食品及添加剂发酵液澄清

如今的许多食品及饲料添加剂,包括氨基酸、酸化剂、维生素及酵母提取物,以及食品加工助剂,如酶类,均采用生物技术工艺生产,并以发酵为生产基础。发酵后,开始对所需的代谢物进行提取和纯化。第一步为发酵液澄清,即从发酵液中清除已消耗的细胞及其它悬浮固体。

从离心分离、DE(硅藻土)压滤机到切向流膜过滤等多种方法可供使用。颇尔利用最适合客户要求的技术以满足不同的应用需求。我们提供封闭式及全自动 DE 过滤系统以及陶瓷或有机膜切向流过滤系统。

切向流系统可提供某些独特优势,包括明确的性能、密封系统实现的低污染风险、高收益以及废物减量化。

产品

Membralox 陶瓷膜及组件
Membralox 陶瓷膜及组件高渗透性、高致密性多通道膜可处理大容量、高通量。


Membralox 陶瓷膜产品
颇尔 的 Membralox 陶瓷滤膜系统是需要较高悬浮固体总量处理、使用高温或高压、封闭系统、高滤出质量、回流利用、洗滤及长期耐久性的食品行业应用的理想选择。
 













Microza 膜柱
Microza 膜柱Microza* 滤膜采用非对称结构,内部的滤膜层及外部的纤维层均覆盖于内核之上,可带来卓越的流动特性。
* Microza 为日本旭化成公司商标

Fermenter Broth Clarification for Food and Ingredients

Many of today’s food and feed ingredients, including amino acids, acidulants, vitamins, and yeast extract, as well as food processing aids such as enzymes are produced by biotechnological processes, with fermentation as the basis of their production. After fermentation, important steps of extracting and purifying the metabolites of interest follow. Fermenter broth clarification to remove spent cells and other suspended solids from fermenter contents is the first step.

A variety of methods ranging from centrifugation, DE (diatomaceous earth) pressure leaf filtration to crossflow membrane filtration are used. Pall addresses the wide array of such applications with technologies best suited to our customers' requirements. We offer enclosed and fully automated DE filtration systems and ceramic or polymeric crossflow filtration systems.

Crossflow systems offer unique benefits including defined performance, reduced contamination risk due to enclosed systems, high yields, and waste minimization.

Products

Membralox® Ceramic Membranes and Modules
Membralox Ceramic Membranes and Modules High compactness of the multichannel membrane combined with high permeability allows the treatment of large volumes with high throughput.


Membralox® Ceramic Membrane Products
Pall’s Membralox ceramic membrane systems are ideal for applications in the food industry requiring relatively high suspended solids load handling, use of high temperatures or pressures, closed systems, exceptional filtrate quality, retentate stream utilization, diafiltration and long-term durability.
 













Microza Membranes
Microza MembranesMicroza* membranes have an asymmetric structure,with a membrane layer on the inside, and on the outside of the fiber, overlaying a core comprising a very open support for excellent flow characteristics.
*Microza is a trademark of Asahi Kasei Corporation