食品与饮料

服务

故障解决与咨询服务

颇尔可提供故障诊断和咨询服务,以确保您的工艺流程运行顺畅,同时确保以可控的方式引入有潜力的工艺改进技术,从而显著提高竞争力和节省成本。

过程审核污染分析

颇尔在污染分析和控制方面拥有 50 多年的经验,并可以为关键污染点识别和颗粒及微生物污染物的后续分析提供完整的过程审核服务。我们的目标是确保您产品的纯度。调查内容均会完整记入文档,技术报告会在研究结束时印发给您。

ProteinChip 纯化
开发和鉴定

与数组化学吸附剂配用的 ProteinChip 技术在全世界的颇尔实验室均有提供,这种技术为不同条件下分子的结合和洗脱提供了极其快速的样本评估方法。这是一种独特的工艺开发工具,它可以节省开发时间和单独产生更多小监测柱常规操作信息。颇尔可以在其自己的实验室进行样本评估,也可以与客户合作进行内部功能开发。该服务既可用于纯化开发,也可用于表达监测和蛋白产物分析。

  乳制品加工概述

乳制品加工应用

乳制品加工产品

乳制品加工服务项目

层析装填研究

层析柱性能的一致性很大程度上依赖于装填方法的有效性。颇尔具有试验运行能力,可优化装填方法。并确认反复循环中填充床的稳定性。

工艺优化

采用所有传统方法利用上述部分工具,我们便可以随时就客户资源紧缺之处或亟需额外数据之处提供具体指导。在最艰难的紧急情况下,我们通常也可以带来不同凡响的效果。

培训

基于广泛的工艺专业知识,颇尔已为纯化和分离技术的各个方面(包括过滤和层析)开发出培训模块。它们都是基本操作培训水平的先进科学。上述服务均可根据具体的客户需要进行定制。

Services

Troubleshooting and Consultancy Services

Pall offers troubleshooting and consultancy service to ensure that your processes run smoothly and that potential process improvements are introduced in a controlled manner to result in significant benefits and costs savings.

Process Audit Contamination Analysis

Pall has over 50 years experience in contamination analysis and control, and offers a complete service for process audits for critical contamination points identification and subsequent analysis of particulate and microbial contaminants. Our goal is to ensure your product purity. Investigations are fully documented and a technical report is issued to you at the end of the study.

ProteinChip® Purification
Development and Identification

Available in Pall laboratories around the world, ProteinChip® technology, used with arrays of sorbent chemistry, provides a very fast method to assess samples for binding and elution of molecules under different conditions. This is a unique process development tool which saves development time and generates more valuable information that conventional operation of small scouting columns alone. Samples may be assessed in Pall’s own laboratories, and Pall can also work with customers to develop in-house capability. As well as its use in purification development, this service can be used for expression monitoring and product analysis of protein.

  Dairy Processing Overview

Dairy Processing Applications

Dairy Processing Products

Dairy Processing Services

Chromatography Packing Studies

The consistency in performance of a chromatography column is highly dependent upon the effectiveness of the packing method. Pall offers the ability to run trials, to optimize packing methods. and confirm bed stability on repeated cycles.

Process Optimization

Using some of the tools above in tandem with all conventional methods we are ready to offer specific guidance where our own customer’s resources may be stretched or where additional data is required quickly. In the most demanding critical situations we can often make the difference.

Training

Based on a broad process expertise, Pall has developed training modules for all aspects of purification and separation technology including filtration and chromatography. They are both advanced scientific and at basic operator training levels. These services can be tailored to specific customer needs.