROFi system technology is a co-operation between Pall Food and Beverage and GEA Westfalia Separator GmbH. It is the engineered result of significant Research and Development built on the extensive and unique brewing experience of the two companies.

The PROFi system technology offers a smart solution to the demands of the brewing industry offering complete DE-free clarification with direct value to the brewery.